Is it real ? Please Answer this question regarding "Miracles" in 1965 war.

jujuju

no i can understand what you are saying. but these are poeple who have access to internet. if they will continue lying, then what will less fortunate people do. no one in india goes around lying thru out that india defeated china in 62 war.

anyways i completed reading KK Aziz's book, Murder of History just yesterday. as you said, i sympathize with people who have been taught such lies.
You are Indian, but you are human,
thats why im telling you,
when someone is unhealth mentally...
you dont say him... that you are mental case...
but you say.... you are fine.. and give him bit of medicine...
You should not worry, in Pakistan it is very common fact in educated class about wars with India...
We believe we never won any war on aggression... but once did well on defence....
not bcoz of army but becoz of people...
Many pakistani writer wrote books on this topic....

indigo

no i can understand what you are saying. but these are poeple who have access to internet. if they will continue lying, then what will less fortunate people do. no one in india goes around lying thru out that india defeated china in 62 war.

anyways i completed reading KK Aziz's book, Murder of History just yesterday. as you said, i sympathize with people who have been taught such lies.

I tell you my story...
I build up listening to all such stories....
And you know what....
My first & most favourite person on Television was Zaid Hamid,
By the time, many more will realize the truth...
The key is, One has to be a neutral observer to understand reality...
Our society, in which we are born, dint taught us tolerance.

1965 was the year of Miracles for Pakistan. They had hopped to conquer Kashmir but instead lost territory. On the positive note lot of people were Miraculously cured.

killerjatt

ye 100% sach hay ..1965 mian mian ALLAH nay mojzay dikhai thay .. meri walida nay mujhay 1965 ke war ka aankhoon dekhay halat or waqyaat batay hain un mian aik waqya ye bhi tha kay jab jung start hui to har roz subha fajr kay waqt assman pr aik talwaar bani hui aajati thi jo kay kafi dair tak asmaan pr bani sab gaoon waloon ko nazr aati thi..1965 ke jung main merey dada marhoom bhi shamil thay wo army main thay unhoon nay bhi aik waqya btaya .kay jab indian army apnay bohat sarey tanks sialkot ke traf lay kr aarhi thi.pakistan army kay pass tanks bohat kam thay .army kay officers nay ye decide kia kay ager wo tank lay kr border kay kareeb aagai to hum khudkash hamlay kareian gay is maqsad kay lye sab nay apnay pait pr bomb baandh lye merey dada nay bhi apnay pait pr bomb bandha tha ..laikn jayay he indian tanks sialkot border ko chua wahan aik khofnaak andhi aagai jo kay kaafi dair tak rahi ..merey dada nay btaya kay jab aandhi khatam hui to humnay dekha kay bohat say tank bilkul sakt kharay hain or un main koi bhi nahi tha or bohat say tanks mian aag lagi hui thi..or ye sialkot ke jung tankoon ke jung say mashoor hay..

makdaone

Please for Allah sake
don't post these kind of fairy tail story to insult our great solider like Raja Aziz Bhatti efforts etc.

Renegade

These fabrications are just to make one-self happy, to make one-self feel better, after all we never really won any war against India. Dil behlanay ko achay khialat hain.

It doesn't happen this way, wars are won on meticulous planning, ceaseless efforts, clear objectives and not on such Bullsh!ts. Men like Napoleon, Subotai, Hannibal, Suvorov, Moltke etc didn't needed 'buzurgo ke karamaat' to win their battles. It's planning and effort what counts, and whoever does that, Allah grants them victory. People should grow up now.

TruPakistani

I had no intensions to get involved in this 'stupidity' which was even there in 1965 but following salient point forced me to tell you that "DWARKA" is an important Sea-Port of India which our submarine PNS "GHAZI" destroyed in 1965. How come this so called imprisoned Pilot's below statement can be even thought to be a 'fact'. Bhai, both Pilot & DWARKA belonged to India and only some goof can fabricate this story. Height of our foolishism!
"Another imprisoned Pilot told: ‘We came to attack Dwarka, weather was clear, situation was perfect but when we reached Dwarka, a heavy cloud suddenly jumped from nowhere and covered Dwarka’

Mr. Chitra, if you don't know history then please don't make it clear to all the forum.

