Judge Arshad Malik's press release on Maryam Nawaz's allegations

Billo Rani

The funny part of this Audio and videos..are.. Judge himself called Nasir Butt in his residence..Nasir Butt made all arrangements for audio..video recording..
Judge tell him that he can't sleep becoz he thought he gave verdict against a so called innocent man Nawaz..and judge fear he would suicide.( While if judge is a corrupt.then how he has voice of Zameer..how he still sitting in the judge seat...he can resign after the Panama verdicts easily.)..Mayrum threatened..she has more videos like this...and remembere.. yesterday..Hamza openly threatened NAB officers...Pmln knew very well that..time is running out..they have to go all out..Pmln feels fear..after Budget passed..IMF 3 years loan approved..Rana Sana arrest..Farward block in Pmln is reality..not a fake news..IK planned visit to USA..Russia...and I am sure.. this is IK first visit to Western world...So any one connected the dots.............
Don't forget the judge can barely speak English and is reading from a parchi. Goon league thinks unless you read from parchi like their shrek leader, it's not official. This is last ditch effort and attempt to destroy whole system when your ship is sinking. Maryam Safdar sees her political career evaporating before her eyes before it even started and she cannot stomach it because she is a spoiled brat who thinks Pakistanis are cockroaches.

Pakistan Teen Lafzon Ki Kahani (Punjab Ate Pakistan)------I wish soon to be renamed as Paindustan.
All Parties to Happy.
Arsalan-Iftikhar-Chaudhry-008.jpg

maxresdefault.jpg

nawaz-sharif-s-frontman-saif-ur-rehman-leaked-call-with-justice-malik-qayyum.jpg

wasim130106.jpeg

khan_11

This is reality about our elite class they do and enjoy everything in the name of social gathering into the officers clubs,hotels and even individuals homes as well,they need money to enjoy their off seen life, that's why they used their authority to accommodate criminals to carry on their illegal activities(unfair justice,selling jobs,qabza mafia,adulteration , illegal drugs and bhata khori) in return of money .

We all know who prepared this press release . Look at Maryam’s name lol and in official documents and cases it’s maryam nawaz. pti made this up and had the judge sign it
Hello nooron Kay naukar
Her official name is mariam safdar in all the documents provided to courts.

Billo Rani

This is reality about our elite class they do and enjoy everything in the name of social gathering into the officers clubs,hotels and even individuals homes as well,they need money to enjoy their off seen life, that's why they used their authority to accommodate criminals to carry on their illegal activities(unfair justice,selling jobs,qabza mafia,adulteration , illegal drugs and bhata khori) in return of money .
Exactly. Ab in nasooroon ki khichri nahi pak rahi to ucchal kood or phuddak rahe hain. Haraam ke maal ka chaska itni jaldi nahi utarta. Pehle yeh royen ge or inhe taqleef hogi jaise aik pregnant aurat ko delivery ke duraan taqleef hoti hai

Insaaf4Tyrain

When did I admit that? I think you are a mental patient or bot. You are going on my block list. Since you are sure of everything, one thing you are not sure of is where is your next paycheck coming from if Maryam Safdar goes down. Enjoy your patwari payments while they last.
You admitted that convicted should not be allowed even in government institutions and as far as name calling I hate your leader zinai btw I am not calling any names it’s true he is zinai begarit