===> Jamaat-e-Islami Stance On Pakistan & Quaid-e-Azam <===

Jury said:
The clip of Imran Khan prove one thing, even you can't deny that,
he said, Pakistan shouldn't have made.
But, why he said, I don't know.[/size]
First Part of Kalim-a-Tayyaba is "?? ???" meaning "There is no God" and the second "??? ????" meaning "but one Allah". Your post is deceiving, cheating, it only contains one part, second part is missing.

mistehbab!
You are right. Because you know better than Professor Ghafoor. and the Modudi as he wrote in the publications.
Can you show me a picture of Modudi with the ladership of Muslim league.
you said that he wants to unite Ummah. Thank God , you did not say that he want to claim himself a prophet. Like Qadiani people defend their leader all the time.
This is history that JI was against Pakistan and no one can change it.
Arguments are useless.
Ji could not get more than two seats sometime. You are claiming to unite ummah.
In India and Bangladesh and other islamic countries, no JI. :lol:
Sorry to say the real terrorists again.

atensari said:
First Part of Kalim-a-Tayyaba is "?? ???" meaning "There is no God" and the second "??? ????" meaning "but one Allah". Your post is deceiving, cheating, it only contains one part, second part is missing.
When you people enter into the fold of ISLAM?
From Major Kaleem to Jinnah Pur,
from Murder of editor Takbeer to murder of Hakeem Saeed.
You people believe every nonsense, without any proof.
Was that permissible in Islam?
Still doing the same.

Jury said:
When you people enter into the fold of ISLAM?
From Major Kaleem to Jinnah Pur,
from Murder of editor Takbeer to murder of Hakeem Saeed.
You people believe every nonsense, without any proof.
Was that permissible in Islam?
Still doing the same.

Islam & Muslim are complementary. You cannot justify your cheating & hierocracy, by talking nonsense & quoting out of context. Look in your dirty collar prior raising finger on others.

Do you have any prove for from .....to!

dukelondon

JI is a munafiq, terrorist anti Quaid-e-azam, anti Pakistan organization and 90% of the extremism in our country today is because of JI. All these JI traitors should be sent back to india. ehsaan faramosh bayghairat loag.

mistehbab

Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@dukelondon: I only find you to be a munafiq, not JI.

You can't propose illegal actions to be taken against those who haven't committed any crimes.

Perhaps you'd like to be thrown out of Pakistan in the same way BEFORE this happens to others without reason ?

dukelondon

@mistehbab

I'm not the one who is against the creation of Pakistan and against Quaid-e-Azam. Then why should I be thrown out of Pakistan.??? Could you please shed some light on this?
On what basis have you made this statement?

On the other hand, the statement I have made against JI is based on their open opposition to the creation of Pakistan and to the the great Quaid-e-Azam.

Bhai insaaf kya karo. Mukhalfat baraiy mukhalfat mat karo. Give logical reasoning.

atensari said:
Islam & Muslim are complementary. You cannot justify your cheating & hierocracy, by talking nonsense & quoting out of context. Look in your dirty collar prior raising finger on others.

Do you have any prove for from .....to!

I only said, he said that word.
He said, Pakistan shouldn't have made.
No one can deny that.

mistehbab

You get what you sow

@dukelondon: Read my posts on this thread again. I have given ample reasoning in them. I have already addressed your allegation(s) about JI.

It seems you don't read. Are you here only to have fun or are you serious about this discussion ?

@Jury: Your nick is offensive. The admin should ban it. You are not jury.

Secondly, your engaging in useless, worthless debate. You'r not serious about this discussion, otherwise you wouldn't be wasting time talking BS.

Re: You get what you sow

mistehbab said:

Secondly, your engaging in useless, worthless debate. You'r not serious about this discussion, otherwise you wouldn't be wasting time talking BS.
Tell me how can, I show my seriousness on this thread.

patriot

Mr.'jury', What Imran Khan said is the same as Quad e Azam him self had said before the creation of Pakistan :

In his Presidential Address delivered at the Annual Session of the All-India Muslim League, Delhi, on April 24, 1943, he said:

Here, I should like to give a warning to the landlords and capitalists who have flourished at our expense by a system which is so vicious, which is so wicked and which makes them so selfish that it is difficult to reason with them. (Tremendous applause) The exploitation of the masses has gone into their blood. They have forgotten the lessons of Islam. Greed and Selfishness have made these people subordinate to the interests of others in order to fatten themselves. It is true we are not in power today. You go anywhere to the countryside. I have visited villages. There are millions and millions of our people who hardly get one meal a day. Is these civilisations this aim of Pakista?(Cries of no, no) Do you visualise that millions have been exploited and cannot get one meal a day. If that is the Idea of Pakistan, I would not have it. (Cheers). If they are wise they will have to adjust themselves to the new modern conditions of life. If they won't, God helps them: we shall not help them. (Hear, hear renewed cheers and applause.)

You can not defend what AH said in front of arch-enemies of Pakistan.
What he said was a blunder and you should admit it.

To be honest, I have never heard any of AH's speech. I can not stand to listen to him.

mistehbab said:

@dukelondon: Read my posts on this thread again. I have given ample reasoning in them. I have already addressed your allegation(s) about JI.

@mistehbab:
Why this guy is complaining. Look at the patiuetiance. This is discussion at net otherwise he would kill someone or blowup all the media like JI does all the time.
Hopeless JI, Cannot get seats more that two, Even Qazi could not win his own seat. People know the past and truth. :lol:

mistehbab said:

It seems you don't read. Are you here only to have fun or are you serious about this discussion ?

