Indian media calls Pakistan terrorist producing factory....

Nepali Pandit

what else we can expect from our enemy, indian establishment and its media never miss any chance to malign pakistan how can they miss it now. It is very easy to point fingers on pakistan for every bad thing happening in the world but if you have some knowledge of history you should know that it was america who funded these madrasses to produce mujhaideen (now terrorist/taliban) to fight against russia. When you and your media is accusing pakistan why you forget america and europe?
Because u don't have courage to speak against them and it i snot your interest.

1) pakistan considers india enemy, india also considers pakistani elite (army, isi and terrorist organization ) as enemy. So the feeling is mutual
2) yes america used you, but how stupid you guys were to be used by america again and again, your elite didn't have balls to say no. Same terrorist you manufactured to serve your masters are killing you.
3) europe and usa have no permanent friends or enemys they just the self interest. India is courting them because it is economically beneficial to our country right now. There are few values we share. But we are not their subservient or even dependent as pakistan.

MANNO

1) pakistan considers india enemy, india also considers pakistani elite (army, isi and terrorist organization ) as enemy. So the feeling is mutual
2) yes america used you, but how stupid you guys were to be used by america again and again, your elite didn't have balls to say no. Same terrorist you manufactured to serve your masters are killing you.
3) europe and usa have no permanent friends or enemys they just the self interest. India is courting them because it is economically beneficial to our country right now. There are few values we share. But we are not their subservient or even dependent as pakistan.

Pakistan was clever enough to remove your influence through Russia in Afghanistan. Well as far as present circumstances are concerned we are strong enough to fight with every anti state element. Your dream of dividing Pakistan would never true!

MANNO

yes only shoe licker would have used such words, by the way how many pomy toilets do you clean per day, grow up!!!

Ohhhh she disclosed her job!!!!!!! LOL LOL Miss Robot you belong to a country which has huge sanitation problem, I understand your pain but somehow it has effected you physically which I can see in your display picture but trust me mentally you are totally go went gone! LOL

Nepali Pandit

what indian media will call this?
nepali pandit ji jawab to dain

every country has hate mongers, we have our share of zahil hamids but these people are irrelevant. India is a free country everybody can speak his/her mind. There are similar lectures given my muslims in india...we have learned to ignore them.

MANNO

every country has hate mongers, we have our share of zahil hamids but these people are irrelevant. India is a free country everybody can speak his/her mind. There are similar lectures given my muslims in india...we have learned to ignore them.

LOL LOL Miss Robot!

Nepali Pandit

ohhhh she disclosed her job!!!!!!! Lol lol miss robot you belong to a country which has huge sanitation problem, i understand your pain but somehow it has effected you physically which i can see in your display picture but trust me mentally you are totally go went gone! Lol
yes india has huge sanitation problem why don't you come to india and help with your expertise. Again grow up boy!!!

MANNO

yes india has huge sanitation problem why don't you come to india and help with your expertise. Again grow up boy!!!

Oh God we cannot help you in every matter but dont worry we will keep sending Mujahidins to help you get rid of Kashmir coz obviously you must be spending alot to safegaurd Kashmir.

What else we can expect from our enemy, Indian establishment and its media never miss any chance to malign Pakistan how can they miss it now. It is very easy to point fingers on Pakistan for every bad thing happening in the world but if you have some knowledge of history you should know that it was America who funded these madrasses to produce Mujhaideen (now terrorist/Taliban) to fight against Russia. When you and your media is accusing Pakistan why you forget America and Europe?
Because u don't have courage to speak against them and it i snot your interest.

Should the media of a terro rist country bother us? It doesnt bother me. Ok so Indian media published a cartoon or video, so what? We are beyond that prejudice. No need to be offended as poor Indians are nervous, they are seeing their fate that has been prescribed by our master aqa (s.a.w). Dont get fooled that they do not know. Trust me. They study quran/hadeeth more than we do. Why do you think India has pleaded help with the US / Israel to destroy us, but they will not succeed because Pakistan is a initial step by Allah (swt) to fulfill the dreams and prophecies of aqa (s.a.w).

We shall eventually triumph for we ARE the best of the best ummah. Allah said in quran himself: Aur hum ney tumhein afzal-ul-ummat banaya hai (subhanAllah)

Indians are nervous like a lone chicken in the den of coyotes.

Nepali Pandit

Jai tu ho gi aur zaroor ho gi live from Dehli Jai Pakistan Jai Pakistan. InshALLAH

Why are you wasting so much time in this adult forum, you have already missed lots of cartoons......have you done your home work yet?. So, go back to your room and behave..

Nepali Pandit

Should the media of a terro rist country bother us? It doesnt bother me. Ok so Indian media published a cartoon or video, so what? We are beyond that prejudice. No need to be offended as poor Indians are nervous, they are seeing their fate that has been prescribed by our master aqa (s.a.w). Dont get fooled that they do not know. Trust me. They study quran/hadeeth more than we do. Why do you think India has pleaded help with the US / Israel to destroy us, but they will not succeed because Pakistan is a initial step by Allah (swt) to fulfill the dreams and prophecies of aqa (s.a.w).

We shall eventually triumph for we ARE the best of the best ummah. Allah said in quran himself: Aur hum ney tumhein afzal-ul-ummat banaya hai (subhanAllah)

Indians are nervous like a lone chicken in the den of coyotes.

Gazoo just tell me what shit have you been smoking lately? Or is it just the medication for your old age that is clouding your judgement? Don't forget to do something good in this old age otherwise you might end up as only Muslim in the hell surrounded by non-Muslims. You won't want to know what they'll do to you!!!

MANNO

Gazoo just tell me what shit have you been smoking lately? Or is it just the medication for your old age that is clouding your judgement? Don't forget to do something good in this old age otherwise you might end up as only Muslim in the hell surrounded by non-Muslims. You won't want to know what they'll do to you!!!

Aunty g itna Gucca! LOL You sound tired and we can see your frustration coming out Miss Robot LOL

Why are you so concerned about this forum? This is a Pakistani community forum and I can rate any third class thread which is against my country. But I do not understand why a shoe licker like you is so concerned about my country. Your so called democratic media bashing on us while we dont even give a damn about you! Your presence in this forum and spreading this propaganda shows wide and clear that you belong to a terrorisim sponsoring country INDIA.

:24:

bahut khoob

A message to Miss Nepali Bandit:

Please be nice and courteous on Pakistani forum. If you can not, then just read, do not post. Don't reply to this because I will not see your reply.