Jahangir Khan Tareen replies to Shah Mehmood Qureshi in kamran Khan Show

نادان

Re: Jahangir Tareen replies to Shah Mehmood Qureshi in kamran Khan Show

یہ چوبیس اپریل وہ ہی تاریخ نہیں ہے جس میں سراج صاحب نے بھی کل اعلان کیا ہے لاہور میں جلسہ کرنے کا ..حسب دستور الگ اینٹ رکھی ہے

زبان دراز

یہ چوبیس اپریل وہ ہی تاریخ نہیں ہے جس میں سراج صاحب نے بھی کل اعلان کیا ہے لاہور میں جلسہ کرنے کا ..حسب دستور الگ اینٹ رکھی ہے

Siraj & JI has completely lost their credibility

They absolutely do not make any sense anymore

asadrehman

ان کی پہلے کریڈی بیلٹی تھی ؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟

Jb qazi sb nay 2008 kay elections may boycott kiya tha or us pay sabit qadam rahay thay tu kuch credibility thi....
ameer janab siraj ul munafiqeeen nay tu zamin ki akhiri teh pay pohancha di hai...

Sohail Shuja

Tareen Sb, aap ney to intra-party election sey side marni hi thi kyun k IK ney nayee regulation dali hay k jo koi party k election main hissa leyga woh general election main hissa nhi ley sakta, sirf aik office apnay paas rakhna pareyga... iss sey to aap apni siyasi maut marr jatay... aap ko shauq hay sugar mills ka, aap kahan koi wazarat ka chance haath sey janay daingay janab

This rule existed previously as well, and anyone who wished to contest general elections and won, had to resign from his party post. Nothing new.

As far as his sugar mills are concerned, to bhai, Jahangir Tareen has been accepted by both criminal parties as the cleanest and fairest sugar mill owner in Pakistan. Check the sugar mills audit held in 2010 under PPP regime, led by PAC chairman, Ch. Nisar.

Tareen is a constituency politician. He is a clean and classy guy, and PMLN and PPP have tried their best to malign him over the years, but found nothing. I was very surprised when I heard SHahbaz Sharif in an interview the other day, STILL claiming that Tareen has millions of loan writeoffs....something that has already been proven by the SBP to be a lie. I guess tihs is what is called disinformation.

Sohail Shuja

This rule existed previously as well, and anyone who wished to contest general elections and won, had to resign from his party post. Nothing new.

Nup

bhai, Jahangir Tareen has been accepted by both criminal parties as the cleanest and fairest sugar mill owner in Pakistan. Check the sugar mills audit held in 2010 under PPP regime, led by PAC chairman, Ch. Nisar.

and only this makes me wonder...why???? they even don't spare SKMH for corruption...then why are they accepting JKT as the cleanest? chips of the same block ???

Instead of nupping everything blindly, do a fact check. Check the last elections, even though they were the first ever in the party.

and only this makes me wonder...why???? they even don't spare SKMH for corruption...then why are they accepting JKT as the cleanest? chips of the same block ???
Its all about PTI and its dominance on Pak politics despite being in the opposition.

Back in 2010, JKT was NOT in PTI. As a PMLQ member, he was audited during the sugar crisis of 2010, and was discovered to be one of only 2 mill owners who were not only paying fair compensation to their farmers, but also were current on their payments. THat is the case to this day. JDW mills always pay market rate to their farmers....not govt prescribed rate.
JKT criticism started only when he joined PTI in 2011.

Just because NS has been caught with his hand in the cookie jar, doesnt mean you have to try extra harder to defame PTI or anyone related to it. And please dont say 'im not a PMLN follower'.

Sohail Shuja

Instead of nupping everything blindly, do a fact check. Check the last elections, even though they were the first ever in the party.

I merely pointed out towards the notion of abrogating the party rules... recently the rules were over-ruled and allowed the party members to hold dual offices.

http://tribune.com.pk/story/574646/...incial-ministers-de-notified-of-party-office/

Its all about PTI and its dominance on Pak politics despite being in the opposition.

Back in 2010, JKT was NOT in PTI. As a PMLQ member, he was audited during the sugar crisis of 2010, and was discovered to be one of only 2 mill owners who were not only paying fair compensation to their farmers, but also were current on their payments. THat is the case to this day. JDW mills always pay market rate to their farmers....not govt prescribed rate. [/quote]

This is how you do "hoarding".... you pay a premium over the market price... get the commodity in your control, then reducing production.... it creates a demand and supply gap.. then you raise the prices from the current market prices to sell your hoarded commodity.

JKT criticism started only when he joined PTI in 2011.

Even before that, he had been acquitted from a corruption case on his drinking water projects initiative. But he also came out clean as Noora and Zardari usually do, in Pakistan.

Just because NS has been caught with his hand in the cookie jar, doesnt mean you have to try extra harder to defame PTI or anyone related to it. And please dont say 'im not a PMLN follower'.

Get a heart ...... Not everyone who wanders is necessary lost

This is how you do "hoarding".... you pay a premium over the market price... get the commodity in your control, then reducing production.... it creates a demand and supply gap.. then you raise the prices from the current market prices to sell your hoarded commodity.

In Urdu, I think its referred to as 'tanqeed baraye tanqeed'. I already mentioned the fact that JDW sugar mills has always been proven to be current on its payments, and fair in its payments to farmers...and yet you manufactured a way to criticize that as well. Its certainly not possible to please everyone all the time.

Even before that, he had been acquitted from a corruption case on his drinking water projects initiative. But he also came out clean as Noora and Zardari usually do, in Pakistan.
And when was the case initiated? During his own party's govt? No. So if he came out clean, it was despite an unfriendly govt, not because of a friendly govt.

