JAVED IQBAL SON OF ALLAMA IQBAL, HIT HARD MQM ALTAF HUSSAIN

mehwish_ali

First of all, I personally believe that creation of Pakistan was neither "Good" nor "Bad" ..... But It was as TEST for us.

You see, even if a Good Idea is not followed by good enough Practical Steps, then this "Good Idea" brings only bad results.

So, the Lesson for us as nation is, had we followed the creation of Pakistan with Good Pratical Efforts, and had we developed us properly, and had we become an Example of an Ideal State and had gone miles ahead of India, and have taken care of Indian Muslims then even one would have said that Creation of Pakistan was good.

Why we are hearing the voices that Creation of Pakistan was a bad Idea?

It is only and only due to the reason while we have "FAILED" in our "TEST".

It were Mohajirs who had to bleed a lot for Creation of Pakistan

You people must realize that:

1. It were Mohajirs who gave 99% sacrifices for the Creation of Pakistan (including the sacrifices of Blood too)

2. If daughter is in Pakistan then Parents are in India. If brother in India then sister in Pakistan. .....

3. It was really the DIVISION of blodd for only and only Muslim Mohajirs.

4. Even after Creation of Pakistan, there were bundles of Problems for Mohajirs to visit India to their Relatives.

Millions of Other Muslims also consider Creation of Pakistan to be a mistake

The older Generations of Indian Muslims fought for Pakistan. Even after creation of Pakistan they supported Pakistan always (I hope you know earlier cricket matches where Indian Muslims used to support Pakistani team against Indian team)

But newer Generation of these same Indian Muslims started becoming against the Idea of Creation of Pakistan.

Why?

The reasons are as under:

1. If you meet any Indian Muslim today, then they held "Pakistan" responsible for their bad situation in India. They say, had Pakistan became Stronger and became an Ideal State, then Hindu extremists had got no chance to tease and terrorize the Indian Muslims and do ZULM upon them.

2. And if you meet any Indian Muslim, you will see him counting the things like this:

- 170 million Pakistani Muslims
- 170 million Indian Muslim
- 150 Million Bangladeshi Muslims

Had Pakistan not been created, and all the Muslims stayed in India, then there would be around 50 Crore (500 Million) Muslim in united India and Extremist Hindus had got no courage to terrorize the 500 Million Muslims and to neglect them in Jobs and to take full control of their affairs and keeping them backwards.

So, these millions of Indian Muslims do held Creation of Pakistan responsible for their bad situation today and it is Indian Muslim Community who have to pay for the Hatred of Hindus to Pakistan too.

I know we, the Pakistanies, don't care much about Indian Muslims and have forgotten them just like the Stranded Pakistanies in Banglades (i.e. Bihaari Pakistanies). But how could you stop those Mohajirs of Karachi to stop caring about their relatives in India and their sufferings at hands of Extremist Hindus?

Please remember, it is not only Altaf Hussain, but millions of East Pakistanies and millions of Indian Muslims are also of this opinion that we (the Pakistanies) have been failed in our TEST, and thus this Creation of Pakistan has brought much worse than good in total.

zainabia said:
First of all, I personally believe that creation of Pakistan was neither "Good" nor "Bad" ..... But It was as TEST for us.

You see, even if a Good Idea is not followed by good enough Practical Steps, then this "Good Idea" brings only bad results.

So, the Lesson for us as nation is, had we followed the creation of Pakistan with Good Pratical Efforts, and had we developed us properly, and had we become an Example of an Ideal State and had gone miles ahead of India, and have taken care of Indian Muslims then even one would have said that Creation of Pakistan was good.

Why we are hearing the voices that Creation of Pakistan was a bad Idea?

It is only and only due to the reason while we have "FAILED" in our "TEST".

It were Mohajirs who had to bleed a lot for Creation of Pakistan

You people must realize that:

1. It were Mohajirs who gave 99% sacrifices for the Creation of Pakistan (including the sacrifices of Blood too)

2. If daughter is in Pakistan then Parents are in India. If brother in India then sister in Pakistan. .....

3. It was really the DIVISION of blodd for only and only Muslim Mohajirs.

4. Even after Creation of Pakistan, there were bundles of Problems for Mohajirs to visit India to their Relatives.

Millions of Other Muslims also consider Creation of Pakistan to be a mistake

The older Generations of Indian Muslims fought for Pakistan. Even after creation of Pakistan they supported Pakistan always (I hope you know earlier cricket matches where Indian Muslims used to support Pakistani team against Indian team)

But newer Generation of these same Indian Muslims started becoming against the Idea of Creation of Pakistan.

