Imran receives almost Rs3m annually from 'cursed' parliament

Two Stooges

Re: Parliament cursed not salary

289540_14550268.jpg

10.jpg

?? ?? ???? ?? ?? ????? ????? ??????? ???? ?? ??? ?? ?? ??? ?? ??????? ??? ???? ???

WatanDost

اصل میں خان اور پی ٹی آئی ہی وہ واحد ممبران پارلیمینٹ ہیں

جنھوں نے تنخواہ حلال کی ہے "ڈاکو اعظم " کو پکڑوا کر ... لہذا

پٹواری اور بھونپو ... کتے کی چوکیداری کی تنخواہ جاتی امراء نامی

کتا نگر سے وصول کریں

rtabasum2

No they did not submit. They just did monkey drama.
This is elaborated example ---- Here is how it is done manly .

Salary ka sawal hai.........I knew you will forget ......their resignation were lying with the speaker assembly and he was not man enough to accept them

I think you have some memory problem.
Speaker kept sitting in his chamber for hours and hours waiting for them to come and endrose their resignation received from an irrelevant source.
But your Rangeela put Shah Mehmood on their guard --- fearing that they will go and say no we did not resign.

https://tribune.com.pk/story/783401/ptis-resignations-speaker-involves-ecp-after-high-drama-at-parliament/

Salary ka sawal hai.........I knew you will forget ......their resignation were lying with the speaker assembly and he was not man enough to accept them

rtabasum2

I think you have some memory problem.
Speaker kept sitting in his chamber for hours and hours waiting for them to come and endrose their resignation received from an irrelevant source.
But your Rangeela put Shah Mehmood on their guard --- fearing that they will go and say no we did not resign.

https://tribune.com.pk/story/783401/ptis-resignations-speaker-involves-ecp-after-high-drama-at-parliament/

Why involve ECP in it ........should have taken the resignation and sent them home......saab per l.aanat...PMLn is another name of m.unafaqat.....the resignation were lying with speaker and he says you have memory loss......saab salary aur pappi pait ka sawal hai

Why are you behaving like a child. Who dragged them into the parliament. Hur aik l@@nut bhejhta if ayaz saddiq was not accepting the resignations.
Tell me who said "hell with you I am out of this l@@nuti place". Every one of them (PTI members) was behaving like a dog with tongues dangling out to ground. ---- accept the reality and accept their munafiqat behen ji.

Why involve ECP in it ........should have taken the resignation and sent them home......saab per l.aanat...PMLn is another name of m.unafaqat.....the resignation were lying with speaker and he says you have memory loss......saab salary aur pappi pait ka sawal hai

sensible

جن جاہلوں کا یہ کہنا ہے کہ نواز شریف نے بھی رضاکارانہ ہسپتال بنائے ہیں انھیں یہ احساس نہیں ہے کہ جب آپ حکمران ہوں تو آپ کا کام رضاکارانہ ہسپتال بنانا نہیں بلکہ بطور حکمران سرکاری ہسپتالوں کو ٹھیک کرنا ہوتا ہے
آپ یہ نہیں کہہ سکتے کہ جی سرکاری ہسپتال تو مجھ سے ٹھیک ہو نہیں سکے اس لئے میں نے یہ پرائیویٹ ہسپتال بنا دیا ہے
رضاکارانہ ہسپتال وہ بناتے جو حکمران نہیں ہوتے
ان کے پاس کسی ایک رضا کارانہ ہسپتال کا نام اور وہاں کیا رضا کاری ہورہی ہےاس کا جواب تک نہیں.عوام اس کی تصدیق نہیں کرتی لیکن درباری بھی جھوٹ بولنا لیڈروں سے سیکھے ہوئے ہیں.

farooqak

Parliament is defined by the people sitting in it
almost 90% of the people are corruft, thiefs, rapist, murderers

so in reality, laanat on those correct politicians who ruined and made parliament a joke
also remember, parliament lodges have mujras and alcohol bottles were found by jamshed dasti

PappuChikna

But thats exactly my point they came in power thrice and were kicked out thrice would you consider it a success? I wont. Look what shaukat khanum is doing what namal is doing what kp govt hv delivered on the other hand look what they hv done to pakistan. All his achievements are imrans personal did shareef came into power on his own? Give the man credit as it is due he is a self made and have always delivered against the odds

Thats the whole problem. They were'nt kicked out by assemblies or people's power.
It was establishment's dirty game. I wont blame shareefs for that.

May be if they were allowed to complete their term they would'nt have gotten three terms.

PappuChikna

وہ کسی نے کیا خوب کہا ھے کہ عمران خان نے اپنی تنخواہ اس ہی وقت حلال کروالی تھی۔۔۔
جب اسنے پاکستان کے کرپٹ ترین آدمی کو نااہل کروادیا تھا۔۔۔۔
(bigsmile)

mazdoor ko kaam deewar murammat karnay kia dia
lekin woh gutter saaf karr gya.
He did a good job, but not the job he was assigned. He will still not get his money.

mohammadi

Thats the whole problem. They were'nt kicked out by assemblies or people's power.
It was establishment's dirty game. I wont blame shareefs for that.

May be if they were allowed to complete their term they would'nt have gotten three terms.

Agreed 100%