InterPol rejects Imran Govt's evidences and refuses red warrants for Hassan Nawaz too ?

surfer

After refusing to issue red warrants and arrest of Ishaq Dar and Hussein Nawaz citing lack of credible evidence, InterPol once again rejected FIA's (under Imran Niazi) request against Hassan Nawaz ?

ISLAMABAD - The Interpol has refused to entertain Pakistan’s request to arrest former prime minister Nawaz Sharif’s son Hassan Nawaz due to insufficient evidence and it has conveyed this to Federal Investigation Agency (FIA), The Nation has learnt.

The Interpol has also rejected Pakistan’s request to issue red warrants for Hussain Nawaz.

According to the sources, with the approval of Interior Ministry, FIA few months ago had submitted a written request to the Interpol headquarters for issuing the red warrants of former PM’s sons Hassan and Hussain Nawaz.

FIA had been given the task to contact Interpol and bring both the sons of Nawaz back to the country. They said that an Interpol team reviewed the matter through different sessions but it could not be satisfied with the evidences provided by the Government of Pakistan. They mentioned that Interpol had informed the FIA last week through a letter about the development. The FIA had also informed the Interior Ministry and National Accountability Bureau about the Interpol’s respond.

In the case of Hussain Nawaz, the Interpol in its 10-page verdict said that the documents for issuing red warrants of Hussain Nawaz were not reasonable and the Pakistan government did not provide trustable proofs against the son of Nawaz Sharif.

Earlier in August, 2018, on the request of National Accountability Bureau the names of Hassan and Hussain Nawaz were placed on the blacklist. After including in the black list, the passports of Hassan and Hussain Nawaz were also blocked. Now the former premier’s sons will not be able to travel on their Pakistani passports.

According to media reports, Hasan Nawaz had said that the summons, warrants or hearings by the National Accountability Bureau (NAB) do not apply to him and his brother Hussain Nawaz as both of them hold British nationalities.

The accountability court had also ordered the initiation of the process of declaring Hassan Nawaz and Hussain Nawaz proclaimed offenders for not appearing before the court in the corruption references.

Interpol declines to arrest Hassan Nawaz
So you mean these pussies are not coming back to clear thier name?

That’s sad, because now you won’t get a chance to do “Bhangra power show” and deliver them to jail, like you did last week for Nawaz “pussy of Punjab” sharif :(

kkppmc

No, he was the PM, he needs to show how he got the properties. The ball is in his court, let's see the receipts he promised he had, we have waited 3 years and so far nothing. So show the receipts!
The apartment was not even in his name . No documentary evidence was provided that the properties was on his name and you ask them to show the proofs how he ought the properties . The property was his son name which was transferred by their grand father after the settlement with the Qatari investment . The whole case verdict was based upon "assumption" and "presumptions" and it will be fizzled out when the full appeal will be heard. We already seen the trailer of NAB case during the bail hearing by IHC.

tansarbh

Every passing day, this whole drama of corruption and accountability has no value. It was a conspiracy by the establishment aligned with PTI to bring down the PM on the basis of non declaration of non receivable salary . Now this disaster in the form of PTI and puppet government destroy the whole economy of Pakistan.
hahaha what? Then no receipts by PMLN was also pre planned?

Munawarkhan

After refusing to issue red warrants and arrest of Ishaq Dar and Hussein Nawaz citing lack of credible evidence, InterPol once again rejected FIA's (under Imran Niazi) request against Hassan Nawaz ?

ISLAMABAD - The Interpol has refused to entertain Pakistan’s request to arrest former prime minister Nawaz Sharif’s son Hassan Nawaz due to insufficient evidence and it has conveyed this to Federal Investigation Agency (FIA), The Nation has learnt.

The Interpol has also rejected Pakistan’s request to issue red warrants for Hussain Nawaz.

According to the sources, with the approval of Interior Ministry, FIA few months ago had submitted a written request to the Interpol headquarters for issuing the red warrants of former PM’s sons Hassan and Hussain Nawaz.

FIA had been given the task to contact Interpol and bring both the sons of Nawaz back to the country. They said that an Interpol team reviewed the matter through different sessions but it could not be satisfied with the evidences provided by the Government of Pakistan. They mentioned that Interpol had informed the FIA last week through a letter about the development. The FIA had also informed the Interior Ministry and National Accountability Bureau about the Interpol’s respond.

In the case of Hussain Nawaz, the Interpol in its 10-page verdict said that the documents for issuing red warrants of Hussain Nawaz were not reasonable and the Pakistan government did not provide trustable proofs against the son of Nawaz Sharif.

Earlier in August, 2018, on the request of National Accountability Bureau the names of Hassan and Hussain Nawaz were placed on the blacklist. After including in the black list, the passports of Hassan and Hussain Nawaz were also blocked. Now the former premier’s sons will not be able to travel on their Pakistani passports.

