Jahangir Tareen shows his asset declaration & other documents to Media & challenges Nawaz Sharif

Sarfraz1122

1. Yes

2. Yes

2(a). Nawaz-o-Zardari are the most corrupt humans in the history of universe. (Even I'm fed up of saying thing again and again, why don't you guys get it).

Point is: Nawaz is corrupt, so is JKT and since IK has kept him as his ATM, they all must resign. But if you want Nawaz to resign only, then that's unfair and 90s revenge politics.

App itnay mohib-e-watan Paksitani ho to JKT ki corruption kyun bother nahi ker rahi? Main to kehta hoon keh Nawaz, JKT and IK ko nikal bahir karo. Per aap hi ho key apna beloved leader to bachanay kay liyay Nawaz ko sar per bithaya hoa hai.

First u should define corrupt..?
Do u undersrand bussiness dynamics in pakiatan?
Pakistan has one of the worst systems of tax collections..
Separate those who made and maintained this system and those who want to reform this system..
Jahager tareen is one of those who made a speech in national assembly for tax reforms by putting his example...
First study facts then ask queations ..
Ur all questions are based on media reports...
Think about it..

such bolo

ہاہا ہا ،یہ دن بھی دیکھنا تھا ، انقلاب ،تبدیلی کے نعرے ،کرپشن کے خلاف جہاد کی باتیں ۔۔۔۔۔۔اور جہانگیر ترین جیسےکرپٹ ،چور اور نوسر باز کے قصیدے پڑھنے پڑھ رہے ہیں :lol::lol:

پانچ سال میں پچیس کڑوڑ ٹیکس دینے والا کرپٹ
اور ایک سال میں 5000 ٹیکس دینے والا مگر اسمبلی کا سب سے امیر رکن...ساہوکار

جس کے سارے اثاثے ڈیکلئر وہ کرپٹ
جس کا گهر بهی اپنے نام نہیں اور باہر اربوں کی جائداد وه ساہوکار

واہ بهئ مان گئے

(clap)آپ کی وکالت کی کثر تھی ،اچھا ہوا آپ نے بھی ایک ڈاکو ،سندیافتہ کرپٹ اور دو نمبریئے کی حمایت کر دی ،ویل ڈن ،،،،تبدیلی آگئی

واہ بهئ مان گئے

دوسرا_سوال

Separate those who made and maintained this system and those who want to reform this system..
Jahager tareen is one of those who made a speech in national assembly for tax reforms by putting his example...
Think about it..
#ThankYouImranKhanLaundaryMachine

#ThankYouRaheelSharif

Remember this post Mr. ARY Source.

Few weeks down the line when PTI tries a muk muka with PPP, then you might want to refer to this post again.

Yesterday, PTI stooge met with PPP stooge at lal hawaili to discuss such arrangement. And in Sunday 24th April's program, Shehryar Afridi was asked a direct question if Zardari is corrupt and he could not even answer that. Kaho to link post karon maira baccha?

You sound so much like a minion patwari claiming to be neutral...but i wont name names.
If you think PTI will ally with PPP solely to oppose PMLN, then if at all you arre true, that will be PTI's demise. PTI has been the most vocal against PPP and PMLN corruption combined, and just becase the current situation has directly implicated Nawaz Sharif, doesnt mean PPP is off the hook.

Dont lose sleep over this. Theree are plenty of other reasons for patwaris to lose sleep these days. baat baat pey jalaab lag rahay hain.

mh.saghir

Why not upload the tax record on the website so people like us can see it?

So easy to just flap a few pages in a file and say anything about them.

JKT must show the SBP letter talking about loan written off about Faruki Pulp Mills.

Next time ask Pervaiz Rasheed to be present at press conference and take all the papers and call Danial Aziz and Talal Chudhry and investigate those papers.

2ndly, that SBP letter have been shown previously at some thread, I guess someone from PTI supporter can send you link.

3rdly, you said it's easy to flap the papers then why not ask the Mian sb to flap some papers on TV in 4th of his speech, way better than some opera he sings at PTV.

mh.saghir

(clap)آپ کی وکالت کی کثر تھی ،اچھا ہوا آپ نے بھی ایک ڈاکو ،سندیافتہ کرپٹ اور دو نمبریئے کی حمایت کر دی ،ویل ڈن ،،،،تبدیلی آگئی

I don't know what's your problem, now I am getting to sense a pattern here, wherever you go you start maligning JKT even after he showed his financial documents. If you still have the problem why not file a reference in NAB and start investigation against him. Who is stopping you, seriously, you people are doing a great job, getting on the nerves of others. Kudos!!!

mh.saghir

1. Yes

2. Yes

2(a). Nawaz-o-Zardari are the most corrupt humans in the history of universe. (Even I'm fed up of saying thing again and again, why don't you guys get it).

Point is: Nawaz is corrupt, so is JKT and since IK has kept him as his ATM, they all must resign. But if you want Nawaz to resign only, then that's unfair and 90s revenge politics.

App itnay mohib-e-watan Paksitani ho to JKT ki corruption kyun bother nahi ker rahi? Main to kehta hoon keh Nawaz, JKT and IK ko nikal bahir karo. Per aap hi ho key apna beloved leader to bachanay kay liyay Nawaz ko sar per bithaya hoa hai.

saying those words doesn't make you impartial.

