Islamabad Tonight - 5th January 2012 - Imran Khan ("Iss Waqat Pakistan ko bachana sub se bara jihad

adilumer

Re: Islamabad Tonight - 5th January 2012 - Imran Khan

I have not seen a single politician giving interview like IK does. Great Great Leader. May ALLAH bless you Imran Khan.

A clear vision and a strong will to accomplish it is the fundamental requirement
of a true leader. If you did not see it in Imran Khan, please watch it again.
Peeli taxi, free laptop, pink bus, wide road, pukki nali......can you call it a vision?

Khurram.k

I can understand the frustration and potential fear for you and your people if he does come into power. Got a real competition on hands then eh ?

Bilal Haider

Even if the endless corruption, mismanagement and other issues of NS and AAZ are forgotten for a second, and we just compare educational background, leadership skills, international stature and most importantly vision, there is NO match of NS or any other political party head with Imran Khan..

but on positive note for PML-N supporters.. Nawaz Sharif's vision has substantially raised from "peeli taxi scheme" to "youth ko laptops den gey" :lol: mulk mein bijli to hai nahi, shayed youth woh laptops peeli taxi ki battery se chalaen gey [hilar]

saifsaif

Mojhe to ye dar hai ke IK kahin Pakistaniyun ko haqiqat main hi INSAN na bana de.

tz00007

see the comparison of this interview with the interview of nawaz in talat's program...

clearly u can see who is more capable to run Pakistan..

i always say

IF ALLAH WANTS PAKISTAN TO SUCCEED, ALLAH WILL BRING IMRAN KHAN AS OUR PM. or else we r doomed...

k.a.kiani

Watch Nawaz Sharif interview with Talat hussain on 3rd of January right after watch Great Imran's interview, you will feel the difference and it will change the mind of people who are against IK and PTI. great interview

I feel satisfied whenever I hear my leader. this is enough for me to believe him.

Paki1

Re: Imran Khan vs Nawaz Sharif ( clear difference)

NS have no children in America and Endland, who are gieven to NON MUSLAM grand parents to raise. and himself declare Politicians of Poor.
No Photo of NS dating with gorris.
No Photo of NS drinking Shrab.
Etc Etc,
Allah :subhanahu: says Good Deed people will have Good Deed ruler
. :subhan:

LOL!!!
1. IK wants to see only what he likes.

2. IK cannot see that the CJP is pursuing cases against the govt. but simply refuses to hear cases against the ISI+Army.

3. IK, if he becomes the PM, will be a disaster for Pakistan, and for South Asia.
========================================================================
Added Later:

4. IK also cannot see how the bureaucracy is manipulated & exploited by the army and ISI for their own purposes.

5. IK's hospital is not self financed. Every year he goes to America and UK to collect donations to run his hospital.
=========================================================================
Added Later Later:

6. Non State Actors:
PTI representative was on stage with Hafiz Saeed, when he held a rally and vowed to continue Jihad against India.
Actions speak louder than words.

7. When he was asked about LeT, JeM, LeJ etc. he deflected and started speaking about the private militia of the political parties.
The anchor did not keep him on topic and allowed him to change the topic.

Lagay raho contra,lagay raho! Teer kamaan say nikal chuka hai!

Re: Imran Khan vs Nawaz Sharif ( clear difference)

NS have no children in America and Endland, who are gieven to NON MUSLAM grand parents to raise. and himself declare Politicians of Poor.
No Photo of NS dating with gorris.
No Photo of NS drinking Shrab.
Etc Etc,
Allah :subhanahu: says Good Deed people will have Good Deed ruler
. :subhan:

With all these qualities NS is still incompetent to run the country.

shoro

LOL boss NEVER MIND!! the only good thing about you being absolutely correct is your display pic -- which is worth thousand words -- perhaps the only difference between humans and monkeys is the ability to think logically - which unfortunately beyond you so relax and don't sweat your pants about ISI, army, funds for hospital, bureaucracy, non state actors and South Asia. Just go and mind your own $H!t in INdia (keep your holier than thou attitude to yourself) -- For your concern - thanks but no thanks!

LOL!!!
1. IK wants to see only what he likes.

2. IK cannot see that the CJP is pursuing cases against the govt. but simply refuses to hear cases against the ISI+Army.

3. IK, if he becomes the PM, will be a disaster for Pakistan, and for South Asia.
========================================================================
Added Later:

4. IK also cannot see how the bureaucracy is manipulated & exploited by the army and ISI for their own purposes.

5. IK's hospital is not self financed. Every year he goes to America and UK to collect donations to run his hospital.
=========================================================================
Added Later Later:

6. Non State Actors:
PTI representative was on stage with Hafiz Saeed, when he held a rally and vowed to continue Jihad against India.
Actions speak louder than words.

7. When he was asked about LeT, JeM, LeJ etc. he deflected and started speaking about the private militia of the political parties.
The anchor did not keep him on topic and allowed him to change the topic.

contra

5. IK's hospital is financed by overseas Pakistanis, his most of the campaigns for donation is for overseas Pakistanis and he asks for money only from overseas Pakistanis, can you please show me one single link where had asked for international NGO's or businessmen for money for Shoukat khanam ???

First do research then write these ill comments.
You are entitled to your views.
You are shifting the goal post here. Aid is aid, those people are of Pk origin, but, are citizens of US, UK etc.

To build the hospital, money came from all over the world.

abdulrazzaq1

Pleas all the n league and ppp listen this interview with open mind if u still have any confusion please talk to all pti supporter or with me

yesmoon4u

vowwwwwwwwwwwww one of the best tareen interview by khan zabardast (clap)(clap)(clap)(clap) my dear friends plss wake up aur socho k imran ka vision kitna clear hay he deserve for rule for our betterment plssssssss wake up for pakistan thx.

abdulrazzaq1

who say says NS has not got his kids in LONDON i live in london come i show u the ns kids here on Park lane.
sharab wirh girls, wah how many ns mna sitting u want to see doing all these things and can u give guaranty that ns sons who live here in london does not drink. plz b realistic and open ur mind lets the change come.
ns was 5 times in govenment including Punjab if he was so good politician why he had been kicked out all the times. If they are so good rulers why they haven't change drastically punjab, from last 4 years, there is all sort of crimes on inrease just read Roaf Klasra today in Siasat pk