JURY AUR IRFAN BHAI KEY LIYE(GREAT LEADER)dont miss

Calm down guys.Your fight on this form will not make any difference at all.

Abbassi Bhai:

I respect your views about the situation in Pakistan. This is all about the pain you are suferring with, and so you are not making yourself silent.

But what I am getting from you is that only Musharaf is responsible for every malfunctioning in the country. Is this a wise notion? Just ask yourself without any anger, you will find many other rotten eggs in the basket.

My request to you just imagine the night of 9/11/2001, when Colin Powel called Musharaf and asked are you with us or with our enemies. In your opinion, Musharaf replied the worst, but still I am looking for the best answer?
Can you share with me?

If Musharaf would not be in the office on that night, would Nawaz Sharif or Benazir had any other reply what Musharaf had?

My brother, accept the rerality, we are very very week nation, almost beggars, so might is right and power dictates.
what Musharaf did was the only solution, just to obey the orders of our master-America.

I agreed thousands of our brothers and sisters have been martyred in this useless war, but at least Musharaf had saved millions of others, Yo have a right not to agree with me.

Musharaf realised the fact that we can not fight with America unless we become economically strong. so he did whatever he could do to strenthen the nation. when he left, htere were 18 bllion dollars in the federal treasury and no IMF was on our economy.

But lookt at now, we have to accept only 1.5 billions from Kerry Lugar bill. 18 billions on hand vs khairat of 1.5 billions in every year. Make your own judgements
Thanks

PakPatriot1 said:
Calm down guys.Your fight on this form will not make any difference at all.

Abbassi Bhai:

I respect your views about the situation in Pakistan. This is all about the pain you are suferring with, and so you are not making yourself silent.

But what I am getting from you is that only Musharaf is responsible for every malfunctioning in the country. Is this a wise notion? Just ask yourself without any anger, you will find many other rotten eggs in the basket.

My request to you just imagine the night of 9/11/2001, when Colin Powel called Musharaf and asked are you with us or with our enemies. In your opinion, Musharaf replied the worst, but still I am looking for the best answer?
Can you share with me?

If Musharaf would not be in the office on that night, would Nawaz Sharif or Benazir had any other reply what Musharaf had?

My brother, accept the rerality, we are very very week nation, almost beggars, so might is right and power dictates.
what Musharaf did was the only solution, just to obey the orders of our master-America.

I agreed thousands of our brothers and sisters have been martyred in this useless war, but at least Musharaf had saved millions of others, Yo have a right not to agree with me.

Musharaf realised the fact that we can not fight with America unless we become economically strong. so he did whatever he could do to strenthen the nation. when he left, htere were 18 bllion dollars in the federal treasury and no IMF was on our economy.

But lookt at now, we have to accept only 1.5 billions from Kerry Lugar bill. 18 billions on hand vs khairat of 1.5 billions in every year. Make your own judgements
Thanks
You are right, I shouldn't be over reacting, this was too much, some collective frustrations and result is nothing except loosing own face in front of our loved ones, my apology, these all replies have made you and all others feel embarrassing,

Friends here should always expressive on content not on personal, this weakness of mine have made me feel embarrassing in front of all of you. Once again pointing me out my weakness.

Allah may bless you with your good deeds. Inshaallah