Interaction session.... Whats ur qualification.?

Anonymous Paki

I rather not say my name online. 24 male from Karachi. MBA, I run a family whole sale business. In the process of taking over from father.

p.s. You started the thread, you should be the first one mentioning your first. Otherwise it doesn't sound very nice you ordering others...If you know what I mean ;)

talhakhan

I rather not say my name online. 24 male from Karachi. MBA, I run a family whole sale business. In the process of taking over from father.

p.s. You started the thread, you should be the first one mentioning your first. Otherwise it doesn't sound very nice you ordering others...If you know what I mean ;)

Talha Khan i,m from multan. Chemical engineering n HSE Professional

eye-eye-PTI

M.Sc in Advanced Networking, UK ( Leiken Degree Axact ki nahee, real UK university ki hai :lol:)

eye-eye-PTI

What difference does a UK or PK degree make? I heard there is an oxford grad leader who when speaks, throws up filth.

If u are patwari degree doesnt even matter. As long as u r be'sharam, be'ghairat and zameer firosh you are successfull regardless of your qualications.

Above mentioned three qualities are more than enough to make you a successful parwari who blindly follows murderes, money launderes and fake office holders.

Shamyl Sheheryar

Once again, thanks for proving my point. This is the kind of education people brag about being imparted in UK universities, makes no difference to a guttersnipe as you or your leader :) cheers

If u are patwari degree doesnt even matter. As long as u r be'sharam, be'ghairat and zameer firosh you are successfull regardless of your qualications.

Above mentioned three qualities are more than enough to make you a successful parwari who blindly follows murderes, money launderes and fake office holders.

Liaqat Hussain

I'm interested in reading those 3-4 patwaris who work on siasat.pk full time....It'll be something like this...I am 35 years old and work full time for pmln social media team...forget about motherland, I'll even sell my mother for money.

eye-eye-PTI

I'm interested in reading those 3-4 patwaris who work on siasat.pk full time....It'll be something like this...I am 35 years old and work full time for pmln social media team...forget about motherland, I'll even sell my mother for money.

One of them has just written a comment above your post. All others would be no different than him.

Topic kya thaa aor iski posts kya hain. It's more than enough to prove him a patwari.

Khalid ; Electrical Engineer ; Germany
Field of Interest : Detective , politics , history , philosophy , geography , poetry , arts , langauges , culture , books reading on different fields , self made Videos on different topics ( Hobby ) and some other works :)