IMRAN NIAZI PLEASE LISTEN AGAIN AND REPLY ?

Shazi ji

You use your sister Hareem Shah to blackmail others as Noora uses Maryam Farari to please the Qataris ? ?
Decency shd not be ignored ,,, I am making only political memes and jokes u are using words ur mother as an UNEDUCATED person ,,,
How would you like
if some one says that u are bastard and Seeta white son or ur gashti mother went to bani gala and u are the result

I am sure u won’t like it and let’s avoid it ,

Ratan

Some jealous patwaris have issues about Imran Khan, they may not digest the fact that this man, IK, is so successful in almost everything.
Imran Became PM of Pakistan without boot polishing ... whereas he was offered to join Govt long ago by Gen Zia, Gen Musharraf..on the contrary Bhutto & Noora was born in the hatchery of Gen Ayub & Gen Zia .... later Noora & Benazir both got PM position & NRO by polishing boots of Gen Kayani & Gen Musharraf respectively ...
Zardari & Nawaz got away with serious anti-state crimes "Memogate & Dawn Leak" by Polishing Boots of Gen Kayani & Gen Raheel Sharif.
PM IK, with just two meetings with US President Trump, successfully stopped the "do more" rhetoric from the US.
Successfully arranged funds from KSA, UAE & China to avoid financial bankruptcy, the conditions which were planted by outgoing PMLN govt for incoming PTI govt.
IK said & tried to avoid IMF till last minute but immense US pressure & non-availability of extra funds from China forced him to go to IMF.
The difference is all previous govt never got appreciations for implementing reforms in the economy, only PTI govt was praised not only by IMF but World Bank, Asian Dev Bank, Moody, Blumberg, Forbes US & other int finance institutions successfully implementing the unpopular reforms, resulting in a huge surge in tax collection. Bringing hundreds of thousands of new names under the tax net.
Receiving billions of Rupees worth of lands from Qubza Mafias from Railways dept from Forestry from Municipalities knowing all these initiatives would cost PTI very dearly in terms of votes in the election but Imran was determined.
Ease of doing business rank improved for the first time in 40 years, Sliding US dollar is stabilized & Rupee gaining strength, the stock market is achieving higher targets with each passing weeks, increasing foreign investment, overseas remittance is increasing with record number, Export for In the first time expanding in 15 years, a job opportunity in the overseas market increased by 12% in the last one year.
With PM's Citizen Portal hundreds of thousands of complaints have been successfully solved. Direct communication between Govt & Citizen has been established, a revolutionary step was taken in Pakistan for the first time. A unique IK vision.
Unlike past PPP & PMLN govt, billions of Rupees have been saved from unnecessary advertisements in the media to glorify the govt. With austerity measures, for the first time Nation saved a lot.
Tourism has got a direct boost with PM's personal interest and for the first time, Pakistan has become an attractive destination for global tourism.
First-time Madrasas students will get additional educational curriculum & care to join the mainstream job market.
For daily labourers shelter homes provide a place to sleep & dine in Pakistan for the first time.
Making Pakistan Green & fight against timber Mafia.
Making strong laws against child abuse & giving women property rights.
Free health cards up to 7 lakhs rupee for people, cheap bank loan for entrepreneurs & small business.
Jihad against corruptions, putting the biggest crooks & mafias behind the bars simultaneously. Who can do it other than IK?
Allowing oppositions in PTV for the first time in the history of Pakistan.
Irrigation system for the farmers & subsidies for fertilizer & seeds.
Due to the high-interest rate inflation will remain for another 6 to 9 months but after that commodity price will go down significantly & IK & PTI will be almost unbeatable. The KPK of history will repeat & in the next election PTI will come with majority & blackmailing by small coalition parties will be finished Inshallah.

Modest

Decency shd not be ignored ,,, I am making only political memes and jokes u are using words ur mother as an UNEDUCATED person ,,,
How would you like
if some one says that u are bastard and Seeta white son or ur gashti mother went to bani gala and u are the result

I am sure u won’t like it and let’s avoid it ,
If you bring Hareem Shah & other whores into the political discussion & for political point scoring then that can be used against you as well. You are using these vulgar sentences & you expect me to be polite with you. Let me give you a taste of your own medicine. Your Ghashti mother went to Jati Umrah to suck the sharif’s balls & as a result you were produced. Salay harami gali bhi dete ho aur phir sharif banne ki koshish bhi karte ho.
Filthy paid Patwaris can’t be decent

Shazi ji

If you bring Hareem Shah & other whores into the political discussion & for political point scoring then that can be used against you as well. You are using these vulgar sentences & you expect me to be polite with you. Let me give you a taste of your own medicine. Your Ghashti mother went to Jati Umrah to suck the sharif’s balls & as a result you were produced. Salay harami gali bhi dete ho aur phir sharif banne ki koshish bhi karte ho.
Filthy paid Patwaris can’t be decent
Bc dallay kay bachay ,,,
Baap say badtameezi nai kartay,,, you started it BHARWAY , I used the name but never used ur family unless she is ur sister ,,,, L... y
Murad saeed kay choopay ,,, gandapur ki Ky

Modest

Bc dallay kay bachay ,,,
Baap say badtameezi nai kartay,,, you started it BHARWAY , I used the name but never used ur family unless she is ur sister ,,,, L... y
Murad saeed kay choopay ,,, gandapur ki Ky
Bhenchoda I am your real dad, you can ask this your whore mother & she will confirm it. Such whores are normally your sisters as you paid Patwaris will even sell your sisters for money. Salay tu subah sham luteron ka difa karta hai, you need my Danda in your filthy ass all the time. You will happily suck my dick for money

Shazi ji

Bhenchoda I am your real dad, you can ask this your whore mother & she will confirm it. Such whores are normally your sisters as you paid Patwaris will even sell your sisters for money. Salay tu subah sham luteron ka difa karta hai, you need my Danda in your filthy ass all the time. You will happily suck my dick for money
Mera bacha Sach sun kay naraz ho gya ,,,
Chal ab Bani gala jaa MURAD is waiting ?