Is it real ? Please Answer this question regarding "Miracles" in 1965 war.

Pakistani1947

all true and i know this through anecdotal reference from people who were there in those days as well as some indian soldiers also confessed it which is present in their documents.

Remember it will be ghazwa e hind at the end, not jihad e hind so ghazwa were the battles in which Muhammad pbuh himself participated, rest you can understand.

Ghazwa (غزوہ): A battle for the cause of Allah in which Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) himself took part.

Unfortunately there are still Muslims who believe that Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم)are still alive.

They would claim that Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) are still alive and the peer is in direct contact with him (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) via dreams.
Whereas the correct Islamic believe is that Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) has died as declared by Khalifah Abu Bakr Siddique (RA) after the death of Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم): "And Muhammad is no more than a messenger; the messengers have already passed away before him; if then he dies or is killed will you turn back upon your heels? And whoever turns back upon his heels!s, he will by no means do harm to Allah in the least and Allah will reward the grateful." (Quraan 3.144) Translation:

اور محمد تو ایک رسول ہے اس سے پہلے بہت رسول گزرے پھرکیا اگر وہ مرجائے یا مارا جائے تو تم الٹے پاؤں پھر جاؤ گے اور جو کوئی الٹے پاؤں پھر جائے گا تو الله کا کچھ بھی نہیں بگاڑے گا اور الله شکر گزاروں کو ثواب دے گا

إِ
نَّكَ مَيِّتٌ وَإِنَّهُم مَّيِّتُونَ - Translation: بے شک آپ کو بھی مرنا ہے اور ان کو بھی مرنا ہے
Truly thou wilt die (one day), and truly they (too) will die (one day). Quraan Sura #39 (Az-Zumar), verse 30:

كُلُّنَفْسٍذَائِقَةُالْمَوْتِۗوَنَبْلُوكُمبِا لشَّر ِّوَالْخَيْرِفِتْنَةًۖوَإِلَيْنَاتُرْجَعُونَ - وَمَاجَعَلْنَالِبَشَرٍمِّنقَبْلِكَالْخُلْدَۖأ َفَإِ نمِّتَّفَهُمُالْخَالِدُونَ

اور ہم نے تجھ سے پہلے کسی آدمی کو ہمیشہ کے لیے زندہ رہنے نہیں دیا پھر کیا اگر تو مر گیا تو وہ رہ جائیں گے
ہر ایک جاندار موت کا مزہ چکھنے والا ہے اور ہم تمہیں برائی اوربھلائی سے آزمانے کے لیے جانچتے ہیں اورہماری طرف لوٹائے جاؤ گے

We granted not to any man before thee permanent life (here): if then thou shouldst die, would they live permanently? ? Every soul shall have a taste of death: and We test you by evil and by good by way of trial. to Us must ye return. Quraan Sura #21 (Al-Anbiya), verse 34-35

Since our beloved Prophet Muhammad (
صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) have died more than 1300 years ago hence no more war can be named a Ghazwa.

Pakistani1947

3. Jang Newspaper received a letter from Madina Munawara, It was written that the day when Lahore was attacked, same night two people from Madina Munawara saw this dream that Holy Prophet (PBUH) is going on a horse. Humbly asked: Holy Prophet (PBUH), where are you going so quickly? Holy Prophet (PBUH) replied, ’Going on Jihad in Pakistan’

4. Famous Hakeem Nayyar Wasti was in Madina Munawara during 1965 war. After coming back to Pakistan, he announced in public that A Lady who lived in Madina from last 18 years and she daily sat near the Holy grill of Roza-e-Rasool (PBUH). She told on 6 September that she saw Holy Prophet (PBUH) worriedly and quickly coming out. His Holy Hair was untied and concerned. She never saw Holy Prophet (PBUH) in such anxiousness and hurry before.

Dreaming of Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) is a very serious and important aspect of Islam. Even some of the Muslim sects are being authenticated indirectly by a dream.