According to media reports, Hasan Nawaz had said that the summons, warrants or hearings by the National Accountability Bureau (NAB) do not apply to him and his brother Hussain Nawaz as both of them hold British nationalities.

The accountability court had also ordered the initiation of the process of declaring Hassan Nawaz and Hussain Nawaz proclaimed offenders for not appearing before the court in the corruption references.

Interpol declines to arrest Hassan Nawaz

Fake news.

Stop spreading fake propaganda

Hate_Nooras

The apartment was not even in his name . No documentary evidence was provided that the properties was on his name and you ask them to show the proofs how he ought the properties . The property was his son name which was transferred by their grand father after the settlement with the Qatari investment . The whole case verdict was based upon "assumption" and "presumptions" and it will be fizzled out when the full appeal will be heard. We already seen the trailer of NAB case during the bail hearing by IHC.
It doesn't matter it wasn't in his name- the apartment was his because the kids were too young to buy and the Qatari letter was fske. So let's see the receipts he promised, it's not too much to ask an ex 3 PM.

kkppmc

It doesn't matter it wasn't in his name- the apartment was his because the kids were too young to buy and the Qatari letter was fske. So let's see the receipts he promised, it's not too much to ask an ex 3 PM.
There was no evidence to prove that Qatari letter is fake. It is all propaganda. Why JIT didn't go to the prince and record his statement . How can you charged somebody without investigate the main defense the Qatari prince when he wrote 3 letters to the JIT and invite them to come and record his statement ? This is a million dollar question

Hate_Nooras

There was no evidence to prove that Qatari letter is fake. It is all propaganda. Why JIT didn't go to the prince and record his statement . How can you charged somebody without investigate the main defense the Qatari prince when he wrote 3 letters to the JIT and invite them to come and record his statement ? This is a million dollar question
Even in Ramadan lying comes second nature to Nooras. So a letter that they touted as their saviour, then realised that it was worth less than used toilet paper, was jettisoned on appeals by the Noora king is not fake. If it's not fake I look forward to seeing the Qatari prince in court during the appeal process. I will bookmark this conversation. Remember this is the month to ask for forgiveness, the thief won't be able to save your soul, he can't even cope with machar. Think before you post.

Nikita Chaudhry

There is only 1
islamabadi, scolfeild, Wake up Pak and 2 others
OperationDabardoos
CANSUK and Wake up Pak
Hate_Nooras
pkuser2k12, OperationDabardoos and Okara
Diesel

scolfeild
Glock
tansarbh, arafay
sakayani
zinh
Aslan

Dear Yootheads,

STOP exposing your Yootness by claiming UK is a safe heaven for terrorism or is a country that encourages financial crimes.

Recent case of Nirav Modi is enough to shovel it up your ass.

Altaf Hussain has survived in UK because Pakistani establishment (read Army) has always stopped political govts from providing concrete evidence against him because in past Altaf has remained a close political ally of establishment and has threaten to expose them

Dont hide your Yootiapa by cursing a nation worth raising Suleman, Qasim and your Appa Tyrian.

kkppmc

Even in Ramadan lying comes second nature to Nooras. So a letter that they touted as their saviour, then realised that it was worth less than used toilet paper, was jettisoned on appeals by the Noora king is not fake. If it's not fake I look forward to seeing the Qatari prince in court during the appeal process. I will bookmark this conversation. Remember this is the month to ask for forgiveness, the thief won't be able to save your soul, he can't even cope with machar. Think before you post.
You are just a person with a peanut brain , Don't even know what the case is . The apartment belong to Hussain Nawaz . Qatari letter was his defense that's why Nawaz Lawyer told during the accountability court hearing that Qatari letter was not Nawaz defense as the apartment was not in his name. NAB failed to provide any document that the apartment was on his name at any time. That's why the verdict was based upon assumptions and presumptions as per establishment wish. May be you forgot IHC verdict in this case where they got the bail as the verdict was very weak. There is no chance that it will stand in the higher courts. Please bookmark this conversation so that you can refer it when the actual appeal verdict will come.

Hate_Nooras

You are just a person with a peanut brain , Don't even know what the case is . The apartment belong to Hussain Nawaz . Qatari letter was his defense that's why Nawaz Lawyer told during the accountability court hearing that Qatari letter was not Nawaz defense as the apartment was not in his name. NAB failed to provide any document that the apartment was on his name at any time. That's why the verdict was based upon assumptions and presumptions as per establishment wish. May be you forgot IHC verdict in this case where they got the bail as the verdict was very weak. There is no chance that it will stand in the higher courts. Please bookmark this conversation so that you can refer it when the actual appeal verdict will come.
Where did Hussain Nawaz get the apartment from? You Nooras are so desperate to rewrite history each week that you forget how many lies you tell. What a bunch of losers!

idrees2be2002

Wese patwari thread starter kitne begairat hain, yeh noora tabbar inki G... maar gay hain aur yeh khush ho rahe hain ke loota hua paisa wapis nahi ay ga

kkppmc

Where did Hussain Nawaz get the apartment from? You Nooras are so desperate to rewrite history each week that you forget how many lies you tell. What a bunch of losers!
Hussain as got the apartment from Mian Sharif. This was as per the settlement from Qatari investment which was done after sold the gulf steel..Try to understand the case first before making any judgement. Use ur brain rather then continuing the corruption mantra.