Why?

The reasons are as under:

1. If you meet any Indian Muslim today, then they held "Pakistan" responsible for their bad situation in India. They say, had Pakistan became Stronger and became an Ideal State, then Hindu extremists had got no chance to tease and terrorize the Indian Muslims and do ZULM upon them.

2. And if you meet any Indian Muslim, you will see him counting the things like this:

- 170 million Pakistani Muslims
- 170 million Indian Muslim
- 150 Million Bangladeshi Muslims

Had Pakistan not been created, and all the Muslims stayed in India, then there would be around 50 Crore (500 Million) Muslim in united India and Extremist Hindus had got no courage to terrorize the 500 Million Muslims and to neglect them in Jobs and to take full control of their affairs and keeping them backwards.

So, these millions of Indian Muslims do held Creation of Pakistan responsible for their bad situation today and it is Indian Muslim Community who have to pay for the Hatred of Hindus to Pakistan too.

I know we, the Pakistanies, don't care much about Indian Muslims and have forgotten them just like the Stranded Pakistanies in Banglades (i.e. Bihaari Pakistanies). But how could you stop those Mohajirs of Karachi to stop caring about their relatives in India and their sufferings at hands of Extremist Hindus?

Please remember, it is not only Altaf Hussain, but millions of East Pakistanies and millions of Indian Muslims are also of this opinion that we (the Pakistanies) have been failed in our TEST, and thus this Creation of Pakistan has brought much worse than good in total.

@Sister Zainabia:
Wait for tons of abuses from these nonsense on your comments. Are your suit cases ready to fly to India because they will push you there.

I just want to add here:

MITTI KI MOHABBAT MEIN HUM ASHUFTA SARON NE
WOH QARZ UTAREY HEIN JO WAJIB BHI NAHI THAI.

Alsadeeqalameen

sala bolta ha tou kala bhainsa (black bull) lagat ha. dou mouva aur sher pasand aur jhoota :oops: :oops: :oops: :cry: :evil: :twisted: [pk flag] [altaf] [altaf] [altaf]. pakistan to tabah kerne per tula aur uska sathi zardari ha. douno eik hi bagh ki mooli hein. [zardari] [zardari] [zardari] :oops: :oops: :oops: :evil: :evil: :evil:

Please remember, it is not only Altaf Hussain, but millions of East Pakistanies and millions of Indian Muslims are also of this opinion that we (the Pakistanies) have been failed in our TEST, and thus this Creation of Pakistan has brought much worse than good in total.[/quote]
Zainabia:

Whenever you feel convenient you drop by and leave a trash behind of smouldering odour.Off course, the creation of Pakistan was a big sword in the heart of hindus and their sympathizers from the day one.There is no question people always try to negate the creation of Pakistan and distain the formation of two nation theory.For the record purposes you can check the libraries of Indian Hindus and can come up with more than thousand reasons for not spliting India. But that is not where we Muslims should look for direction.There is always these traitors who have yet to accept the divison of sub-continent and never leave a chance to sow the seeds of doubt in the minds of new generation for the purpose and movement of Pakistan.

The creation of bangla desh is not a negation of two nation theory.If the Bangla desh was created only becuase of the Muslims of East Pakistan didn't like the creation of Pakistan and wanted to be reunited with Indians Hindus, then you could have argued the reason for their creation and justification of the rejection of two nation theory.If, they wanted to be united with their Muslim brothers of India and create a unified front of muslim nation, it was easy for them to be annexed with India.But they never did that, they never asked for it and they never got it.They kept their independent identity as another Muslim nation and strenghtened the theory of two nations by suggeting that they could not live with Hindus as much as they could not live with Pakistan.So, don't suggest that their independent was some how associated with their desire to be united with India.