We know that there is Sahih Hadith that Only those person could see the Prophet (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) in their dream who had seen him in wakefulness, i.e. in real life. Narrated Abu Huraira: I heard the Prophet صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) saying, “Whoever sees me in a dream will see me in his wakefulness, and Satan cannot imitate me in shape.” Abu ‘Abdullah said, “Ibn Sirin said, ‘Only if he sees the Prophet in his (real) shape.’” (Sahih Bukhari Book #87, Hadith #122)

There is no dispute that Satan can not imitate Prophet Muhammad صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم). But Satan can disguise into Saint like appearance (anybody other than Prophet Muhammad (PBUH)). Now tahir-ul-qadri never saw Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) alive then how can tahir-ul-qadri claim with 100% confidence that he actually saw Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم)??

Let me explain this topic with an example. Lets assume two scenarios below:

Scenario#1:

During the time when Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) were alive, any Shabi (RA) who knew the face of Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم), upon seeing Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) in his (RA) dream he (RA) could recognize the face of Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) and could say with 100% confidence that he (RA) actually saw Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) in his dream on the basis of Hadith that Satan could not imitate the shape of Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم).

Scenario#2:

Now, 1000 years after the death of Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) if somebody claims that he has seen Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) in his dream than his claimed can not be accepted with 100% confidence because that person was unable to recognize the face of Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم). There were no pictures of Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) available. Satan can not come in the shape of Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) but Satan can certainly come in the shape of a saint and can make that person believe that he has seen Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) in his dream.

Conclusion:

In Scenario#1, If any Sahabi (RA) saw Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) in his dream could declare it with 100% confidence.

In Scenario#2, 1000 years after death of Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم), if somebody claims that he has seen Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) in his dream then his claim can not be accepted with 100% confidence. He might have seen or might not have seen.

I do not say whoever saw Prophet Muhammad in their dream after the death of Prophet is Kazab. My point is that one can not claim with 100% confidence that he has actually seen Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) in his dream. He might have seen or might not have seen Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) . Because (say 100 years after the death of Prophet (PBUH)) nobody was able to recognize the face of Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم). As 100 years after the death of Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) no survivor can claim that he can recognize Prophet Muhammad if he sees him (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم). There were no pictures of Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) available. Satan can not come in the shape of Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) but Satan can certainly come in the shape of a saint and can make that person believe that he has seen Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) in his dream.

Sultan Noor Ud Din Zangi had a dream in which he saw the Prophet asking him to save him (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) from the conspiracy of two men also shown to him in the dream. He saw this dream repeatedly and immediately returned to Medina where scrutiny of the matter ultimately transpired the two persons involved in the conspiracy of removing the body of the prophet. Based upon this incident some people deduct that the person of Muhammad is alive and still guides his ummah through dream.”

The corpus of Islamic beliefs and practices is not based upon dreams of ordinary people like the referred Sultan. On the contrary, it is based upon the clear and unadulterated teachings of the Qur'an and the Sunnah of the Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم).

Thus, if the Qur'anic teachings do not require Muslims to ascribe to the belief of the continuity of the Prophet's life - as they, in fact, do not - then no dream of an individual can render it a belief of Islam.

Furthermore, even Sultan Zangi's argument does not proves that if somebody claims to have seen our beloved prophet Mohammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) in his dream then his claim may be accepted with 100% confidence. In the best interest of Muslim ummah it is better to close this door which often leads to innovation in Shariah, following of fake peer, fake faqeer and fake wali like, Yousuf Kazab.

Reference: http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?34771-Official-Response-of-Dr.-Tahir-Ul-Qadri-on-Objections-about-his-Dreams!!!&p=168731#post168731

Temojin

Ghazwa (غزوہ): A battle for the cause of Allah in which Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) himself took part.

Unfortunately there are still Muslims who believe that Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم)are still alive.