PNS Ghazi was NOT destroyed in 1965 or at Dwarka. PNS Ghazi was destroyed on the east coast of India near Vishakapatum in 1971.

In 1965, Dwarka was not an important seaport of India, it was basically an Indian Naval radar station, which covered the approaches to Bombay Port, Gulf of Kutch, Okha.

So please don't grace us with your intellect until you are actually aware of what are writing.

SSR_31952

I think it was ISPR job to float these to make public feel proud as in 1965, somehow people were very simple and no internet or social websites, no communication tools.

Miracles+Happen.jpg

I had heard this , yesterday while randomly reading articles , I came across this one , I am sharing it here , do read the red colored words below and share ur views...........What was it? Miracles? or "Suspicious happenings"?????????
____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

English Translation of Spiritual Events During 1965 War

(From Book:Alakh Nagri)

1. A Saint of Lahore who never spoke before 1965 war and people called him Chup Shah. Suddenly started roaming and shouting in the streets, O people, See what miracles God will show, Fear not, victory will be ours

2. People coming from Sialkot told, We had seen hundreds of white horse riders whom were wearing white dresses. They had swords in their hands, and they were saying that they are going to battlefield

3. Jang Newspaper received a letter from Madina Munawara, It was written that the day when Lahore was attacked, same night two people from Madina Munawara saw this dream that Holy Prophet (PBUH) is going on a horse. Humbly asked: Holy Prophet (PBUH), where are you going so quickly? Holy Prophet (PBUH) replied, Going on Jihad in Pakistan

4. Famous Hakeem Nayyar Wasti was in Madina Munawara during 1965 war. After coming back to Pakistan, he announced in public that A Lady who lived in Madina from last 18 years and she daily sat near the Holy grill of Roza-e-Rasool (PBUH). She told on 6 September that she saw Holy Prophet (PBUH) worriedly and quickly coming out. His Holy Hair was untied and concerned. She never saw Holy Prophet (PBUH) in such anxiousness and hurry before.

5. Nayyar Wasti Sahib said, A Saint who used to meet him in Roza-e-Rasool (PBUH) every day, disappeared on 6 September. One of his pupil told that He has gone to Pakistan for Jihad.

6. Another Saint told Nayyar Wasti that all the Shuhada (martyrs) were gone to Pakistan by riding the horses in the companionship of Shuhada-e-Badr.

7. Brother of Waqar-un-Nisa Colleges Principal was working in PAF Peshawar during 1965 war. He told: A bomb was fallen in a Tank of Petrol but surprisingly it didnt blast.

8. Indian Army, who was attacking on Sialkot city, stopped by looking vacant battlefield. They thought it was a game by Pakistan Army to encircle them.

9. Barq Sahib told in his statement that many bombs were descended on Sargodha but only two got blast away from the target even though all aircrafts were openly positioned on Sargodha Airport.

10. Qazi Sahib told Mumtaz Mufti during war that Saints are protecting Pakistan in the battlefield otherwise how it can be possible that 21 bombs have been descended in Rawalpindi but only 5 got exploded. On battlefield our 5 hundred soldiers look 5 thousand or 5 Lac to Indians. What can we say but victory will be ours.

11. Indian Soldiers statements were also very surprising.
They said: Army with swords gave us enormous losses. Light emanates from their swords

Prisoners of Sialkot asked, Who were those white dress soldiers in Pakistan Army

A prisoner of Khemkaran told, Horse riders in red dresses completely confused the Indian Army

An Indian Pilot prisoner told, In Multan, three Old Men were catching Indian bombs and throwing them away

12. Indian Pilots Statements:
Indian XENs pilot son, who was caught during war due to bail out, told: I dont know what happened, I heard voices coming from all four sides that Bail out Bail out, even no Pakistani aircraft was tracing me. I got so much confused that I bailed out

Indian General Kariepas son who was a pilot, got caught and told in his statement that I came to destroy River Ravis bridge but when I reached to River Ravi, there were six bridges instead of one.