The foundation of Pakistan was never a blender.It was well thought idea and was worth working for.How that unique idea of creation of Pakistan was turned in to a blender is beyond me.The subsequent actions of Pakistani Generals killed the meaning and dynamic of Pakistan by ruling it with iron fist.But that doesn't justify calling the creation of a Muslim nation a blender.Hindus can say that, they always say that and they will never be dettered by repeating it. However, it is a shame that some of our so called patriotic leaders sitting in foreign coutries are spreading the same poision which Hindus like to give us.

Even if the Muslim population swells to another phenomenon growth, Indian Bunya will never allow the muslims to occupy decision making positions.There is just too much hatred against Muslims. There are always communal violence in India and even Christians are not finding themselves safe within the Hindu communities. So, what are you talking about. Going back to india is just as bad as a sheep waiting in a que to be slaughter outside the slaughter house .Some of you may still want it, but majority of the Pakistani have nothing to do with it.

hiflyer1961 said:
This is truely amazing how those who support this terrorist will always support him regardless of what he says or does. This is what is called blind educated and thankless people. Having said this, (1) tomoorow if this idiot says that he is declaring independence for the thankless, all those try to act patriotic and all those who pretend they gave it all will come out in the street and be ready to break Pakistan. My friends regardless of our short comings, regardless of our problems following is the one good reason why we are Pakistnis and thank God we have our country.
Vadodara: Indian speedster Irfan Pathan is all set to marry his long-term friend Shivangi Dev, who is a Chartered Accountant and working in Australia. Shivangi's father is a diplomat, now posted in Spain. The 24-year-old Irfan Pathan met the 22-year-old Shivangi in Canberra in 2003 during India's tour to Australia. Irfan later proposed to her in 2006, which she immediately accepted
Although both families reportedly had some reservations to their marriage initially, finally they relented and gave the nod. Irfan's father Mehbubkhan Pathan confirmed that his son and Shivangi will get married, but he made it clear Irfan will have to wait till they get a suitable match for his elder brother Yusuf Pathan.
Shivangi, who is a Chartered Account, also runs a dancing school in Canberra. Both families are reportedly excited about this marriage. Irfan's mother is also quite impressed with Shivangi's simplicity and personality.

When you get to a stage when you have to compromise your faith to stay on top and be accepted then I rather like and face the problems then give up my faith and beliefs. (2) ANY QUESTION TO THOSE RAISE QUESTION MARK ABOUT PAKISTAN NEED TO BUY A ONE WAY TICKET TO WHERE THEY CAME FROM PERIOD, NO IF AND OR BUT.[/b]

1) If it happens. Will you keep quite like today,
like on Baluchistan issue?

When National Anthem ban in Baluchistan and they use independent Baluchistan flag. Target killings of Punjabies. More than 8000 families left there home because of that. But, nothing, I found in media and news paper against them. Every body including those, who showed Altaf speech with out reference to the context ( Imran & Hamid Mir in Capital talk ). Burham Dagh Bugti, who has been openly saying against Pakistan. Media says, he is sitting in KABUL, but, no one say him TRAITOR. Mr Ansar Abasi says, we should talk to BARHAM DAGH BUGTI. What a privilege to those, who openly against Pakistan, blowing gas line, Railway tracks. Doing target killings of Punjabies openly saying against Punjab.

2) Again you're wrong. We created Pakistan. It is our, like many other as well.

Jury:
So, what you saying is that your Pir should be forgiven since there is someone else who is also talking against Pakistan ? By the words you implying that since no one is talking about Bughti ( and he is against Pakistan), talks against Pakistan should be a norm ? Eventhough , I do not agree with your comarison of Your Pir in London and Bughti's son, I consider both of them against Pakistan and to me both of them are traitors.Now , according to you what is the punishment of those who speak against Pakistan ?? And what would you do to those who defend these traitors ?

Altaf hits the list as a top candidate among those who feel proud to speak against Pakistan.He has shown everbody when he spoken in front of his favourite Hindu Majority in India.Your leader is couragious to drill holes in the pot he is eating from. You are as cowards as your leader for not admitting his mistakes and defending him.....