They would claim that Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) are still alive and the peer is in direct contact with him (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) via dreams.
Whereas the correct Islamic believe is that Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) has died as declared by Khalifah Abu Bakr Siddique (RA) after the death of Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم): "And Muhammad is no more than a messenger; the messengers have already passed away before him; if then he dies or is killed will you turn back upon your heels? And whoever turns back upon his heels!s, he will by no means do harm to Allah in the least and Allah will reward the grateful." (Qur’aan 3.144) Translation:

اور محمد تو ایک رسول ہے اس سے پہلے بہت رسول گزرے پھرکیا اگر وہ مرجائے یا مارا جائے تو تم الٹے پاؤں پھر جاؤ گے اور جو کوئی الٹے پاؤں پھر جائے گا تو الله کا کچھ بھی نہیں بگاڑے گا اور الله شکر گزاروں کو ثواب دے گا

إِ
نَّكَ مَيِّتٌ وَإِنَّهُم مَّيِّتُونَ - Translation: بے شک آپ کو بھی مرنا ہے اور ان کو بھی مرنا ہے
Truly thou wilt die (one day), and truly they (too) will die (one day). Qur’aan Sura #39 (Az-Zumar), verse 30:

كُلُّنَفْسٍذَائِقَةُالْمَوْتِۗوَنَبْلُوكُمبِا لشَّر ِّوَالْخَيْرِفِتْنَةًۖوَإِلَيْنَاتُرْجَعُونَ - وَمَاجَعَلْنَالِبَشَرٍمِّنقَبْلِكَالْخُلْدَۖأ َفَإِ نمِّتَّفَهُمُالْخَالِدُونَ

اور ہم نے تجھ سے پہلے کسی آدمی کو ہمیشہ کے لیے زندہ رہنے نہیں دیا پھر کیا اگر تو مر گیا تو وہ رہ جائیں گے
ہر ایک جاندار موت کا مزہ چکھنے والا ہے اور ہم تمہیں برائی اوربھلائی سے آزمانے کے لیے جانچتے ہیں اورہماری طرف لوٹائے جاؤ گے

We granted not to any man before thee permanent life (here): if then thou shouldst die, would they live permanently? ? Every soul shall have a taste of death: and We test you by evil and by good by way of trial. to Us must ye return. Qur’aan Sura #21 (Al-Anbiya), verse 34-35

Since our beloved Prophet Muhammad (
صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) have died more than 1300 years ago hence no more war can be named a Ghazwa.

I can bash your theory right here right now but what is the use as you would stay adamant as always.

I feel sorry for people like you who use Agar marna hai to justify permanent death. mout aani hai doesn't mean hamesha ke liye anyway, live in your ignorance. I have tried to have dialogues with you but you run away. Your ibn e taimiyyah and ibn e abd Al Wahhab ate more money than one can imagine and still your masters eat it for spreading this false information.

Theories like these and the thing that muazAllah muazAllah, satan comes in dreams in the form of Muhammad pbuh were presented by your ibn e tamimiyyah who hated every Muslim scholar and his inferiority complex led him to get to a new cult to gain importance. Such was the case with that agent Wa'ab najadi too who had nowhere to run after his blabbering so he offered ibn e saud his daughter to take refuge and then take loads of money to say things like the same and that his stick was more helpful to him than muazAllah MuazAllah Muhammad pbuh.

Again, I can bash your theories right here right now but the so called salafis like you have a habit i.e to present your point of view only and not discuss things so try to read books from other scholars and I repeat other scholars too rather than what your elders in cult have written in their books interpreting it all wrongly.

TruPakistani

Please read this book:
It is available in the market or can be downloaded from here:

http://marfat.com/BookDetailPage.aspx?bookId=4b385c88-6927-4f60-9487-c7b91fc6c66b

cover.jpg

samar

Dreaming of Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) is a very serious and important aspect of Islam. Even some of the Muslim sects are being authenticated indirectly by a dream.