I agree with your that Jury is a paid employee of the mafia group ( MQM) and he has been engaged in to futile and unneccessary arguments many times. Just read his latest comments about Imran( which he intentionally taken out of context) and then read his justification of posting it over and over again( I just said what Imran had said) . I like to remind you all that if you really want to waste your valuable time and get involved with worthless discussions, you may chose to answer him on his posts.It will only prop up his own self ignorance and will bring infantile sub standard large font posting from the source.

Zaidi Qasim said:
I agree with your that Jury is a paid employee of the mafia group ( MQM) and he has been engaged in to futile and unneccessary arguments many times. Just read his latest comments about Imran( which he intentionally taken out of context) and then read his justification of posting it over and over again( I just said what Imran had said) . I like to remind you all that if you really want to waste your valuable time and get involved with worthless discussions, you may chose to answer him on his posts.It will only prop up his own self ignorance and will bring infantile sub standard large font posting from the source.

Beloved Zaidi Qasim.
You had better read Manto's novel, if you think it is worthless discussion.
What would happen? If same statement was given by Altaf Hussain, which Imran said?

Haider Qureshi

?????? ??? ??? ?? ?? ???? ?? ?????? ??? ???? ????? ?? ?? ????? ????? ??? ?? ????? ?? ????? ??????? ?? ?????? ?? ????????? ?????? ?? ???? ?? ????? ?? ?? ?? ???? ????? ?? ?????? ????? ??? ????? ?? ???? ??? ????? ?? ?????? ??? ???? ???? ?? ??????? ????? ??????? ???? ??? ????? ?? ?????? ??? ????? ??? ??????? ?? ???? ?? ???? ?? ????? ?? ???? ?????????? ?????? ?? ??????? ?? ?????? ???? ?????????? ?? ?????? ??? ?? ???? ????? ??? ???? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??????? ??????? ???? ???? ???? ?? ?????? ??? ???? ???? ??? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ????? ?? ??????????? ????? ???? ?????? ??? ??? ?? ????? ???????? ?? ????? ?????? ?? ?????? ??????? ?? ??????? ?? ???? ???? ?? ?????? ??? ??? ?? ??? ????? ???? ?? ????? ?????? ?? ??? ????? ??????? ?? ?????? ?? ????????
?????? ?? ??? ?? ?? ????? ?????? ?? ?????? ?????? ?? ?????? ??? ????? ?? ??????? ?? ???? ??? ??????? ????? ??? ?? ???? ???? ?? ?? ?? ??? ????? ?????????? ????? ???? ?? ??? ??? ?????? ?? ????? ?? ?? ??? ??????? ???? ???? ????? ?? ???? ?? ?? ????? ?? ?????????? ?????? ?? ????? ??? ????? ?????? ?? ????? ???? ?? ?????? ?? ????????? ??????? ?? ?????? ?? ?????? ??? ???? ?????? ????? ?????? ??? ??? ?????? ?? ???????? ????? ?? ????? ???????? ??? ???? ?? ??? ?? ???????? ??? ???

shrf390

Jury said:
GASindh said:
Jury you created the thread, you should have know what your leader have said before creating the thread

Don't tell us what others have said justify what Altaf Baigharat said in India.
[/size]
You should have known, what Imran said against the creation of Pakistan.
Don't ask about the context. And if you ask about the context, then remember I gave you the context in my reply.

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FmjfNhPfaio[/video]
here is full context of [imran] STATMENT? NOW JURY CHOOPO GUNNA
" If we were to live under these kind of leaders (meaning , forever, ) it was better that Pakistan was not made as all the hopes and aspirations of the people who made Pakistan (and you charya lot decided to join them) were dashed."
NOW BRING FULL CONTEXT GADDAR A PAKISTAN [altaf] IN INDIA,JURY :twisted:

GASindh

shrf390 said:
Jury said:
GASindh said:
Jury you created the thread, you should have know what your leader have said before creating the thread

Don't tell us what others have said justify what Altaf Baigharat said in India.
[/size]
You should have known, what Imran said against the creation of Pakistan.
Don't ask about the context. And if you ask about the context, then remember I gave you the context in my reply.

" If we were to live under these kind of leaders (meaning , forever, ) it was better that Pakistan was not made as all the hopes and aspirations of the people who made Pakistan (and you charya lot decided to join them) were dashed."

Tum Nay Kaha Aur Ham Challay Ayay ,
Taffu Kalway Ki Takreer Layay Raaaaaaaaay

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gMSVYTgFIPA[/video]

GASindh

http://www.cnn.com/US/9708/18/briefs.pm/kansi.court/index.html

A Circuit Court judge rejected a motion to have Robert Horan dismissed for the controversial remarks he made in a television interview.

The Pakistani government earlier this month demanded and received an apology from the U.S. State Department for Horan's statement: "I'm sure the people over there will turn in their mothers for $20,000, let alone $2 million."

Horan apologized to the Pakistan Embassy in Washington, but insisted he was referring not to the Pakistani public but only to "those few outlaws who helped hide Kansi."

Newsweek:But how do you persuade Pashtuns to allow the United States to go after Al Qaeda?
Imran Khan: Pay them. For a fraction of the money spent on the war, they might have delivered Osama bin Laden.

It means Robert Horan & Imran Khan have same thoughts.

GASindh

Jury,
Imran said that US if really wanted to achieve the objective of catching Qaida could have have done with the help of Pastuns, get it.
The logic you are trying to extract can only be made by a sick mind

shrf390 said:

Altaf also said that because of some reasons.
15,000 MQM workers & supporters made dead,
during 1992 operation & many more reasons.

1100700756-1.gif