Moral of the story: Where there's PPP, there's killing and fasad. Get rid of PPP.
So why are you with them? Why you keep coming back to share government with them? After hundreds of your workers killed, according to your own admissions, why you compromise with the killers of your workers?
So you agree you are working with the killers of your workers. For what reasons? what benefits?
You pathetic supporter of killers and criminals. You forgot conveniently, yours is the biggest killer and criminal party, where ever MQM Fisad will follow. You are the followers of Satan himself.
simple answer............
![]()
simple answer............
![]()
We will fight against vaderas, we will fight against jagirdars
we will fight against rich.....lekin sirf Zardari ki gode mein beth ker!
Altaf bhai ko gode mein bethnay ka chuska buchpun se he hay.
Kubhi Goron ki gode mein to kubhi Zardari ki gode mein.
Aur koi na millay to upni gode mein bhi beth sukta hay yeh drama baz!
MQM being, like little master said.
So why are you with them? Why you keep coming back to share government with them? After hundreds of your workers killed, according to your own admissions, why you compromise with the killers of your workers?
So you agree you are working with the killers of your workers. For what reasons? what benefits?
You pathetic supporter of killers and criminals. You forgot conveniently, yours is the biggest killer and criminal party, where ever MQM Fisad will follow. You are the followers of Satan himself.
Get rid of PPP and then who wants to rule the roost ? Obviously MQM.Can you please tell us how to get " rid " of PPP ? It's The biggest political party of the Country with sizeable representation in all provinces.if you or your party has some " workable " plan,please do let us know.
Instead of crticising PPP, the party responsible for the condition of Pakistan, people here have turned to MQM... Strange...
Which people are you talking about?
In the month of Ramadan don't say that you do not support MQM
I don't need to post all your posts for MQM and its terrorist leader, now do I?
Both PPP and MQM are equally responsible.
Lets get one thing straight, I do not represent MQM in this forum, neither am I their spokesperson or their member. I have always condemned their continuous flirtations with dictators and jageerdars to achieve their aims. I believe there are other ways to achieve their aims and objectives but they choose the easy way out.
What I do not like on this forum is people continuously blaming MQM and making up lies about them. Pretty much like you are doing now. MQM does not exist in KPK and Balochistan, so blaming the killing there on MQM is insane.
Now in your hate of MQM you are defending PPP, the party really responsible for the current state of Pakistan. This is sad really, but what can I do...
I have repeatedly asked you to not to talk to me, you are full of anger and hate. I cant bear people like that. Then you get personal and start insulting me.This is the month of peace, try being peaceful. Your views with you and mine with me. Give respect to get it.