We know that there is Sahih Hadith that Only those person could see the Prophet (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) in their dream who had seen him in wakefulness, i.e. in real life. Narrated Abu Huraira: I heard the Prophet صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) saying, “Whoever sees me in a dream will see me in his wakefulness, and Satan cannot imitate me in shape.” Abu ‘Abdullah said, “Ibn Sirin said, ‘Only if he sees the Prophet in his (real) shape.’” (Sahih Bukhari Book #87, Hadith #122)

There is no dispute that Satan can not imitate Prophet Muhammad صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم). But Satan can disguise into Saint like appearance (anybody other than Prophet Muhammad (PBUH)). Now tahir-ul-qadri never saw Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) alive then how can tahir-ul-qadri claim with 100% confidence that he actually saw Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم)??

Let me explain this topic with an example. Lets assume two scenarios below:

Scenario#1:

During the time when Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) were alive, any Shabi (RA) who knew the face of Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم), upon seeing Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) in his (RA) dream he (RA) could recognize the face of Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) and could say with 100% confidence that he (RA) actually saw Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) in his dream on the basis of Hadith that Satan could not imitate the shape of Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم).

Scenario#2:

Now, 1000 years after the death of Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) if somebody claims that he has seen Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) in his dream than his claimed can not be accepted with 100% confidence because that person was unable to recognize the face of Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم). There were no pictures of Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) available. Satan can not come in the shape of Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) but Satan can certainly come in the shape of a saint and can make that person believe that he has seen Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) in his dream.

Conclusion:

In Scenario#1, If any Sahabi (RA) saw Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) in his dream could declare it with 100% confidence.

In Scenario#2, 1000 years after death of Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم), if somebody claims that he has seen Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) in his dream then his claim can not be accepted with 100% confidence. He might have seen or might not have seen.

I do not say whoever saw Prophet Muhammad in their dream after the death of Prophet is Kazab. My point is that one can not claim with 100% confidence that he has actually seen Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) in his dream. He might have seen or might not have seen Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) . Because (say 100 years after the death of Prophet (PBUH)) nobody was able to recognize the face of Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم). As 100 years after the death of Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) no survivor can claim that he can recognize Prophet Muhammad if he sees him (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم). There were no pictures of Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) available. Satan can not come in the shape of Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) but Satan can certainly come in the shape of a saint and can make that person believe that he has seen Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) in his dream.

Sultan Noor Ud Din Zangi had a dream in which he saw the Prophet asking him to save him (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) from the conspiracy of two men also shown to him in the dream. He saw this dream repeatedly and immediately returned to Medina where scrutiny of the matter ultimately transpired the two persons involved in the conspiracy of removing the body of the prophet. Based upon this incident some people deduct that the person of Muhammad is alive and still guides his ummah through dream.”

The corpus of Islamic beliefs and practices is not based upon dreams of ordinary people like the referred Sultan. On the contrary, it is based upon the clear and unadulterated teachings of the Qur'an and the Sunnah of the Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم).

Thus, if the Qur'anic teachings do not require Muslims to ascribe to the belief of the continuity of the Prophet's life - as they, in fact, do not - then no dream of an individual can render it a belief of Islam.

Furthermore, even Sultan Zangi's argument does not proves that if somebody claims to have seen our beloved prophet Mohammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) in his dream then his claim may be accepted with 100% confidence. In the best interest of Muslim ummah it is better to close this door which often leads to innovation in Shariah, following of fake peer, fake faqeer and fake wali like, Yousuf Kazab.

