Jirga - 20th Dec 2010 - Pervaiz Musharraf

Baseer Khan

Musharraf is a man with gr8 genuine character, he proved it today, he admitted that Imran 'Khan has a strong character, i must say, Imran has been critisizing him for a long time now and abusing him but he admitted that he is good leader, watch the 3rd part after 7 minutes

So what do you think Wininge if someday Zardari will say in a TV interview that Imran Khan is the best one around and "Khan has a strong character" and so will Altaf, my question will be is this statement a guarantee of someone's genuine character??? I don't think so; it's madness to say such things. Imran Khan is criticizing this ******* because he has destroyed everything from the day when he chanted the slogan of "Sub se pehle Pakistan" while he is unable to criticize Imran Khan because Khan has done nothing bad to be criticized about. Hundreds of Thousands of Mushrraf's fans are now supporting Imran Khan's ideology (pro Islamic and pro Pakistani) after a series of serious crimes committed by Musharraf and his lunatic team. Though he's best in delivering speeches and lectures but as we say action speaks louder than words and all he has done is damaged the identity of a Muslim Pakistani. We are not destined to have such leaders and we all have to strive to make it possible very soon to have Imran Khan as the Prime Minister of Pakistan.

Those who support him should be ashamed of themselves if they are doing it knowingly and for Musharraf I have these words:

ناخدا کو خدا کہا تم نے
ڈوب جاؤ خدا خدا نہ کرو

because he has no future in Pakistan, either he will be shot in his useless brain or he will die of Diarrhea outside this Holy Land.

pakistanstube

Please let the Mushi come to Pakistan. We are going to fit him on IRON ROD and bake him on 25th Dec. We cant eat Haram Mall so give them to outsiders.

fido82

Sirf MQM ky Minister capble thay jihoon ny ministry chalai. Karachi ko dunia ka 12 khobsarat tareen shar bana dia. GA MQM - Long Live Altaf Hussain.

Username

Hairat hai k Pakistaniyun ki yaad-dasht itni kamzor hai.

Iss bad-bakht ki favor mien remarks par k afsos hua.

zishancheeta

What musharaf is metioning AlQueda involnment in 9/11 attacks.
he is qouting from 9/11 commission report page 210.
and he was Cheif of Army Staf . He has knowledge that we don't and our ISI is best inteligent agency. So if American report says Ai Queda and he says same thing .I think there is weight in his spech. We ordinary peopel just have limited knowledge from here and there.
This 9/11 commission report is available for public it is a fuul book.
Any leader do things good the credit should go to him that can be Musharaf , Imran Khan , Zardari , Nawaz , asfand Yar Valli , Altaf Bhai , Fazal ur rehman , Hussain Ahemd , or any one. We should not discredit a leader because we don't like him but have to think what he did and can do for peoplal of Pakistan

zishancheeta

Afsos na kar Bahi Ghore kar kihain too ghalat to nahi.
Too afsos kar raha hai keh musharaf ke waqat mian itni menghai nahi thi jitni ab hai . Log mar rahi hain . Ab to log apany bachey farokhat kar raih hain. Humain to who leader chaayia jo hamaray lia kaam kara. bahi afsos na kar .
Yarr mujai punjabi likhaney main dikat ho rahi haey. Khuda Hafiz

zishancheeta

Can you mention any school master became a president in any country in the world.
Imran Khan is good man.
What is election result ? Please mention it i would likt see it.
Can you his team for government. most problem is finiancial , Please lay down his fininace team. You are mentioning poem . write the words from your heart.
Put Imran Khan in his palce after 9/11 and think with honesty and let me know what imran could do. Sitting out side the sea talking is is easy. lifting the load on shoulder and talk is not easy. a imam masji from my mahala is a great man but he can not run the country.Thanks

zishancheeta

I agree with you.
Every thing is given from Allah. If Allh give him vision and respect and made him rullar . Who are me and you say NO.
We must apreciate his good works and ask him not to do mistakes. We should not go extream. Thanks

zishancheeta

My deear country man , please don't say what you can not do.
After resign he was in country , he did not go from presidency to air port . Where was you ROD that time Oh it was still in Itfaq foundry but itfaq foundry owner can go to court. why they don't. I am sorry they can not find any Justic Abdul Qyoom and they are not in position to attack the high court . Just talking is good but not enogh you wanna take revenge , go to court. Oh musharaf was 7 years in Pakistan where you were . nawaz sharif was in Jaddah but you were in Pakistan. Please just tell what you have done . future is not in your control . Allah control and all future hapening you don't know but Allah knows.