Zaidi Qasim said:
Jury:
So, what you saying is that your Pir should be forgiven since there is someone else who is also talking against Pakistan ? By the words you implying that since no one is talking about Bughti ( and he is against Pakistan), talks against Pakistan should be a norm ? Eventhough , I do not agree with your comarison of Your Pir in London and Bughti's son, I consider both of them against Pakistan and to me both of them are traitors.Now , according to you what is the punishment of those who speak against Pakistan ?? And what would you do to those who defend these traitors ?

Altaf hits the list as a top candidate among those who feel proud to speak against Pakistan.He has shown everbody when he spoken in front of his favourite Hindu Majority in India.Your leader is couragious to drill holes in the pot he is eating from. You are as cowards as your leader for not admitting his mistakes and defending him.....

My Beloved Zaidi

You've still not answered my reply and doing BHASHAN BAZI.

Why not media and other label them TRAITOR? Despite ban on National ANTHEM, using INDEPENDENT FLAG of Baluchistan. Despite target killings of Punjabies. Despite, 8000 Punjabi families left there homes in fear. Why?

Bashan bazi is only suited for your Pir in London.I do not given Bashan to anyone. I write facts as they are. You defend those who are guilty of many counts. You answer to your Pir in London , I answer to Allah and my conscious.

Zaidi Qasim said:
Bashan bazi is only suited for your Pir in London.I do not given Bashan to anyone. I write facts as they are. You defend those who are guilty of many counts. You answer to your Pir in London , I answer to Allah and my conscious.

My Dear Dear Zaidi

No BHASHAN BAZI.

Will you behave in the same way, like baluchistan situation? Despite ban on NATIONAL ANTHEM, using independent BALUCHISTAN flag. Despite target killing of PUNJABIES. Despite, about 8,000 punjabies left there homes in fear.

mehwish_ali

Problem is in the Twisted behaviour of our Brothers.

1st: Altaf said in his speech that he believes creation of Pakistan was a mistake and division of Muslim Blood. Then he further said: "But now Pakistan has been created and both India and Pakistan should accept each other and learn to respect each other and bring an end to these hostilities."

So, fact is Altaf was not even going against Pakistan, but Media and our respectable brothers on this Forum and all over Pakistan go crazy when name of MQM is mentioned. [Note: Even their Accusations are still in Hypothetical Stages .... If ... If .... and only If .... [Just look at what respected brother hiflyer wrote:
by Hiflyer:
Having said this, tomoorow if this idiot says that he is declaring independence for the thankless,

And another fact is Baluchi Leader are openly going against Pakistan PRACTICALLY but neither Media, nor our respectable brothers here at this discussion forum, nor all over Pakistan make even 1% hue and cry as they do it against MQM and Altaf.

Are you able to understand this difference of "Hypothetical" and "Practical" in above mentioned paragraphs?

Conclusion:

These are the "Double Standards" which will bring only hatred in Pakistan and finally perish it. It's high time to come out of these Double Standards. You have to Accept the Vote Bank of Mohajirs, you have to accept MQM and you have to accept Altaf. Although you people have to accept the Election Results in Karachi, but in your hearts you are no Different than Hindus who also in their hearts up till now NOT Accepted Pakistan due to their hatred.

zainabia said:

1st: Altaf said in his speech that he believes creation of Pakistan was a mistake and division of Muslim Blood. Then he further said: "But now Pakistan has been created and both India and Pakistan should accept each other and learn to respect each other and bring an end to these hostilities."

So, fact is Altaf was not even going against Pakistan, but Media and our respectable brothers on this Forum and all over Pakistan go crazy when name of MQM is mentioned. [Note: Even their Accusations are still in Hypothetical Stages .... If ... If .... and only If .... [Just look at what respected brother hiflyer wrote:
by Hiflyer:
Having said this, tomoorow if this idiot says that he is declaring independence for the thankless,

And another fact is Baluchi Leader are openly going against Pakistan PRACTICALLY but neither Media, nor our respectable brothers here at this discussion forum, nor all over Pakistan make even 1% hue and cry as they do it against MQM and Altaf.

Are you able to understand this difference of "Hypothetical" and "Practical" in above mentioned paragraphs?

Conclusion:

These are the "Double Standards" which will bring only hatred in Pakistan and finally perish it. It's high time to come out of these Double Standards. You have to Accept the Vote Bank of Mohajirs, you have to accept MQM and you have to accept Altaf. Although you people have to accept the Election Results in Karachi, but in your hearts you are no Different than Hindus who also in their hearts up till now NOT Accepted Pakistan due to their hatred.