Reference: http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?34771-Official-Response-of-Dr.-Tahir-Ul-Qadri-on-Objections-about-his-Dreams!!!&p=168731#post168731

i have replied and nullified you this argument you foool................ why you repeat it again and again with same stupid logic ????????????

you should b ashamed of this you give wrong menings to the ahadyt of Rasool s.a.w shame on you.................

remember that time jb dumm daba k bhaag gaey they dubara vaohi logic le k aiey ho k is dafa koi bewakoof bun jaey ga.................

samar

Narrated Abu Huraira: I heard the Prophet صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) saying, Whoever sees me in a dream will see me in his wakefulness, and Satan cannot imitate me in shape. Abu Abdullah said, Ibn Sirin said, Only if he sees the Prophet in his (real) shape. (Sahih Bukhari Book #87, Hadith #122)

why you give wrong meaning to clear words............
who sees me that is present tense this event happens before the other event which is will see me which is a futre prediction for the one you has seen HIM s.a.w in dream will see him in wakefulness........

if it was for sahaba r.a then it would have been "those who have seen me in wakefulness will see me in dreams" but there is no such condition.............

there is also no such condition that " those who have not seen me in wakefulness cannot see me in dreams".........come up with a single hadyt which says that...

who the hell are you to give wrong meaning to a clear hadyt ?????????????

what about the questions in grave where a glimpse of the holy prophet s.a.w would be shown and the person would be asked can you recognize who this person is ????????

why the angels are asking this question from people who haven't seeen him s.a.w in wakefulness ?????????? answer this

And can you ask me when an ordinary man dies following path of Mohammad s.a.w he is declared shaheed Why ??????????

Why Allah orders us to call a dead person alive ????????? answer this Mr. copy paste

If for that person Allah orders us not to call him/her dead then how dare can you use such word for that person on whose orders they gave their life ????????

jiskey hukam pe jaaan deney se shaheed ho jata he marr kr b zinda ho jata he usko murda keh rahey ho ............ sharam karo.....

us ayat ko ghore se parh lena agar kuch tkleef copy paste k ilava b krtey ho to.

baki tumharee adat he deen me takhreeb kari krna fitna gari phelana in baatoon ka jawab me de chuka hoon lakin tum phir fitna garee kr rahey ho jb b ao gey me yaheeen ho meri jaaan teree ye kalabazian nhi chalaingeee...............

Pakistani1947

I can bash your theory right here right now but what is the use as you would stay adamant as always.

I feel sorry for people like you who use Agar marna hai to justify permanent death. mout aani hai doesn't mean hamesha ke liye anyway, live in your ignorance. I have tried to have dialogues with you but you run away. Your ibn e taimiyyah and ibn e abd Al Wahhab ate more money than one can imagine and still your masters eat it for spreading this false information.

Theories like these and the thing that muazAllah muazAllah, satan comes in dreams in the form of Muhammad pbuh were presented by your ibn e tamimiyyah who hated every Muslim scholar and his inferiority complex led him to get to a new cult to gain importance. Such was the case with that agent Wa'ab najadi too who had nowhere to run after his blabbering so he offered ibn e saud his daughter to take refuge and then take loads of money to say things like the same and that his stick was more helpful to him than muazAllah MuazAllah Muhammad pbuh.

Again, I can bash your theories right here right now but the so called salafis like you have a habit i.e to present your point of view only and not discuss things so try to read books from other scholars and I repeat other scholars too rather than what your elders in cult have written in their books interpreting it all wrongly.

The Messenger (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) is the best and most perfect of creation, and the most beloved to Allaah and the most honoured by Him. But this does not mean that his human characteristics are to be denied, or that any of the duties of worship which are due only to Allaah should be directed to him. The Messenger (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) was a human being who suffered from sickness and real death the same as any other human being. Allaah said (interpretation of the meaning):

“Verily, you (O Muhammad) will die, and verily, they (too) will die” [al-Zumar 39:30]

“And We granted not to any human being immortality before you (O Muhammad); then if you die, would they live forever?” [al-Anbiyaa’ 21:34]

The Messenger (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) died and was buried in his grave, hence al-Siddeeq Abu Bakr (may Allaah be pleased with him) said: “Whoever used to worship Muhammad, Muhammad has died, but whoever used to worship Allaah, Allaah is alive and will never die.”

