Its not just a Thread

Adnan Dogar

Treason case should be filed against GEO. I thing supreme court should take suo moto action against Geo news for blaming Pakistan security institutions without any reason and proof....

tariisb

We try not to merge but If it's too similar, i.e. exact same news being discussed, we merge.

:biggthumpup:سر جی ، اب کسی کو جمائی بھی آے ، ہچکی بھی لگے ، تو تھریڈ بنا دے ، ڈکار مارنے پر بھی تھریڈ ، یہ واقعی میں تھریڈ نہیں ، مصنف ٹھیک کہتے ہیں

We want to keep the forum nice and tidy at all times but we do allow extensive coverage If the topic is hot but we don't want to go overboard with it therefore too similar threads have to be merged.

tariisb

We want to keep the forum nice and tidy at all times but we do allow extensive coverage If the topic is hot but we don't want to go overboard with it therefore too similar threads have to be merged.

مختصر تھریڈز کے لیے ، حالیہ / موجودہ دنوں میں چند عنوانات / امکانات ایسے بھی ہو سکتے ہیں ،

مبشر لقمان کو نشان حیدر عطا کیا جاے ، اڈمن خدا د واسطہ مرج نا کرنا

جیو ٹی وی دیکھنے والے ، جہنم کے نچلے درجے میں ،اڈمن اگر مرج کیا تو ، آپ کو بھی جہنم میں دھکیلا جاے گا

حامد میر کو جو گولیاں لگیں ، وہ سب نقلی اور خیالی تھیں ، موڈریٹر اگر مرج کیا تو ، اصلی گولیاں میرے پاس درجن بھر تو ہیں

حامد میر کے کپڑوں پر لگا خون ، قرشی کا جام شیریں تھا ، موڈریٹر اگر تھریڈ مرج کیا تو میرا خون سخت کھولے گا

حساس ادارے کے غم میں شدید اسہال جاری ہیں ، کوئی ممبر اچھی سی دوا تجویز کرے ، جناب موڈریٹر مرج نا کرنا ، بہت نقاہت و کمزوری ہو چکی ہے

:)معزرت

Chastizer

مختصر تھریڈز کے لیے ، حالیہ / موجودہ دنوں میں چند عنوانات / امکانات ایسے بھی ہو سکتے ہیں ،

مبشر لقمان کو نشان حیدر عطا کیا جاے ، اڈمن خدا د واسطہ مرج نا کرنا

جیو ٹی وی دیکھنے والے ، جہنم کے نچلے درجے میں ،اڈمن اگر مرج کیا تو ، آپ کو بھی جہنم میں دھکیلا جاے گا

حامد میر کو جو گولیاں لگیں ، وہ سب نقلی اور خیالی تھیں ، موڈریٹر اگر مرج کیا تو ، اصلی گولیاں میرے پاس درجن بھر تو ہیں

حامد میر کے کپڑوں پر لگا خون ، قرشی کا جام شیریں تھا ، موڈریٹر اگر تھریڈ مرج کیا تو میرا خون سخت کھولے گا

حساس ادارے کے غم میں شدید اسہال جاری ہیں ، کوئی ممبر اچھی سی دوا تجویز کرے ، جناب موڈریٹر مرج نا کرنا ، بہت نقاہت و کمزوری ہو چکی ہے

:)معزرت

Aur RAW kay agento ko munh ka bawaseer ho gaya hay. Maderator zara napy daina.

Shory ji. :)

usmanaslam

We try not to merge but If it's too similar, i.e. exact same news being discussed, we merge.

Adeel Bhai .... I have posted 3 thread last day against geo and hamid mir watch dog, but you removed all threes, as well we some members noted that you share paid contents many times specially Jew

Go through the forum and you will see majority of threads are against Geo

aykay47

A very difficult and impossible request to moderators

Right after the attack on Hamid Mir, a lot of new bies can be seen on the forum, with some supporting GEO and others supporting ISI. Both these touts are obviously working on agendas and not REAL forum members.

My request to the admin would be to list all those members who have joined after the 20th of april, forum members can easily identify hwo they are working for.

And if it blows their cover, at least what they can do is, limit their activity. This forum must be for real members and not paid time wasters whether they come from geo or isi.

jagga9

Re: A very difficult and impossible request to moderators

as the thread starter suggested we will see some more paid goons on 11th May as soon as PAT and PTI will start protesting.

Spirtual son of TuQ will feel like being in hell fire so they will moan alot like anything ..

please keep an eye on them also

anyone can see under the avatar the joining date... why to bother admin.

yahya.khan

these new bies are ISI propaganda specialist.
even i am amazed to see a sudden increase in post and comments in last two days

Pathfinder

all you do is look at the post of those who make an incredibly one sided post lets say members who only post anti army or those who are Geo payroll and once they have posted something the likes for that particular post by members is by a select few in fact when a member who likes the post make another snarling comment against army or pro Geo you will see almost same select few members who like that post. I hope my explanation was concise as this forum is a battle ground for some powers at play.

Pathfinder

these new bies are ISI propaganda specialist.
even i am amazed to see a sudden increase in post and comments in last two days

with likes of you who do nothing but fulfil an agenda where they target one organisation and nothing more but if people who come to its defence because......... as bob marley put it if good people take a day off then the world is in danger because snarly bad pigs never take a day off you are a great example of how relentlessly dedicated you are to your paymasters wishes to defame an institution that has Pakistani citizens in it.

aykay47

So what you are saying is, people should always come to unconditional defence of an organization because it has Pakistani citizens in it?

Would this defence hold exclusive rights for ONE PARTICULAR institution?

And so the syaing goes like "all animals are equal, but some animals are MORE equal. George Orwell, 1945"

with likes of you who do nothing but fulfil an agenda where they target one organisation and nothing more but if people who come to its defence because......... as bob marley put it if good people take a day off then the world is in danger because snarly bad pigs never take a day off you are a great example of how relentlessly dedicated you are to your paymasters wishes to defame an institution that has Pakistani citizens in it.

p.s. I and many of us wont have any issues if members like barca, ustaad jee, joker, Sedqal, Geog or Paindu were defending this INSTITUTION.

But then, if these kind of people were on payrolls, these institutions wont really need a defence, ironically

Pathfinder

So what you are saying is, people should always come to unconditional defence of an organization because it has Pakistani citizens in it?

Would this defence hold exclusive rights for ONE PARTICULAR institution?

And so the syaing goes like "all animals are equal, but some animals are MORE equal. George Orwell, 1945"

p.s. I and many of us wont have any issues if members like barca, ustaad jee, joker, Sedqal, Geog or Paindu were defending this INSTITUTION.

But then, if these kind of people were on payrolls, these institutions wont really need a defence, ironically

let me put it to this way what citizens of what country talk shite about their armed forces; I have a better idea if army is the right hand of the devil then lets destroy it then who is gonna stand gurd for the nation? who will do that job. are armies around the world bathed in milk and have fragrence of honey? like British/french/Spanish/Portugese/Russian/American/Israeli, all except Pakistan army.

wrong is wrong but what gives one the right to be smearing shite like they are holier than thou.