Afaq Chaudhry

Siraj & JI has completely lost their credibility

They absolutely do not make any sense anymore

ان کی پہلے کریڈی بیلٹی تھی ؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟

Jb qazi sb nay 2008 kay elections may boycott kiya tha or us pay sabit qadam rahay thay tu kuch credibility thi....
ameer janab siraj ul munafiqeeen nay tu zamin ki akhiri teh pay pohancha di hai...

آپ لوگوں نے پھر بھی سبق نہیں لینا ، جماعت اسلامی کے پروگرام پہلے سے طے ہیں ، پانامہ لیکس کی بجائے تحریک انصاف " لیک" ہو رہی ہے اور آپ لوگوں کو دوسروں کی فکر پڑی ہے ، کل تک کوئی یقین نہیں کر رہا تھا ، اب سب اذانیں دے رہے ہیں ، خیبر میں کس لئے تحریک انصاف مزے لے رہی ہے ، اگر کچھ کام کر رہے ہیں تو ان کو کرنے دیں
تحریک انصاف تنظیم کی طرف توجہ دے تا کہ آپ کو بھی سوننے اور سوچنے کا حوصلہ ہو

Afaq Chaudhry

user-online.png

Expert

Re: تحریک انصاف میں پھوٹ پڑنے کا خوف ؟ (Ummat News)
اگر تحریک انصاف کے دوست ناراض نہ ہو تو عرض کروں کہ دوسری جماعتوں سے لوٹے بن کر آنے والے کبھی بھی وفادار نہیں ہو سکتے ، دوسری بات تنظیم کی مضبوطی ہے ، اس وقت بھی اگر تحریک انصاف اختیار صرف عمران خان کی بجائے اپنی کونسل یا گورننگ باڈی کے حوالے کردے اور خود بھی اس کے فیصلوں کے پابند ہو جائے پھر پھر لوگ چائیں تو ساری عمر عمران خان کو چیئر میں رکھیں ،اعتراض نہیں رہے گا ، جب پارٹی میں جمہوریت ہوگی تو ایسے شوشے بھی نہیں ہوں گے ، دولت ، شخصیت کے نام پر سیاست تو پاکستان میں پہلے سے جاری ہے اور ان جماعتوں کے ٹوٹے بھی سب دیکھتے ہیں ، بہتر ہے اس طرف سوچئے اور زرداری ، نواز شریف کی خاندانی اور شخصی سیاست کے مقابلے میں جمہوری سوچ کو آگے بڑھائیں تا کہ قوم کی جان ان جونکوں سے بچائی جا سکے

اس کو میری ذاتی رائے سمجھ کر ضرور تبصرہ کریں ، پسند نہیں تو دلیل سے ضرور رد کریں

Sohail Shuja

In Urdu, I think its referred to as 'tanqeed baraye tanqeed'. I already mentioned the fact that JDW sugar mills has always been proven to be current on its payments, and fair in its payments to farmers...and yet you manufactured a way to criticize that as well. Its certainly not possible to please everyone all the time.

You are still not following what I said and are blinded by the fury just because someone raised a logical question, to which you are responding emotionally, not logically.

I will try once more to explain.... JKT pays a higher premium to farmers on sugar cane and therefore most of the farmers decide to sell the crop to JKT... now JKT holds most of the crop... stocks it in his mill and does not increase production of sugar... in this way, other sugar mill owners run out of business or cannot produce enough to meet the demand of the market... there comes a supply gap leading to a commodity crisis... now what they do is then raise the prices of Sugar in the market to meet this artificial gap... this is known as hoarding and is extremely forbidden and disliked in Islam.

And when was the case initiated? During his own party's govt? No. So if he came out clean, it was despite an unfriendly govt, not because of a friendly govt.

Nothing dissimilar to Zardari and/or Nawaz's corruption investigations by NAB...

You are still not following what I said and are blinded by the fury just because someone raised a logical question, to which you are responding emotionally, not logically.

I will try once more to explain.... JKT pays a higher premium to farmers on sugar cane and therefore most of the farmers decide to sell the crop to JKT... now JKT holds most of the crop... stocks it in his mill and does not increase production of sugar... in this way, other sugar mill owners run out of business or cannot produce enough to meet the demand of the market... there comes a supply gap leading to a commodity crisis... now what they do is then raise the prices of Sugar in the market to meet this artificial gap... this is known as hoarding and is extremely forbidden and disliked in Islam.

Nothing dissimilar to Zardari and/or Nawaz's corruption investigations by NAB...

I know what hoarding is. But you are throwing mud at the wall, hoping some of it sticks.

JKT does not pay a premium over market price. He pays market price. The floor price, which is less than the market price, is dictated by the govt and is often designed to appease the Zardaris and Sharifs and Chaudhrys of our country.

Ever since JKT joined PTI, I have been hearing rubbish claims of loan write offs, and sugar mafia. If that is the case, prosecute him.

Sohail Shuja

I know what hoarding is. But you are throwing mud at the wall, hoping some of it sticks.

and now you are babbling to bits.... go and ask anyone in the industry that who is the master of the art of creating this artificial crises in commodities supply and prices... and they will name JKT, invariably.

JKT does not pay a premium over market price. He pays market price. The floor price, which is less than the market price, is dictated by the govt and is often designed to appease the Zardaris and Sharifs and Chaudhrys of our country.

Are you the accountant for JKT who knows that he does not pay a premium ?

Ever since JKT joined PTI, I have been hearing rubbish claims of loan write offs, and sugar mafia. If that is the case, prosecute him.

I would rather say that since he joined PTI, he had been defended so blindly by the PTI followers... to anyone's surprise. His NAB cases were hailed at him while IK was getting beaten by JI students in their hostel