The fact that the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) was a witness, a bringer of glad tidings and a warner, and that he will be a witness on the Day of Resurrection, does not mean that he is present among all nations, or that he (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) will remain alive until the Day of Resurrection, or that he sees and witnesses whilst he is in his grave. Witnessing does not only mean seeing. Rather he will testify against the nations by means of what Allaah tells him, for he does not know the unseen. Allaah says (interpretation of the meaning):

“… and If I had the knowledge of the Ghaib (Unseen), I should have secured for myself an abundance of wealth…”[al-A’raaf 7:188]

The Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) does not have the ability to be present in numerous places; he is in only one place, which is his grave, and this is according to the consensus of the Muslims.

Source: IslamQA

Temojin

The Messenger (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) is the best and most perfect of creation, and the most beloved to Allaah and the most honoured by Him. But this does not mean that his human characteristics are to be denied, or that any of the duties of worship which are due only to Allaah should be directed to him. The Messenger (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) was a human being who suffered from sickness and real death the same as any other human being. Allaah said (interpretation of the meaning):

“Verily, you (O Muhammad) will die, and verily, they (too) will die” [al-Zumar 39:30]

“And We granted not to any human being immortality before you (O Muhammad); then if you die, would they live forever?” [al-Anbiyaa’ 21:34]

The Messenger (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) died and was buried in his grave, hence al-Siddeeq Abu Bakr (may Allaah be pleased with him) said: “Whoever used to worship Muhammad, Muhammad has died, but whoever used to worship Allaah, Allaah is alive and will never die.”

The fact that the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) was a witness, a bringer of glad tidings and a warner, and that he will be a witness on the Day of Resurrection, does not mean that he is present among all nations, or that he (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) will remain alive until the Day of Resurrection, or that he sees and witnesses whilst he is in his grave. Witnessing does not only mean seeing. Rather he will testify against the nations by means of what Allaah tells him, for he does not know the unseen. Allaah says (interpretation of the meaning):

“… and If I had the knowledge of the Ghaib (Unseen), I should have secured for myself an abundance of wealth…”[al-A’raaf 7:188]

The Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) does not have the ability to be present in numerous places; he is in only one place, which is his grave, and this is according to the consensus of the Muslims.

Source: IslamQA

See no discussion but just presenting your sentences again and again. I can bash all your theories and the wrong meanings you put to this but again what is the use as you wouldn't be ready to imbibe. Salam.

Pakistani1947

Narrated Abu Huraira: I heard the Prophet صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) saying, “Whoever sees me in a dream will see me in his wakefulness, and Satan cannot imitate me in shape.” Abu ‘Abdullah said, “Ibn Sirin said, ‘Only if he sees the Prophet in his (real) shape.’” (Sahih Bukhari Book #87, Hadith #122)

who sees me that is present tense this event happens before the other event which is will see me which is a futre prediction for the one you has seen HIM s.a.w in dream will see him in wakefulness........

if it was for sahaba r.a then it would have been "those who have seen me in wakefulness will see me in dreams" but there is no such condition.............

there is also no such condition that " those who have not seen me in wakefulness cannot see me in dreams".........come up with a single hadyt which says that...

Brother Samar, The hadeeth is very clear. Please read it again unbiasedly. Prophet صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) said, “Whoever sees me in a dream will see me in his wakefulness". Here Prophet صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) are giving good news to Muslims that whoever sees Prophet صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) in dream will see him pbuh in wakefulness. In the above hadeeth, Ibn Sirin clarified that only those Muslims would be able to see Prophet صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) in dream who have seen him pbuh in (real) shape.

Mughal1

Yeh intahaee afsos ki baat hai keh ham log itna bhi nahi jaante keh saboot kia hota hai aur daleel kis cheez ka naam hai. behs braye behs main qeemti waqt zaaya kiye jaa rehe hen.