World has filed stories about people who you are trying very hard to defend here. Khursheed Shah is the chairman of PAC, FBR and NAB and SBP are under govt., why not ask them to bring proofs of JKT's corruptin. You can start with him, I guess the the highest authority of this country can wait to get his turn for investigation. If you find JKT corrupt, post those documents here and you will see who will say even a single word in his defence. Until then you keep rhyming on Nawaz Shariz, the most pious entity in all of the universes.

Okara

Who is ruling Pakistan at this moment?
ہاہا ہا ،یہ دن بھی دیکھنا تھا ، انقلاب ،تبدیلی کے نعرے ،کرپشن کے خلاف جہاد کی باتیں ۔۔۔۔۔۔اور جہانگیر ترین جیسےکرپٹ ،چور اور نوسر باز کے قصیدے پڑھنے پڑھ رہے ہیں :lol::lol:

دوسرا_سوال

World has filed stories about people who you are trying very hard to defend here. Khursheed Shah is the chairman of PAC, FBR and NAB and SBP are under govt., why not ask them to bring proofs of JKT's corruptin. You can start with him, I guess the the highest authority of this country can wait to get his turn for investigation. If you find JKT corrupt, post those documents here and you will see who will say even a single word in his defence. Until then you keep rhyming on Nawaz Shariz, the most pious entity in all of the universes.

So by that logic, Musharraf was 8+ years in power. Since he didn't bring one corruption case against Nawaz, just like Nawaz isn't bringing case against JKT, therefore by your logic Nawaz is clean.

You tell me any reasonable proof you want for me to show you that I am not PMLN lover. Just give me any idea how to prove it and I will so that you're satisfied?

Just because I hold an opinion that IK is just like the other scum politicians, it doesn't make me a patwari or a jayala.

دوسرا_سوال

Next time ask Pervaiz Rasheed to be present at press conference and take all the papers and call Danial Aziz and Talal Chudhry and investigate those papers.

2ndly, that SBP letter have been shown previously at some thread, I guess someone from PTI supporter can send you link.

3rdly, you said it's easy to flap the papers then why not ask the Mian sb to flap some papers on TV in 4th of his speech, way better than some opera he sings at PTV.
1stly and 3rdly is pointless.

To answer 2ndly, the SBP letter posted on social media by JKT & Co. was regarding HIT appointment. No one is contesting that. The SBP: Faruki Mills letter, which the Faysal, UBL and MCB address, hasn't been posted, cleverly by Team JKT. I hope you now understand what's going on.

I said it before, posting SBP: HIT letter is like if a doctor asks you "Are you drunk?" and you reply to him "My height is 6 ft 1-inch".

If you're an honest insafian, why not help me find that letter? Why the cover-up or using Nawaz-corruption excuse? I already agree with you that Nawaz is corrupt, so now let's go find that god-damn SBP: Faruki Mills letter.

HIDDEN

Sir you are wasting your time. This is a new strategy of Nawaz social media cell to present them as neutral, however, all their effort is towards maligning the real opposition only.

such bolo

جی جی..جو اپنے اثاثے ظاہر کردے ٹیکس دے اسمبلی میں سب سے زیاده وہ چور ڈاکو..اسکا دفاع حرام

اور جس کا پورا خاندان جهوٹ بولے اثاثے ظاہر نا کرے ٹیکس نا دے...جائدادیں چهپائے وہ مظلوم اور نیکو کار..... اسکا دفاع حلال

کس کی وکالت ظلم تعصب اور اندها پن ہے اور کس کی وکالت انصاف پر مبنی...یہ عقل والے فیصلہ کرلینگے

Fakhre Alam

These both are members of maryam nawaz's social media cell. so don't bother arguing with them. they are like parrots, they will keep repeating what they are told. rozi roti ka sawal hay bhai.

Bhai, UBL is where JKT holds his bank account, of course the banker will justify JKT or else he will lose a multi muliion dollar account client.

You are really simple.

A letter from a private company / organisation / bank is worth nothing. Also, when JKT can release SBP letter of HIT, why can't he release SBP letter of Faruki Pulp Mills?? Everyone's interested in the SBP letter and not a letter from his own bank.

But blind PooTIans will not accept their leader's corruption.

All I am saying is that first ehtasaab of IK's ATMs and next second Nawaz must be hung in the street. But only ehtasaab of Nawaz while letting go everyone else means that IK's doing this for political reasons and not the real ehtasaab reasons.

And why first JKT? Why not Nooras and JKT together?

Think about it..

واہ بهئ مان گئے

You sound so much like a minion patwari claiming to be neutral...but i wont name names.
If you think PTI will ally with PPP solely to oppose PMLN, then if at all you arre true, that will be PTI's demise. PTI has been the most vocal against PPP and PMLN corruption combined, and just becase the current situation has directly implicated Nawaz Sharif, doesnt mean PPP is off the hook.

Dont lose sleep over this. Theree are plenty of other reasons for patwaris to lose sleep these days. baat baat pey jalaab lag rahay hain.

I don't know what's your problem, now I am getting to sense a pattern here, wherever you go you start maligning JKT even after he showed his financial documents. If you still have the problem why not file a reference in NAB and start investigation against him. Who is stopping you, seriously, you people are doing a great job, getting on the nerves of others. Kudos!!!

These both are members of maryam nawaz's social media cell. so don't bother arguing with them. they are like parrots, they will keep repeating what they are told. rozi roti ka sawal hay bhai.