Another imprisoned Pilot told: We came to attack Dwarka, weather was clear, situation was perfect but when we reached Dwarka, a heavy cloud suddenly jumped from nowhere and covered Dwarka

13. Many Pakistani journalists and writers who visited the different battlefields, told: Wherever Indians surrendered, they did it due to misunderstanding because Pak Army was very small in numbers but Indians felt, Pak Army seemed to look more in numbers

hans

Boss, is this miss-print or may I remind Dwaraka or Dvaraka, is a city and a municipality of Jamnagar district in the Gujarat state in India.

You mean to say, Ram and Hanuman were helping Indian Army on there side?

I do agree all about 1965 Miracles ... can you shed some light on Operation Gibraltar!!!!
Cause and Reason?

Miracles+Happen.jpg

Another imprisoned Pilot told: We came to attack Dwarka, weather was clear, situation was perfect but when we reached Dwarka, a heavy cloud suddenly jumped from nowhere and covered Dwarka

[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

Miracles+Happen.jpg

I had heard this , yesterday while randomly reading articles , I came across this one , I am sharing it here , do read the red colored words below and share ur views...........What was it? Miracles? or "Suspicious happenings"?????????
____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

English Translation of Spiritual Events During 1965 War

(From Book:Alakh Nagri)

1. A Saint of Lahore who never spoke before 1965 war and people called him Chup Shah. Suddenly started roaming and shouting in the streets, O people, See what miracles God will show, Fear not, victory will be ours

2. People coming from Sialkot told, We had seen hundreds of white horse riders whom were wearing white dresses. They had swords in their hands, and they were saying that they are going to battlefield

3. Jang Newspaper received a letter from Madina Munawara, It was written that the day when Lahore was attacked, same night two people from Madina Munawara saw this dream that Holy Prophet (PBUH) is going on a horse. Humbly asked: Holy Prophet (PBUH), where are you going so quickly? Holy Prophet (PBUH) replied, Going on Jihad in Pakistan

4. Famous Hakeem Nayyar Wasti was in Madina Munawara during 1965 war. After coming back to Pakistan, he announced in public that A Lady who lived in Madina from last 18 years and she daily sat near the Holy grill of Roza-e-Rasool (PBUH). She told on 6 September that she saw Holy Prophet (PBUH) worriedly and quickly coming out. His Holy Hair was untied and concerned. She never saw Holy Prophet (PBUH) in such anxiousness and hurry before.

5. Nayyar Wasti Sahib said, A Saint who used to meet him in Roza-e-Rasool (PBUH) every day, disappeared on 6 September. One of his pupil told that He has gone to Pakistan for Jihad.

6. Another Saint told Nayyar Wasti that all the Shuhada (martyrs) were gone to Pakistan by riding the horses in the companionship of Shuhada-e-Badr.

7. Brother of Waqar-un-Nisa Colleges Principal was working in PAF Peshawar during 1965 war. He told: A bomb was fallen in a Tank of Petrol but surprisingly it didnt blast.

8. Indian Army, who was attacking on Sialkot city, stopped by looking vacant battlefield. They thought it was a game by Pakistan Army to encircle them.

9. Barq Sahib told in his statement that many bombs were descended on Sargodha but only two got blast away from the target even though all aircrafts were openly positioned on Sargodha Airport.

10. Qazi Sahib told Mumtaz Mufti during war that Saints are protecting Pakistan in the battlefield otherwise how it can be possible that 21 bombs have been descended in Rawalpindi but only 5 got exploded. On battlefield our 5 hundred soldiers look 5 thousand or 5 Lac to Indians. What can we say but victory will be ours.

11. Indian Soldiers statements were also very surprising.
They said: Army with swords gave us enormous losses. Light emanates from their swords

Prisoners of Sialkot asked, Who were those white dress soldiers in Pakistan Army

A prisoner of Khemkaran told, Horse riders in red dresses completely confused the Indian Army

An Indian Pilot prisoner told, In Multan, three Old Men were catching Indian bombs and throwing them away

12. Indian Pilots Statements:
Indian XENs pilot son, who was caught during war due to bail out, told: I dont know what happened, I heard voices coming from all four sides that Bail out Bail out, even no Pakistani aircraft was tracing me. I got so much confused that I bailed out

Indian General Kariepas son who was a pilot, got caught and told in his statement that I came to destroy River Ravis bridge but when I reached to River Ravi, there were six bridges instead of one.