Does anyone know what is difference between fact, evidence, proof, witness, theory, argument and explanation? It is because people have no idea what these terms really mean that they keep on going in circles.

Proof is an explanation that explains related facts without any flaws and contradictions. That is all. These facts could be self evident or reported facts. Self evident facts could be witness based or circumstantial.

All explanations that are sensible can only and only be rational and logical. Any baseless jumble of words put together that make no sense due to flaws and contradictions are therefore no proof whatsoever for any claim rather such wording may well disprove the claim instead of leaving the claim unproven.

A proof is only proof because it does not contradict itself nor realities of real world that is why it is proof.

Talking about proof and not taking real world realities in to account means one is talking nonsense.

So we must try and sort out our confusions about terminology. The quran and hadith quotations will make little sense unless we ourselves educate ourselves to make sense of them.

This is why we have problems because our mullahs themselves do not know these terms and they do not teach them either because they lack understanding themselves.

They think they can control people by force of arms rather than power of logic and rationality. It will be foolishness on our part as well if we too did not bother to learn things for our own good.

We must accept that death is death and life is life and the processes, mechanism and phenomena are clear. It is silly to create make beliefs and then try to attribute them to the quran and the authentic hadith. If we can explain the quran and hadith texts logically and rationally then where is sense in turning them deliberately into fiction, myth, mystery and superstition? We may be able to fool the ignorant amongst us at best but all educated and thinking people would know we are talking nonsense and are fooling ourselves at worst.

The quran was sent to bring us out of darkness into light not the other way round. So anything that makes sense is light and anything that makes no sense is darkness. We should head for light not for darkness. Being logical and rational is being enlightened and being illogical and irrational is to be darkened wandering about in blindness and confusion.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u2ZQyBdTfYo&feature=related

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yCSdmi08Z8c&feature=related

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bifu5Hi5Jhw&feature=related

mughal83kh

I also had heard all these words before so many times but i have no idea about it because i have never met any of the man who were witnessing all these things but its up to u believe or not.....

samar

Brother Samar, The hadeeth is very clear. Please read it again unbiasedly. Prophet صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) said, “Whoever sees me in a dream will see me in his wakefulness". Here Prophet صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) are giving good news to Muslims that whoever sees Prophet صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) in dream will see him pbuh in wakefulness. In the above hadeeth, Ibn Sirin clarified that only those Muslims would be able to see Prophet صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) in dream who have seen him pbuh in (real) shape.

Narrated Abu Huraira: I heard the Prophet صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) saying, “Whoever sees me in a dream will see me in his wakefulness, and Satan cannot imitate me in shape.” Abu ‘Abdullah said, “Ibn Sirin said, ‘Only if he sees the Prophet in his (real) shape.’” (Sahih Bukhari Book #87, Hadith #122)

who the hell are you to give wrong meaning to a clear hadyt ?????????????

what about the questions in grave where a glimpse of the holy prophet s.a.w would be shown and the person would be asked can you recognize who this person is ????????

why the angels are asking this question from people who haven't seeen him s.a.w in wakefulness ?????????? answer this

And can you ask me when an ordinary man dies following path of Mohammad s.a.w he is declared shaheed Why ??????????

Why Allah orders us to call a dead person alive ????????? answer this Mr. copy paste

If for that person Allah orders us not to call him/her dead then how dare can you use such word for that person on whose orders they gave their life ????????

jiskey hukam pe jaaan deney se shaheed ho jata he marr kr b zinda ho jata he usko murda keh rahey ho ............ sharam karo.....

us ayat ko ghore se parh lena agar kuch tkleef copy paste k ilava b krtey ho to.

baki tumharee adat he deen me takhreeb kari krna fitna gari phelana in baatoon ka jawab me de chuka hoon lakin tum phir fitna garee kr rahey ho jb b ao gey me yaheeen ho meri jaaan teree ye kalabazian nhi chalaingeee...............

