Jawab Deyh - 7th Nov 2010 - Saeed Mehdi ( Nawaz Sharif's Principal Secretary)

lovely_pk

I think this media channel is solely dedicating it's service in promoting the NS. His last answer is quite amused me, i wonder if he is also became the servant of Punjab Government Like Zia-ud-din Butt and now on new assignment of promoting the NS point of view in Media.

Urooj_lbw

is Nawaz ne bohot logon ko khareeda huwa he, un me se aik CJ Iftikhar sahab bhi hen, Hamid Mir sahab oor kis kis ka naam lun ?

cefspan

General Yahya was a bloody drunk , but he became president . Z.A. Bhutto's wife was a belly dancer ,
Abhi yae zaatiat ki baat krtae haen.

cefspan

These politicians are kind of kings, talking about bloody courtesy bla bla bla , and these few families wreaked havoc of the whole country.Power games , as if the country is teir own private ESTATE .

Jinnah kae Pakistan ko Jala Dala zalimoon nae.

Kavalier

What do you exactly want to say by mentioning ZA Bhutto s wife?

Look, I take no sides, but from the facts I read and listen from people, and which may be wrong or right, the general perception is that ZA Bhutto was THE MAN..... whereas NS, as everyone knows, just begged for his life....

Secondly, you can see from this interview, how Zia Ul Haq was a hypocrite and used to play with everything.... This interviewee may be quoting wrong, but if we believe him for words he is saying for NS then we must also admit his words for ZA Bhutto and Zia ul haq...

General Yahya was a bloody drunk , but he became president . Z.A. Bhutto's wife was a belly dancer ,
Abhi yae zaatiat ki baat krtae haen.

basent

yaa sub iss mulk ka gaadar hian jab in ka pass kursi hoti haa tuo in ka ankhaa matha per hoo t hian u know what i say

thepearl

Dirty Gen. Musharraf
Dirty Gen. Aziz
Dirty Gen. Mahmood

must be hanged for the charge of treason.

Why you people don't understand every PAKISTANI GENERAL by birth has the dream to conquer Pakistan and rule. They consider us as Bloody Civilians. Army must obey Prime Minister Of Pakistan. WE Must cut the size of army and we must cut the resources of army we must cut the number of generals. We must made them obey the law of land. Pakistan is for pakistanies not for army generals. today some people are enjoying that NS was removed by GENERALS tomorrow it can be IMran or MUstafa. think about it

do the politics of principles.

babadeena

a typical bureaucrat of our society. I loved the part when he was alleged to be confronted before
ZAB and Ziaulhaq and at the end Zia told him that Provincial Orders will prevail. What a hypocricy;
Zia played politics with ZAB at the cost of a civil servant.
Mahdi Bhai, come on, please share the whole truth, seems you also noded when NS selected
Musharraf as COAS for so many obvious reasons which you do not wish to say. Your type of
bureaucrat in Pakistani society throw their card very wisely. Anyhow salute to your loyality
to NS, that is although against the bureaucratic way of life, but it is quality in you.

adnan_swati

These politicians are kind of kings, talking about bloody courtesy bla bla bla , and these few families wreaked havoc of the whole country.Power games , as if the country is teir own private ESTATE .
Jinnah kae Pakistan ko Jala Dala zalimoon nae.

then why dont come into politics

adnan_swati

a very good interview. Balanced one. Talked about both nawaz sharif and bhutto. An eye opener for all those who love army rule

adnan_swati

dirty gen. Musharraf
dirty gen. Aziz
dirty gen. Mahmood

must be hanged for the charge of treason.

Why you people don't understand every pakistani general by birth has the dream to conquer pakistan and rule. They consider us as bloody civilians. Army must obey prime minister of pakistan. We must cut the size of army and we must cut the resources of army we must cut the number of generals. We must made them obey the law of land. Pakistan is for pakistanies not for army generals. Today some people are enjoying that ns was removed by generals tomorrow it can be imran or mustafa. Think about it

do the politics of principles.

u r 100 percent right. This is our country and army's country

ShakirQureshi

is Nawaz ne bohot logon ko khareeda huwa he, un me se aik CJ Iftikhar sahab bhi hen, Hamid Mir sahab oor kis kis ka naam lun ?

take your time .... you can come back with more names,
we must know them all.
by the way have you asked / confirmed from both the parties , i think you should !!

We have no choice for our leadership, except one of the failed and corrupt person.

Perhaps they sits fit in the in the corrupt system, people know their corruption and discuss and compare which one is less corrupt and vote him.

cokee

Geo is now working to promote Nawaz Sharif . Every anchor is just like a personal servent of nawaz sharif and every programme they do is preplanned .

cefspan

What do you exactly want to say by mentioning ZA Bhutto s wife?

Look, I take no sides, but from the facts I read and listen from people, and which may be wrong or right, the general perception is that ZA Bhutto was THE MAN..... whereas NS, as everyone knows, just begged for his life....

Secondly, you can see from this interview, how Zia Ul Haq was a hypocrite and used to play with everything.... This interviewee may be quoting wrong, but if we believe him for words he is saying for NS then we must also admit his words for ZA Bhutto and Zia ul haq...

I am couting a paragraph from Roedad Khan's book : Pakistan - A dream gone sour .
ref=dp_image_0
4146JDAWAGL._SL500_AA300_.jpg

(PROLOGUE - Page 18 , 2nd paragraph )

"Realizing how l;lonely I was , Mr Bhutto invited me to Bhit Shah for evening dinner , and arranged to have me picked up from my rest house. From Bhit Shah we drove to another village . On arrival there , we met with our host who was none other than the future chief Minister of Sindh Mr. Jam Sadiq Ali.The whole place was illuminated . Under a shamiana , mujra (dancing ) was in progress and alcohol was being imbibed freely.I got taste of Sindhi hospitality far superior to anything I had seen anywhere else."
(Page 22 from same book)

"I remember the inner he gave to Mr Subanrio , the Indonesian Foreign Minister.Guests werer enertainede to Sindhi Music while , Chham Chham , a pretty young girl from Lahore , danced .In my minds eye , I still see Bhutto pressing one hundered rupee notes against the guest's cheeks as was a customary , till Chham Chham coquettishly snatched them away.Nobody , not even Aziz Ahmad , the austere Foreign Secretary , was spared"

Its not only this author , you will find many who say such things regarding the pasts of our political leaders.

As the secretary said , Ali Kuli Khan was not chosen because he had a political background where as Musharaf's father was a government servant.
Then what about the deeds and backgrounds of our Politicians pasts????

What the people say is not generally true. Read i yourself , Majority of our PM and presidents , Governors were playboys (with an exception of few).