Yap, look at those baluchi's, when they said something against Pakistan, no one says a thing to them, but looks at us, poor Muhajir's, when we speak against Pakistan, everyone is up in arms. WHY ? WHY ? why don't they allow us the same freedom as they allow other communities, looks at them there is double standard in Pakistan. we are oppressed, " Please forgive them if they ever realize their mistakes and come back to get the refugee status in India"

What a pathatic topi drama right in front of my eyes. You guys are Altaf obssessed.He is launching his attack on ideology of Pakistan and you like moneys run out to defend him.I never seen such a blind faith on an individual.Why didn't you guys raised the point regarding Allama Iqbal before your Pir opened up his mouth? Had you all raised the point before your pir, I would have understood it coming from your brain, but eversince he raised it, you all took the ownership of it.Defending him and presenting thousand examples of attacking the Pakistan ideology and concept. You call your self patriotics ? I feel pitty for you and your slave mentality.

Zaidi Qasim said:
Yap, look at those baluchi's, when they said something against Pakistan, no one says a thing to them, but looks at us, poor Muhajir's, when we speak against Pakistan, everyone is up in arms. WHY ? WHY ? why don't they allow us the same freedom as they allow other communities, looks at them there is double standard in Pakistan. we are oppressed, " Please forgive them if they ever realize their mistakes and come back to get the refugee status in India"

What a pathatic topi drama right in front of my eyes. You guys are Altaf obssessed.He is launching his attack on ideology of Pakistan and you like moneys run out to defend him.I never seen such a blind faith on an individual.Why didn't you guys raised the point regarding Allama Iqbal before your Pir opened up his mouth? Had you all raised the point before your pir, I would have understood it coming from your brain, but eversince he raised it, you all took the ownership of it.Defending him and presenting thousand examples of attacking the Pakistan ideology and concept. You call your self patriotics ? I feel pitty for you and your slave mentality.

What on earth has made you feel,
that we're against Pakistan,
which we made?

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m84S3MhnD54[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GroxEkAxHlc[/video]

Jury:
Wonderful, that's what I wanted you to say. And now stop comparing yourself to the least common denominator.........Don't say that when people in baluchistan talk against Pakistan,no one says a word and when we do everyone critisize us....
Now to the question of yours. we're against Pakistan..... Ask your Pir of London sharif to stop calling creation of Pakistan a historical Blender.As such that he is reluctant to accept the foundation of Pakistan. but because it is now reality, somehow he is compel to accept it. Not from his heart but since its conception has become reality, he had no choice now to accept it. He said himself that he if he had been around at the time, he would definatly run against the movement of Pakistan. His words are part of the record and he can't weasel out of it now.....
I don't have any doubt that as long as there are people who could be manipulated by this thug, he would use all his evil to manipulate them.There are monkeys who are willing to copycat every word of this dreadful traitor.He runs it, they catch it and the cycle repeats itself.

Zaidi Qasim said:
Jury:
Wonderful, that's what I wanted you to say. And now stop comparing yourself to the least common denominator.........Don't say that when people in baluchistan talk against Pakistan,no one says a word and when we do everyone critisize us....
Now to the question of yours. we're against Pakistan..... Ask your Pir of London sharif to stop calling creation of Pakistan a historical Blender.As such that he is reluctant to accept the foundation of Pakistan. but because it is now reality, somehow he is compel to accept it. Not from his heart but since its conception has become reality, he had no choice now to accept it. He said himself that he if he had been around at the time, he would definatly run against the movement of Pakistan. His words are part of the record and he can't weasel out of it now.....
I don't have any doubt that as long as there are people who could be manipulated by this thug, he would use all his evil to manipulate them.There are monkeys who are willing to copycat every word of this dreadful traitor.He runs it, they catch it and the cycle repeats itself.

So kill these monkeys, you know how many are they? at least 12 millions (1crore 20 lakh) and the number is increasing everyday. That's your inner soul always ask you to that to kill them. Haan?
What a biased behaviour against Pakistanis? You are calling them monkeys, traitors, etc.etc. Will it work out for you? will you ever be able to win their hearts and souls?No, or actually you no need it. Your plans are different.......?
Your words are refined versions of oldies like Bhayyas and all that. Keep doing it and keep pushing us towards Arabian Sea. Let's see how far you can go, and when can we start a real game?

