International Media : Pakistan PM Nawaz Sharif is named as a murder suspect

Mehrushka

International media to ye bhi keh raha hai that IK has lost popularity after this part time dharna.....sad but true :(

Mehrushka

Re: Great News for PML-N Supporters

Just wait few more hours. Who will have the last laugh. Nawaz Sharief nay chaall chaell dee hay

I think it's time for phenti......NS should go down fighting like a warrior not like IK jo establishment ke isharon pe chale....no?:biggthumpup:

Londonguy

I think it's time for phenti......NS should go down fighting like a warrior not like IK jo establishment ke isharon pe chale....no?:biggthumpup:

So you are happy to see people murdered live on TV just for the ego of your beloved Mian Jee :(

Londonguy

Apko bhi to khushi huwi hogi.....jab IK bhage bhage Gaye GHQ ...Haina?(bigsmile)

Yes but he was invited asked and went to TELL General Shariff where IK and PTI stand

Whereas Nawaz Shariff went there uninvited and unwelcome to grovel and beg the General to save his sorry Buttt

Do YOU see a difference.................... :)

Mehrushka

Yes but he was invited asked and went to TELL General Shariff where IK and PTI stand

Whereas Nawaz Shariff went there uninvited and unwelcome to grovel and beg the General to save his sorry Buttt

Do YOU see a difference.................... :)
Jo log kehte thay IK is a puppet being used.....I never believed it :( ab pata chala what IK was all about....I'm glad I quit pti at the right time:)

Londonguy

Jo log kehte thay IK is a puppet being used.....I never believed it :( ab pata chala what IK was all about....I'm glad I quit pti at the right time:)

And went over to the dark side................ All children are entitled to learn their lessons in life the hard way..... :)

Its not too late to repent and go back where you belong.

PS Your logic is flawed.

IK had suggested the Supreme Court as Arbiter, BUT NS went to the Army

and Shahbaz Shariff Murders people......

Are you sure you want to be supporting the likes of Rana Sanaullah Khawaja1 and Khawaja2 and all those Buttts ?

WHAT exactly has warped your mind so much. You were quite sane a year or so ago. What happened ? :13:

You chose Muppets over a Puppet ?

Mehrushka

And went over to the dark side................ All children are entitled to learn their lessons in life the hard way..... :)

Its not too late to repent and go back where you belong.

PS Your logic is flawed.

IK had suggested the Supreme Court as Arbiter, BUT NS went to the Army

and Shahbaz Shariff Murders people......

Are you sure you want to be supporting the likes of Rana Sanaullah Khawaja1 and Khawaja2 and all those Buttts ?

WHAT exactly has warped your mind so much. You were quite sane a year or so ago. What happened ? :13:

You chose Muppets over a Puppet ?
I realised on the right time what pti is all about....nothing much:) as for pmln....I think it's about time for phenti....better go down fighting....no?:biggthumpup:

Londonguy

I realised on the right time what pti is all about....nothing much:) as for pmln....I think it's about time for phenti....better go down fighting....no?:biggthumpup:

Well The cops in Islamabad are NOT up to it or up for it.

The Army wont beat up its own people, God Forbid

so I guess you better gear up and get out there and do what you think is necessary,

because no one else is listening to the Shariff Royals anymore apart from the last sycophants

Mehrushka

Well The cops in Islamabad are NOT up to it or up for it.

The Army wont beat up its own people, God Forbid

so I guess you better gear up and get out there and do what you think is necessary,

because no one else is listening to the Shariff Royals anymore apart from the last sycophants
While going for nuclear blasts...NS ne America ki ek na suni ....army ke generals ke kehne pe while pointing gun at his head asteefa nahin Diya....he will not resign Bcoz some cricketer is in a hurry to be PM!!!!

Londonguy

While going for nuclear blasts...NS ne America ki ek na suni ....army ke generals ke kehne pe while pointing gun at his head asteefa nahin Diya....he will not resign Bcoz some cricketer is in a hurry to be PM!!!!

No he WILL resign because he is too scared of a General.....................

and this time NO ONE is going to Jeddah