Allah se tauba karo hadyt ko tore maroor k paish krney valey.............kahan "have seen him" likha he ????
tumhain kis ne ikhteyaar diya he hadyt me milavat krney ka????

clearly likha he "will see me in future"""

ore us hadyt ka b jawab do jb qabar me Hazur s.a.w ki shabih dikaee jaey gee ore pocha jaey ga btao ye kon hain ?????

kuch parh k jawab diya karo kionkey yahan copy paste nhi chaley gee!!!!!!!!!

Desi_Action

Miracle never happened and will never happen ever. Religions claim miracle to increase popularity and mystery around them. Do you think, moon broke into two pieces? Do you think, Noah gathered all spices on his boat? Do you think Abraham was saved from fire? What about Moses, did the put water of red sea apart? These are mere claim, no reality my friends.

Reality is only little, we will die, and we will shatter in dust of this earth, which is 4 Billions years old. How old are religions? Not more than 4000 years....so there is no match.

samar

Brother Samar, The hadeeth is very clear. Please read it again unbiasedly. Prophet صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) said, Whoever sees me in a dream will see me in his wakefulness". Here Prophet صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) are giving good news to Muslims that whoever sees Prophet صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) in dream will see him pbuh in wakefulness. In the above hadeeth, Ibn Sirin clarified that only those Muslims would be able to see Prophet صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) in dream who have seen him pbuh in (real) shape.

reply krney se pehley parh lia karo..............
sharm aapko nhi ati lakin phir b koshish karo shayad ajaey.........

There are no such words "would be able to see" or "would have seen" there are word like "who sees me" will see me in wakefulness"

isliae apney ander k bughz ki vaja se hadyt ko tore maroore k paish na karo.................

us hadyt ka b javab do jis me huzur s.a.w ki shabih dikha k qabar me pocha jaey ga k btao ye kon hain ??????

[HI]cefspan[/HI]

samar

Miracle never happened and will never happen ever. Religions claim miracle to increase popularity and mystery around them. Do you think, moon broke into two pieces? Do you think, Noah gathered all spices on his boat? Do you think Abraham was saved from fire? What about Moses, did the put water of red sea apart? These are mere claim, no reality my friends.

Reality is only little, we will die, and we will shatter in dust of this earth, which is 4 Billions years old. How old are religions? Not more than 4000 years....so there is no match.

Can you define reality ????

such bolo

بسم اللہ الرحمٰن الرحیم

آپ حدیث رسول صلی اللہ علیہ وسلّم کے الفاظ پر غور کریں

جس نے مجھے خواب میں دیکھا توحقیقتا وہ مجھے ہی دیکھتا ہے اس لیے کہ شیطان میری شکل اختیار نہیں کرسکتا

صحیح بخاری حدیث نمبر ( 5729 )ھ۔

یہ حدیث بلکل واضح ہے ... اس حدیث کے مطابق شیطان کے لئے یہ ممکن نہیں کے وہ خواب میں آ کر اللہ کے نبی صلی اللہ علیہ وسلّم کی شکل اختیار کر سکے

کیا شیطان کسی اور شکل میں آ کر یہ دعویٰ کر سکتا ہے کہ میں اللہ کا نبی ہوں؟؟؟

جی ہاں آج کے دور میں یہ دھوکہ دینا ممکن ہے کیوں کے ہم اللہ کے نبی صلی اللہ علیہ وسلّم کی شکل و صورت سے واقف نہیں
صحابہ کو اس طرح کا دھوکہ دینا شیطان کے لئے ممکن نا تھا کیوں کے صحابہ اللہ کے نبی صلی اللہ علیہ وسلّم کے چہرہ مبارک سے واقف تھے

fawad ali

There is NO way to confirm or deny any of these miracles?? All I know is that Islam says 'without confirming if you propagate something it is equivalent to lying'. So better keep quite than lie