Zaidi Qasim said:
Jury:

First you ask, people like HAMEED GUL, QAZI, NAWAZ etc.
Why they involved in illegal activity of using tax payers money of Pakistan for making IJI?
I Know, people like you supporting Baluchistan independence movement. That's why, you've closed your eyes on Baluchistan issue.

You people want to break Pakistan. You people want to see independent movement in SIND URBAN as in Baluchistan.
But, remember, We made Pakistan and INSHALLAH, we'll save it. What ever you try to do against Pakistan, with the help of God, we'll make it fail.

mehwish_ali

Zaidi Qasim said:
zainabia said:

by Hiflyer:

Conclusion:

Zaidi bhai,

I just hope you realize that your post has absolutely not touched the "Double Standards" issue mentioned above. Instead of answering it Logically, you have gone for methods which are not good.
I would avoid to go down to this level in discussions.

Jury said:
Zaidi Qasim said:
Jury:

First you ask, people like HAMEED GUL, QAZI, NAWAZ etc.
Why they involved in illegal activity of using tax payers money of Pakistan for making IJI?
I Know, people like you supporting Baluchistan independence movement. That's why, you've closed your eyes on Baluchistan issue.

You people want to break Pakistan. You people want to see independent movement in SIND URBAN as in Baluchistan.
But, remember, We made Pakistan and INSHALLAH, we'll save it. What ever you try to do against Pakistan, with the help of God, we'll make it fail.

Yeah, Blah blah blah blah. Answer the question and stop beating the bushes...........

What a pathatic topi drama right in front of my eyes. You guys are Altaf obssessed.He is launching his attack on ideology of Pakistan and you like moneys run out to defend him.I never seen such a blind faith on an individual.Why didn't you guys raised the point regarding Allama Iqbal before your Pir opened up his mouth? Had you all raised the point before your pir, I would have understood it coming from your brain, but eversince he raised it, you all took the ownership of it.Defending him and presenting thousand examples of attacking the Pakistan ideology and concept. You call your self patriotics ? I feel pitty for you and your slave mentality.[/quote]

Zaidi bhai,

I just hope you realize that your post has absolutely not touched the "Double Standards" issue mentioned above. Instead of answering it Logically, you have gone for methods which are not good.
I would avoid to go down to this level in discussions.[/quote]

Zainabia:

if your ability to think clearly is some how clouded with your methology of division and your vision is all smeared, there is no one in world who can make you see and think clearly.Your answer lies within my post. You don't compare yourself with lcd to excel in anything.Your standard have to be higher in order to discuss the topic with open mind.I remember, Altaf once started to write to the UNO to complain against Pakistan and ( as he put) their treatment of Muhajir minority.I do not want to take you to the same path. So, lets not talk about double standard in Pakistan.Mqm has been in power corridors for too long to understand and manipulate this double standard. And the praising and support of a dictaor was pretty much summoned up this double standard which you apply to only MQM.This double standard is true for almost every soul who lives and breath on this land. Not only for MQM as you like us to believe.

mqm-basher

hi zaidi bro just putting up some posts of my discussion with mr. JURY angel of MQM from another thread and i was reading this thread and mr. jury put up the same argument with u and U gave the best possible answer for that.... it clearly looks like mr. jury has just couple of arguments made up and he thinks he can make some sense out of it and can win people's sympathies......but he always avoid the real questions asked by us and try to spin the focus around his well versed arguments.......its obvious he is up to a paid agenda....but lets see ho far he can drag it....plz go through this long post and see the similarity of his argument......now lets see how he answers ur and mine questions.....

mazharjp said:
mqm-basher said:
@jury
what a perfect agent u r han.. ask the mqm secretariat to issue a statement against that ....... what goes in favor of pakistan u also deny that but no complaints with u since its ur job ...u get paid for this and u never..... this statement is issued by american gov that in drone attacks there were much more civilian casualties than al-cia-ada members and then american issued these numbers of almost 800 civilain and 14 al-CIA-ada members died..... just putting this up for others info not for u i bet u must have known it but u will do what ur job is....so keep it up u r doing GR8 jury......

