Its not hindues but modi mindset hindues, i have met many in my life and a lot of them are good and respectable.Hindus are enemies of all Muslims not just Indian Muslims.Arab and other Muslim countries have to wake up.It is time to kick out these RSS inspired fascists from Muslim lands.There a plenty of educated Muslims who can replace these Hindus.Remember Hindus will always stab you in the back because they hate you.
The Hindus who follow RSS ie Modi are extremist fascists.They are the worst ones.Other Hindus are also enemies of Muslims but they don't express their hatred in public.For them it is not politically correct and they also know the consequences could be damaging to them.Many Muslims truated Hindus before partition of India.Salue to our the founding fathers who were visionary.They knew it will be fatal to trust Hindus and they have been proven right.No matter how outwardly friendly Hindus are towards Muslim,in their hearts they will always hate Muslims and hate them.Its not hindues but modi mindset hindues, i have met many in my life and a lot of them are good and respectable.
The problem is gunda politicians who divide people through religion for votebank. As for hate muslims well there are muslims who also hate hindues. Stop blaming hindues just like muslims cannot be blamed for terrorists organisations same way we cannot blame hindues.
Many hindues are also being treated like crap by modi regime. Also in Pk many hondu people have fled pk wonder why?.
If hindu people were as bad as you are making out than the likes of srk, salman and aamir wpuld not have been ruling bollywood for many years.
Pakies and indians are similar in crapping on each other however majority want to live in peace.
Hindus are enemies of all Muslims not just Indian Muslims.Arab and other Muslim countries have to wake up.It is time to kick out these RSS inspired fascists from Muslim lands.There a plenty of educated Muslims who can replace these Hindus.Remember Hindus will always stab you in the back because they hate you.
The Hindus who follow RSS ie Modi are extremist fascists.They are the worst ones.Other Hindus are also enemies of Muslims but they don't express their hatred in public.For them it is not politically correct and they also know the consequences could be damaging to them.Many Muslims truated Hindus before partition of India.Salue to our the founding fathers who were visionary.They knew it will be fatal to trust Hindus and they have been proven right.No matter how outwardly friendly Hindus are towards Muslim,in their hearts they will always hate Muslims and hate them.
Great work by author to add several cases for all clearly to see.
now these arabs are realizing it as well
This is the real face of Tattistan...aka...hindustan...under the leadership of Terrorist Modi..the RSS Bhagwan...
trump is banging terrorists .
India a country of 1.4 billion was still getting aid from UK until last year.India has received more aid in Asia than any other country.It has the biggest slums in Asia.India has more people than whole Africa.Don't worry India will break up soon.Fascism has destroyed many couhtries before and India is next.Ps You can't be a Sikh.Hindus burned alive thousands of Sikhs in 1984.They also desecrated the Sikh's holiest place.no body listens beggars .
India a country of 1.4 billion was still getting aid from UK until last year.India has received more aid in Asia than any other country.It has the biggest slums in Asia.India has more people than whole Africa.Don't worry India will break up soon.Fascism has destroyed many couhtries before and India is next.Ps You can't be a Sikh.Hindus burned alive thousands of Sikhs in 1984.They also desecrated the Sikh's holiest place.
Indian government has money but people are very poor.In Pakistan it is other way round.Nawaz and Zardari destroyed our economy through corruption and mismanagement.Between them they ruled Pakistan for nearly 40 years but they kept borrowing money instead of making reforms and sorting out They economy.Nawaz spent billions on Lahore instead building hospitals,universities and industry.biggest difference is you and your PM beg on internatinal plateform and in every country .
indians never ask .
Indian government has money but people are very poor.In Pakistan it is other way round.Nawaz and Zardari destroyed our economy through corruption and mismanagement.Between them they ruled Pakistan for nearly 40 years but they kept borrowing money instead of making reforms and sorting out They economy.Nawaz spent billions on Lahore instead building hospitals,universities and industry.
Peshaab peeene wale doosre par neh hanste!! Pehlay ja kar Gandustan ka haal dekh jahan 400 million log sadako par rehte hein!! Dharavi duniya ka sab se bara slum shit hai samjhe!!?lool beggar ke sath saath thief bhi ho .
After Nazi-inspired modi tweeting about communal harmony, it's Indian Ambassador to UAE who now have to clarify to Arabs after the international backlash against anti-muslim agenda of Govt & their godi Media.
![]()
aap ka Pakistani forums per apni gobar bhari tashreef laa ker bisti program keraana hee iss baat ki nishandehi kerta hai ke mohtaram ki paat ke chaar hui pari hai. aur aap apni paati hui ko kaafi enjoy bhi kerte hain.pakiostanion ki kyo phatt rahi hai ?