Hate_Nooras

Hussain as got the apartment from Mian Sharif. This was as per the settlement from Qatari investment which was done after sold the gulf steel..Try to understand the case first before making any judgement. Use ur brain rather then continuing the corruption mantra.
There was no Qatari investment- NS brought the building in the 90s. Why don't we settle by showing all the banking transactions and the deeds of ownership from the 90s so Show all the files from the 90's. Stop lying moron, it's Ramadan

kkppmc

There was no Qatari investment- NS brought the building in the 90s. Why don't we settle by showing all the banking transactions and the deeds of ownership from the 90s so Show all the files from the 90's. Stop lying moron, it's Ramadan
Where is the proof or documentary evidence that Nawaz bought this building in 90. NAB not able to show any evidence in the accountability court or any ownership record? Please stop lying as it is Ramadan u moron.

Hate_Nooras

Where is the proof or documentary evidence that Nawaz bought this building in 90. NAB not able to show any evidence in the accountability court or any ownership record? Please stop lying as it is Ramadan u moron.
Where did the kids get the money from- lets hear the secret? And an idiotic, brainless Noora calling others a liar, is just funny. SHOW US THE RECEIPTS!!!!!

kkppmc

Where did the kids get the money from- lets hear the secret? And an idiotic, brainless Noora calling others a liar, is just funny. SHOW US THE RECEIPTS!!!!!
Sorry to say that but you have a intellectual disability my friend as you don't understand the simple thing and you are going round and round with this. Qatari prince has the apartment from 1993 to 2006 . As per the investment settlement this was transferred to Hussain Nawaz as per the wishes of Late Muhammad Sharif . If this story is fake why NAB didn't come with the documentary proofs that indicated that in fact Nawaz bought the apartments in 1993 and he will be responsible to provide all the money trail. Also where is the evidence that money laundered from Pakistan or any kickbacks taken in the project to buy the apartments. You need proofs to back up your case rather then based upon assumptions and presumptions, which will be fizzled out in the higher courts soon. This understanding require sensible head not typical youthia brain which only believe on rhetoric of corruption.

Hate_Nooras

Sorry to say that but you have a intellectual disability my friend as you don't understand the simple thing and you are going round and round with this. Qatari prince has the apartment from 1993 to 2006 . As per the investment settlement this was transferred to Hussain Nawaz as per the wishes of Late Muhammad Sharif . If this story is fake why NAB didn't come with the documentary proofs that indicated that in fact Nawaz bought the apartments in 1993 and he will be responsible to provide all the money trail. Also where is the evidence that money laundered from Pakistan or any kickbacks taken in the project to buy the apartments. You need proofs to back up your case rather then based upon assumptions and presumptions, which will be fizzled out in the higher courts soon. This understanding require sensible head not typical youthia brain which only believe on rhetoric of corruption.
Show the receipts!!! Its simple we want to see the receipts that he promised under oath. The father thing is just plane rubbish and unless you are a party worker you know it. If you can swear on the Koran that arent a worker than i will debate with you, otherwise its a waste of time.

kkppmc

Show the receipts!!! Its simple we want to see the receipts that he promised under oath. The father thing is just plane rubbish and unless you are a party worker you know it. If you can swear on the Koran that arent a worker than i will debate with you, otherwise its a waste of time.
You don't have any facts to debate with me . You just have the corruption mantra which you keep repeating like other PTI people. There is a difference between the facts and desires which you unfortunately cannot understand because of your limitations.
I am not their paid worker as per your assumptions . I am sitting abroad and can read the facts rather then rely on populism slogans which unfortunately difficult for you to understand.
Let's wait for the appeal to be heard in IHC and supreme court and you will get your answer. Hopefully Judges will give the verdict based upon the facts rather then on establishment pressure without any assumptions or presumptions.

Hate_Nooras

You don't have any facts to debate with me . You just have the corruption mantra which you keep repeating like other PTI people. There is a difference between the facts and desires which you unfortunately cannot understand because of your limitations.
I am not their paid worker as per your assumptions . I am sitting abroad and can read the facts rather then rely on populism slogans which unfortunately difficult for you to understand.
Let's wait for the appeal to be heard in IHC and supreme court and you will get your answer. Hopefully Judges will give the verdict based upon the facts rather then on establishment pressure without any assumptions or presumptions.
So you are swearing on the Koran that you are not a party worker/paid troll?