@ mqm basher

Thanks for explaining my point. But I think its not worth explaining or talking to these MQM paid agent on the net.
No matter what you say, they will not answer the question but to bring totally false and irrelevant stories made by
them self.

I think its better to keep exposing this terrorist organization MQM who terrify to Urdu speaking peaceful people of
Karachi.

Pakistan Zindabaad

Jury said:
mqm-basher said:
thanks mazhar...i agree with u regarding agents but lets see how far they could go.......
hey jury man and others please note that we r not on taliban side we condemn what they do but we have to get to the root cause........u cant treat the exacerbation of a disease unless u treat the disease to fix the problem......u cant say that cancer has damaged the kidneys and i'm gonna treat kidneys leaving the cancer to spread to kill the patient.....u cant give the argument well i only knew how to treat the kidneys and since i knew nothing about cancer so i let it spread........i am gonna put a detailed analysis of the problem and will identify the traitor role of so called Taliban who are not talibans but misgudied/miscreants/traitors/terrorists soonnnnnnnnnn ................... but for now answer this its one of my old post as it is.....in response to the ur post of new attack by terrorists/traitors/misgudied in chorh chowk, rawalpindi
i have great respect for mr haroon rashid but what he failed to understand is that what imran said was that he differed on the approach of wiping out militants. he said they got to get rid of the militants through police back by intelligence or counter insurgency which imaran rightly claimes to be a science which is briefly defined as very targeted commando operation at the heart of the target in our case that be to wipe out the militant leadership which our army has yet to achieve.
so imran and JI differs on the modus-operandi. what they are crying and begging for the are the displaceddddddddddddddd peopleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. what these so called supporter of military operation failed to understand along with out goof/coward (i would hate to say that) generals is that 3 million people got displaced in less than three weeks and if people are suffering from a memory loss let me remind them that we received 3 million refugees from the afghan war in 10 years let me say started receiving from 79 up until 89. do the comparison 3 million in less than 3 weeks on the other side 3 million in 10 years. have we been able to rehabilitate 3 million afghani in thirtyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy yerasssssssssssssssssssssssss its a big fat NNNNNNNNNNNOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO. how the hell are we gioing to rehablitate the 3 million from swat region??????????? how?????????????? lets get on with it i'm fed up with when people lieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee and try to make logic out of nothinggggggggggggggg. lets say some one come up with the argument that o well these afghanis were not supposed to live here yeaaaaaaa they were supposed to go back once the war was over well okkkkkkkkkkk we not gonna argue that Oh ok u won mr smart a---. ok then let me just remind you that not far from now just sixty two years ago a great migration took place from india to a country named PAKISTAN. 5 million came from india less than 10 million were living already in this country and forget about that time we r now HUNDRED AND SEVNTY MILLION------------- ARE WE ALL REHABILITATED????????????????????? Does anyone like to answer that???????????????????????
i bet most of you who live in Pakistan or have visited pakistan ever must have seen kids eating their food out of big garbage containers or small mountains of garbage spreading the most beautiful fragrance that you can ever smell on each corner of most of the streets or grounds besides walls or trees where the cats and dogs and humans pee and poo all kind of insects breed, one of the biggest bio hazard spots on earth. more than 55% live below the poverty line means they dont even get sometimes one meal a day to eat what is this?????? have you turned your eyes away from the news that mother suicided along with her three kids or father killed the wife and the kids than shot himself coz of poverty, boy hanged himself with fan coz of unemployment/poverty ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh ...................... keep writing the news wont finish early............
we couldnt rehabilitate the Pakistanis only the elite got settled and if i be logical though its hard to remain sane in this situation but least 100 million out of 170 million are not rehabilitated. what the so called army generals did they just added 3 million more to this number and these were relatively very much well off and settled people. More than half of this 3 million is not going to be rehabilitated anytime soon ahhhhh......i wish myself to be wrong. think about it what are we doing giving the enemies of pakistan perfect breeding ground for militants free youth recruits for traitor millitants i'm not on their side becoz they have to answer just one question to put me on their side is that ahh.. gonna leave it for now.......because of this breeding ground of militants which our traitor government and gernerals are giving to enemies of pakistan for free or perhaps as gift so that our enemies have to put in much less effort than what they have to do in raising these traitor militants thats why imran khan and JI is against military operation of such scale but definitely they support counter insurgency.....
what the stupid generals have failed to understand as haroon-ur-rashid is so sympathetic to them is that with traitor like zardari and his corrupt cabinet and accomplices will never rehabilitate the people of pakistan. this is the worst government we could have... how many of you really think they will deliver ....... well if our traitor/goof generals were so sincere then why didnt they arranged for a new/midterm free and fair election and let the true representative of people come in to power and then with back of the parliament do what ever is right .......... sorry for the long post i guess i could have been more detailed thanks