My deear country man , please don't say what you can not do.
After resign he was in country , he did not go from presidency to air port . Where was you ROD that time Oh it was still in Itfaq foundry but itfaq foundry owner can go to court. why they don't. I am sorry they can not find any Justic Abdul Qyoom and they are not in position to attack the high court . Just talking is good but not enogh you wanna take revenge , go to court. Oh musharaf was 7 years in Pakistan where you were . nawaz sharif was in Jaddah but you were in Pakistan. Please just tell what you have done . future is not in your control . Allah control and all future hapening you don't know but Allah knows.

Listen you Mr. Cheeta. Stop preaching us about Musharraf.where the hell you were when he kept CJ of Pakistan in virtual prison and kept all his family including his son who is suffering from autism in house arrest? Where were you and many of Musharraf's parrots where he declared emergency and placed Dogar as a CJ of Pakistan ? Where were you hidding when he maligned Dr. Abdul Qadir and sent him in house arrest under American advise ? Where were you when he broken his oath and his constitution abligation by helping topple a legitmit Government of an elected Prime Minister ? And where were you when he sold the innocent Pakistanis to get Money from CIA to buy his luxury condo ? Can you tell where he got the million pound to purchase the flat he is living in ?

God also made yadeez a ruler too during Karbla, Would you still praise him since he was a ruler made by Allah ?Hazrat Imam Hussain should have kept quite since Allah made yazid the ruler at the time ? Go get some facts straight before come and beat the drum in dictator's favour.

ourpakistan

Is Mush trying to kiss Imran Khan (fill in the blank), because Mush know that Justice is coming to this country with big change, and he wants to work for him. I think Imran Khan does not like being kissed by Mush & Bush. Q for Mush, when did you steal money from STATE BANK OF PAKISTAN, so you can buy apartment in downtown Dubai? How much is the value of apartments and houses in Dubai, London, Islamabad and other that we don't know yet? Someone told me Mush took about $B-$1000000000 from Pakistan. WOW

armani

He crapped out your country and now admitting some episodes of it. Oh ya I did this wrong and that wrong. His fans call this honesty and cant stop writing songs in his favor...lol...You creepers. He is sitting back in london and your country is falling deep and deep into shit because of his actions. And you guys are feeling proud of him addmitting it. O' thy lord...we got some decent creepers here. It is exactly like I beat the shit out of you, paralyse your ass to function and then sit back and proudly admit it. And if you still keep prasing me with your paralysed ass...Then you deserved it BRO.

ehsanali

All Nawaz supporters in this forum are abusive that shows their family background they are talking to their parents and elders in the same way

ourpakistan

He crapped out your country and now admitting some episodes of it. Oh ya I did this wrong and that wrong. His fans call this honesty and cant stop writing songs in his favor...lol...You creepers. He is sitting back in london and your country is falling deep and deep into shit because of his actions. And you guys are feeling proud of him addmitting it. O' thy lord...we got some decent creepers here. It is exactly like I beat the shit out of you, paralyse your ass to function and then sit back and proudly admit it. And if you still keep prasing me with your paralysed ass...Then you deserved it BRO.

Let me add by saying Mush new goal, "I want to create chaos in Pakistan, I mean create atmosphere, where people of Pakistan welcome me to be their president and I can send judge of Pakistan courts home and be the judge myself, so people of Pakistan will not be able to bring me to Justice, and punish me for attacking "the mosque the faith of Pakistani people".