13. Many Pakistani journalists and writers who visited the different battlefields, told: Wherever Indians surrendered, they did it due to misunderstanding because Pak Army was very small in numbers but Indians felt, Pak Army seemed to look more in numbers

samar

i cannot certify any thing but what i can is that my uncle (mamu) participated in 65 war and told similar stories to us..............

i met a man from a villiage triana in abbottabad and by chance discussion shifted to 65 war he mentioned a majzoob baba famous as tariana vala molvi sahab..........

for 17 days people saw him doing unusual and strange acts shooting tree tops and saying yes i have killed an enemy then throwing stones and saying i am destroying enemy tanks he was constantly doing this for 17 days of 65 war....................

if anyone has doubt about this then anyone can come to village triana abbottabad and ask it from any old fellow about trianey vala molvi sahab.

TruPakistani

i cannot certify any thing but what i can is that my uncle (mamu) participated in 65 war and told similar stories to us..............

i met a man from a villiage triana in abbottabad and by chance discussion shifted to 65 war he mentioned a majzoob baba famous as tariana vala molvi sahab..........

for 17 days people saw him doing unusual and strange acts shooting tree tops and saying yes i have killed an enemy then throwing stones and saying i am destroying enemy tanks he was constantly doing this for 17 days of 65 war....................

if anyone has doubt about this then anyone can come to village triana abbottabad and ask it from any old fellow about trianey vala molvi sahab.

Those who have doubts will always have them.
Those who believe don't need any prove....

ishwaq

i heard same things from my buzurg for those who thinks it is a fairytale story why we ask help, health etc etc from ALLAH TA'ALA ,don't you thinks so ALLAH TA'ALA help mysteriously way.

niazi

I dont believe people sitting in there comfy homes talking and rejecting promised help from Allah that was observed by worriors and people participating that time including my father,along with 3 real uncles,i can understand and distinguise between patriotic pakistanies and enemies with the fake IDs and flags through their posts.Oh bhai neural reh ker faisala kerna is part of our emaan but first find and research what actually happened in 1965.

babadeena

Oh bhai neutral reh ker faisala kerna is part of our emaan but first find and research what actually happened in 1965.
Enlighten us with some links on line. with special reference to:
a) the war was a religious one; (then pl give us reference from Quran
how and in which shape a war is "religious one".
b) its was not planned by three Generals in Murree (Operation Gibraltor);
Add something to our knowledge.

cefspan

Remember M M Alam ? 5 Indian fighters were downed in less than a minute by Alam ? It was for annoying u.........:P

Now , Its not wrong with the army , its the politicians and generals........ Same GUY Ayub and Cabinet (including Bhutto) wage war , 6 months later , both sign the Tashkent Decleration ?
bhutto-after-ayub-signed-tashkent-declaration-with-kosigyn-shastri.jpg

We have survived so far , even after having such leadership , this is itself a miracle . EXAMPLE :

VICE PRESIDENT Nur ul amin , (who despite of his various visits to the GHQ , President house , was not allowed to meet the president) stormed in the president house on the eve of fall of DHAKA. He said :

" YAHYA DHAKA HAS FALLEN AND U ARE ENJOYING WHISKEY??????????????????????(cry)"

:angry_smile:

Two weeks prior the fall of Dhaka , general hameed advised the President to open war front in West Pakistan , so as to deviate the war from East To West Pakistan , or atleast try so .

Yahya replied : " YOU WANT ME TO ENDAGER EAST PAKISTAN FOR THOSE BENGALIS????????????"

:13:

Mughal1

My point is that make beliefs are an old phenomenon among muslims just like any other people ie people are used to making up stories that have no basis in reality by twisting things that are otherwise straightforward ie they have perfect logical rational explanations.

It is unfortunate that instead of educating each other people turn to condemnation of those who try to educate them about things.