Those who took tax payers money illegally, from HAMEED GUL to make IJI, what you think about thme. I mean Qazi Hussain, NAWAZ SHARIF and HAMEED GUL, ASLAM BAIG[/size]
Jury said:
mqm-basher said:
hey jury boy u didint answer my question and u just put up another argument andin response i can start asking where does mqm gets the money who created mqm wasn't it zia-ul-haq the great who was a mohajir and created mqm to counter religious parties in karachi and so onnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn.......................... so u better stick to the topic answer about 100 million displaced people who still needs rehabilitation and how an addition of 3 million would exacerbate this problem of terrorism and militancy????.... ANSWER THAT DONT FOOL AROUND

51 MPA

25 MNA

6 SENATORS

NAZIM

DUPTY NAZIM

GOVERNOR

LOT IS U.C NAZIM[/size]

THEY HELP OUT MQM FROM THEIR OWN POCKETS TO RUN THE PARTY . EACH PERSON GIVE Rs.25,000/= PER MONTH .

THIS IS DOES BY EVERY POLITICAL PARTY IN PAKISTAN . EVEN PPP / JAMEET-E-ISLAMI / PML N / PML Q SELL THEIR SEATS TO GET HUGE AMOUNT OF MONEY BUT MQM DOES NOT DO THIS WAY. EVEN IF YOU READ PTI MEMBERSHIP FORM THEY ALSO ASKING MONTLY MONEY SHARE .

THIS IS INSIDE INFORMATION PLEASE DO NOT SHARE WITH ANYBODY.

It has been an open secret that, how much RELIGIOUS PARTY DOCILE TO MILITARY ESTABLISHMENT. They don't want fund to develop there areas from where they elect.

If MQM was created by Zia ul Huq, they would be in MAJLIS-e-SHURA of Zia ul Huq, instead of Jamaat-e-Islami. They wouldn't face massacre in QASBA COLONY, ALIGHARH COLONY, PAKKA QILA. They wouldn't face 1992 operation. There wouldn't be thousand of case against MQM during operation. There wouldn't be self created JINAH PUR map.

Hameed Gul have accepted openly, blatantly, he gave tax payers money of PAKISTAN to NAWAZ SHARIF, QAZI HUSSAIN, etc. illegally, as an ISI chief. But no one take action against NAWAZ SHARIF, QAZI, etc.
Jury said:
mqm-basher said:
i said dont fool around answer the question........likewise nawaz league have 91 seats in NA and almost 170 in PA... and gov in punjab........zia was not in this world in 92....stop fooling.......a good agent like urself jury boy should be able to answer my question han keep it simple dude.....what are u now specchless to answer my question han...or ur higher-ups are coming up with an answer while u keep us busy in fool talk thats irrelevant to the topic of terrorism...suicide bombing...military operation and displaced people

Sorry to make you speechless buddy.
But, it is not my fault at all. You asked for it.
Rest of the doze INSHALLAH will be given tomorrow,
at any time, on the same site.

mqm-basher said:
oh i see finally u managed to come up with an answer.....it means u didnt have one...........get some good help jury .......GOD-Willing i'll be waiting for ur dose dude.......luv u for that .........we'll see how this one goes....work hard on it MQM ANGEL..........

mqm-basher:

Jury has been playing with words for a long time.He always weasle out of the tough questioning by repeating the rhetorics.I don't know if he is able to answer the qustions asked for him.You are absolutely right, there is a lot of repeatation and abuse of Fonts.But that souldn't deter us for speaking the truth.