Intense Fight between Ramiz Raja and Mohammad Yosuf - Abusing each other on Live TV

AmmarAshraf

Can you please post full video on here

Jo 3rd banday ki baat ho rahi hai wo Rameez Raja hi hai becasue 3 loogon nay hi against stance lya hai. Azhar Ali, Hafeez and Rameez Raja. Yousuf nay Azhar Hafeez ka tu naam lya ker Rameez ka nahi because wo line per tha. He went on say "Yea paisay letay hain phir change ker letay hain stance. Apni Cricket thi nahi in ki, Bewaqoof banatay hain"

pakistaniboy1

I think its unfair to place onus on M. Yousaf to start off the sense of bitterness with Ramiz Raja. Remember the unfortunate ending of Yousafs playing career in 2010 whilst the so called other perpetrators (Causing infighting and grouping in the team) were allowed to get back in the team and he was not even considered for that sort of favour.

Who knows that Ramiz might also have contributed to that abrupt end of professional career of Yousaf at that point in time as the later one is not even known to pass a careless remark against anyone for years without any reason and provocation.

Besides that Ramiz was never an acceptable average player leave alone a good solid player. His elder brother Wasim Raja was his inspiration along with his burning desire to get into the favours of cricket following women. So basically Ramiz never had that sort of strong conviction for the game rather he used it as a vehicle to get instant fame and recognition among girls.

Ramizs performance in WC 1992 was abysmal and one has to remember that he was not the first choice of team management for that important competition but thanks to the freak injury of Saeed Anwar which created the golden opportunity for him. Yet he was a disaster to such extent that Imran Khan had to elevate his batting order to No. 3 position in order to bolster the faltering upper and middle order batting line of Pakistan in WC 92.

Ramiz also tried to imply that M. Yousaf tried to dismantle the unity of Pakistan team in his later career yet he forgot to review his own conduct when he along with many young cricketers rebelled against Imran Khan in the middle of the 1992 WC campaign and later was part of those teams of Pakistan which excelled in famous infighting, drug abuse and match fixing. Where was his own so called pristine sense of consciousness when his own colleagues were mired in all sort of filth in his playing days and yet he has the audacity to point fingers on M. Yousaf and M. Amir?

Ramiz Raja is not worthy enough to lace the boots of M. Yousaf and he should be ashamed of his filthy behaviour for sure.
>Personal issues against Shoaib Malik
>Misbah is defensive
>Afridi is blind
>Hafeez has poor technique
>Ramiz has just scored 2 centuries
This man Muhammad Yousuf thinks he is the only world
class player produced by Pakistan.
Via Facebook

Bret Hawk

>Personal issues against Shoaib Malik
>Misbah is defensive
>Afridi is blind
>Hafeez has poor technique
>Ramiz has just scored 2 centuries
This man Muhammad Yousuf thinks he is the only world
class player produced by Pakistan.

Via Facebook

Excuse me sir but what's wrong thing you have spotted in above liners from M. Yousaf? And the highlighted remark is simply a figment of your own imagination as M. Yousaf has never even implied that he's the best batsman of Pakistan in his interviews.

Shaoib Malik was and still is the biggest MF twat that Pakistan team has ever seen in recent years.

Misbah has loads of technical flaws in his prime job of batting.

Afridi is truly a brain dead specie who has pledged his life to never heed any sensible advice from anyone in his life so far.

Ask M/s Steyn and Morkel that how great Hafeez really is on lively tracks of elsewhere bar Asia. Horrible player of moving ball and that's sums up his career so far.

And you should be aware of my 'high' opinion for Ramiz sahab who's nothing but a mere sifarishi of his talented elder brother.

pakistaniboy1

Can you please post full video on here
I just checked siasat.pk s facebook page znd its full of abusing Ramiz

it will be fair to show the world both sides of the story
Here Is Full Video
892113_758943697544430_6186751939837185123_o.png

pakistaniboy1

Excuse me sir but what's wrong thing you have spotted in above liners from M. Yousaf? And the highlighted remark is simply a figment of your own imagination as M. Yousaf has never even implied that he's the best batsman of Pakistan in his interviews.

Shaoib Malik was and still is the biggest MF twat that Pakistan team has ever seen in recent years.

Misbah has loads of technical flaws in his prime job of batting.

Afridi is truly a brain dead specie who has pledged his life to never heed any sensible advice from anyone in his life so far.

Ask M/s Steyn and Morkel that how great Hafeez really is on lively tracks of elsewhere bar Asia. Horrible player of moving ball and that's sums up his career so far.

And you should be aware of my 'high' opinion for Ramiz sahab who's nothing but a mere sifarishi of his talented elder brother.
Yousaf Always pretend to be World Class Batsman.
I Agree with U But Yesterday Yousuf Did Wrong
And In Past Rameez Criticized yousaf Badly Both Should Learn To respect Each other.

kapadias

مانا کہ یوسف کا ریکارڈ رمیز سے بہت اچھا ہے مگر رمیز کا ریکارڈ بھی ایسا برا نہیں کہ اس کا مذاق اڑا یا جائے۔ یہ بھی حقیقت ہے کہ رمیز عامر کے کھیلنے کے خلاف ہے جبکہ کرکٹ کے شائقین کی اکثریت عامر کے کھیلنے کے حق میں ہے۔ یہ معاملہ دراصل شروع اس وقت ہوا جب یوسف نے پاکستانی کرکٹرز کے خلاف نا جائز تنقید کی اور تمام نئے اور پرانے کرکٹرز اور عوام کی اکثریت نے اس بات کو نا پسند کیا اور اسکی وجہ صرف یہ تھی کہ یوسف کی ناراضگی بورڈ سے ہے کہ اسے ٹیم سے فارغ کیوں کیا گیا۔ بدلہ میں وہ ہر اس کرکٹر سے ناراض ہیں جو ٹیم میں کھیل رہے ہیں۔ یوسف باقاعدہ میڈیا پر آکر متنازع باتیں کرتے ہیں جسکی وجہ سے تقریبا" تمام نئے اور پرانی کھلاڑی ان سے ناراض ہیں۔ بہرحال رمیز کا ڈارھی پر ایسی بات کرناانتہائی نا مناسب ہے۔

CANSUK

Rameez ne sabit kia ke wo aik perha likha jahil hai.

Where did he get MBA hope NOT from AXACT. Rameez is big time advocate of India one can check his previous stances, secondly he always prays those who are part of wrong doings like Akmal's, if you remember" what a talent Umer Akmal is " though hidden talent didn't come out after many years of playing. Why he's against of Amir only why why ? Now comment on beard is so absurd. Mohd Yousuf is reverted Muslim with beard and those who make fun of beard is directly making fun of sunnah.
Rameez should criticize and attack on Yousuf as professional, look like he didn't have anything against Yousuf and he attacked on his beard, very wrong attitude. Rameez should apologize with Allah n' his messenger for attacking beard.
I'm also NOT in favor of Amir, Amir can earn his bread n' butter thru league/domestic cricket, and then if you keep Amir out then you should get rid of Mushtaq Ahmed, Waqar Younis and Wasim Akram as well from the team management to provide clean atmosphere to youngsters despite the fact how big their name is. Rule is Rule.