Jirga - 20th Dec 2010 - Pervaiz Musharraf

Winnige

dafa ho, Musharraf is gr8, i am happy that he showed respect to Imran, as i regard him very high too, if not Musharraf then i hope Imran make it to PM for Pakistan but for God's sake not the LOHA CHORS, i am sure LOHO CHORS munafiqs ke din ab duur nahi, maren ge ye jald
So what do you think Wininge if someday Zardari will say in a TV interview that Imran Khan is the best one around and "Khan has a strong character" and so will Altaf, my question will be is this statement a guarantee of someone's genuine character??? I don't think so; it's madness to say such things. Imran Khan is criticizing this ******* because he has destroyed everything from the day when he chanted the slogan of "Sub se pehle Pakistan" while he is unable to criticize Imran Khan because Khan has done nothing bad to be criticized about. Hundreds of Thousands of Mushrraf's fans are now supporting Imran Khan's ideology (pro Islamic and pro Pakistani) after a series of serious crimes committed by Musharraf and his lunatic team. Though he's best in delivering speeches and lectures but as we say action speaks louder than words and all he has done is damaged the identity of a Muslim Pakistani. We are not destined to have such leaders and we all have to strive to make it possible very soon to have Imran Khan as the Prime Minister of Pakistan.

Those who support him should be ashamed of themselves if they are doing it knowingly and for Musharraf I have these words:

ناخدا کو خدا کہا تم نے
ڈوب جاؤ‘ خدا خدا نہ کرو

because he has no future in Pakistan, either he will be shot in his useless brain or he will die of Diarrhea outside this Holy Land.

tiger54

hmm u seemed to be very cut off from the outside world! here in the US and Canada and in a lot of european countries Musharraf is paid 250,000 for every lecture..he has given more than 100 so far.
if u just do simple math and multiply this number by 4 u should get the answer to ur questions.
cant multiply? its allright ill tell u the answer!
he makes a million dollars by giving only 4 lectures! thats where he gets all this money from! and the fact that the world is ready to pay him so much to listen to him shows that he is a pretty smart guy ;);)
god bless Musharraf!
Listen you Mr. Cheeta. Stop preaching us about Musharraf.where the hell you were when he kept CJ of Pakistan in virtual prison and kept all his family including his son who is suffering from autism in house arrest? Where were you and many of Musharraf's parrots where he declared emergency and placed Dogar as a CJ of Pakistan ? Where were you hidding when he maligned Dr. Abdul Qadir and sent him in house arrest under American advise ? Where were you when he broken his oath and his constitution abligation by helping topple a legitmit Government of an elected Prime Minister ? And where were you when he sold the innocent Pakistanis to get Money from CIA to buy his luxury condo ? Can you tell where he got the million pound to purchase the flat he is living in ?

God also made yadeez a ruler too during Karbla, Would you still praise him since he was a ruler made by Allah ?Hazrat Imam Hussain should have kept quite since Allah made yazid the ruler at the time ? Go get some facts straight before come and beat the drum in dictator's favour.

Winnige

yaar in ke saath masla ye he, summun bulmun umiun fahum layarjeun, ye andhe oor kaanghe hen saale, in ko Shehbaz ullu jeson ki baaten pasand hen, islie leave it but i am sure inshAllah is media ke through ye nange hon ge oor zaleel o khwar hoke dafa honge inshAllah, Musharraf left the media open, before 1999 it was not imaginable for people to put direct questions to these culprits like Shehbaz Nawaz, now they are asked how they made so much money oor ye baat ko ghumaate hen, ye hamaare peese hen jo ye zaleel luut ke kha gai hen oor in ki aulaaden Hanza etc ayashian karrahi hen, Allah in ko zaleel o khawar karke is qoom ke saamne lai ga jald inshAllah , you will see soon
hmm u seemed to be very cut off from the outside world! here in the US and Canada and in a lot of european countries Musharraf is paid 250,000 for every lecture..he has given more than 100 so far.
if u just do simple math and multiply this number by 4 u should get the answer to ur questions.
cant multiply? its allright ill tell u the answer!
he makes a million dollars by giving only 4 lectures! thats where he gets all this money from! and the fact that the world is ready to pay him so much to listen to him shows that he is a pretty smart guy ;);)
god bless Musharraf!

ourpakistan

ATTACKING MOSQUE:

Those that deny Allah's revelations and slay the prophets unjusty and kill the men who preach fair dealing - warn them of a woeful scourge. Their works shall come to nothing in this world and in the next, and there shall be none to help them.

Sura:3, Ayat: 21-22.

Winnige

bas yaar duwa karo Allah sunne waala he, i am sure these Munafiqs come to an end soon, very soon, Musharraf is true leader, very confident and capable
good interview ....solid and confident as always....good leader but nation is unfortunate ...

Its greatness of musharraf speaking truely ,not hesitating,is there any match with dirty zardari/nawaz tell the truth with your heart.

those who are against can see highest number of viewers for musharraf if any article or interview ,jang group who deadly against him i think published blog in urdu kaun musharraf ka istaqbal kare ga ,published without manipulating is really nice to view where 90% blog writer supported to mush.

Urooj_lbw

Musharraf is true leader Anees bhai a leader Pakistan desperately needs
those who are against can see highest number of viewers for musharraf if any article or interview ,jang group who deadly against him i think published blog in urdu kaun musharraf ka istaqbal kare ga ,published without manipulating is really nice to view where 90% blog writer supported to mush.