Imran Khan's sons break their silence

This is what you call educated, well mannered and mature children. Now compare them with Zardari's and Sharief's children, day and night difference. The high class of Imran Khan's family and the low class of Zardari and sharief's families.
Are they educated, well manners and mature or you just call them? Check out some of the pictures of their social activities.

saleema

Are they educated, well manners and mature or you just call them? Check out some of the pictures of their social activities.
So you are going to compare them with gungloon, Bilawal khusra and calibre type who are raised on I'll gotten money and complicit in corruption and money laundering?

Well, hold on. These kids also got tons of money. Their grandfather lived in England, and they got more money than anybody else has. But that is not what I was saying. I was expecting them to be with their father, here in Pakistan and live and spend their time with local culture and teach us some good manners and morals of Englishmen.
Obviously, I am not comparing with NS's generation.

NailaFirdous

Yes, they are exactly as I have described them and this is from my personal experience also, I have met them, their mother and also their father. Very noble, courteous, and sensible people.

Amatuka

Well, hold on. These kids also got tons of money. Their grandfather lived in England, and they got more money than anybody else has. But that is not what I was saying. I was expecting them to be with their father, here in Pakistan and live and spend their time with local culture and teach us some good manners and morals of Englishmen.
Well, their money is not ill gotten. And it's their life and their decisions how to live their life.

Secondly, it doesn't depend on your expectations and whims how they should live their lives. Clearly they mentioned that their father do not believe in dynestical politics and he wants them to stay away from filthy Pakistani politics anyway.

saleema

Well hold on. Their grandparents didnt get I'll gotten money of poor Pakistani awam by laundering them from Pakistan to England. And we don't care where do they stay because they never claim to be our next generation leaders as it happens in noon sheen or peepee. For example, Maryam's offsprings will be your kids rulers and so on. Yeah you can't compare.

zerozero

There is no comparison, Yeh family Kahan Hain? Yeh to to well known pimp Hain aur declared mafias Hain, paysay Kay Liay kuch bhe keringay.

This is what you call educated, well mannered and mature children. Now compare them with Zardari's and Sharief's children, day and night difference. The high class of Imran Khan's family and the low class of Zardari and sharief's families.

Well hold on. Their grandparents didnt get I'll gotten money of poor Pakistani awam by laundering them from Pakistan to England. And we don't care where do they stay because they never claim to be our next generation leaders as it happens in noon sheen or peepee. For example, Maryam's offsprings will be your kids rulers and so on. Yeah you can't compare.
You are flipping it right across. There are tons of many noble people lived in world, some are still living, some passed away. What is the benefit to the Pakistan people of these 3 young kids if they are not living in Pakistan? How much have they contributed to the progress of Pakistan? How common Pakistani benefitted, or learned the decent manners and their high upbringing (As you described, even though Reham khan written something totally different about them, when they were in Pakistan|) from them when they are living abroad?
As far as their money is concerned, I am not sure how Mr. Smith was involved looting sub-continental money before the independent. Maybe you know more than me.

Yes, they are exactly as I have described them and this is from my personal experience also, I have met them, their mother and also their father. Very noble, courteous, and sensible people.
Have you also met Sita white's daughter as well? And if so, please enlighten us about her and what is she planning for the future. There, might be some Pakistanis who can learn from her life experience.

Well, their money is not ill gotten. And it's their life and their decisions how to live their life.

Secondly, it doesn't depend on your expectations and whims how they should live their lives. Clearly they mentioned that their father do not believe in dynestical politics and he wants them to stay away from filthy Pakistani politics anyway.
Amatuka .No one's money is ill gotten unless you prove otherwise. So, start from there and end up Farah Gogi. But I will not suspect, because it is not proven yet.

Amatuka

Amatuka .No one's money is ill gotten unless you prove otherwise. So, start from there and end up Farah Gogi. But I will not suspect, because it is not proven yet.
Good to see your honest comment, the story about Farah gogi is not proven though in contrast Panama paper case against the Nawaz family is internationally proven.

I like you to be honest as well. In Panama papers, NS name was not listed. It was built to discredit him. There was an easy solution. If someone thought that NS gotten the property in UK with corruption money, all they needed to do was to file a case in UK Judiciary system. The UK investigating team NCA investigated NS's son and SS for more than 13 months on the request of Shehzaad Akber khan. They froze the accounts of SS and others during investigation and found no credible evidence for any ill-gotten money. They had to unfreeze their accounts after investigation.
The Pakistani courts decisions are really mockery of the justice. Even today, IK cases are pended too long and without just cause. These courts lost their credibility long ago. Don't trust them and quote their decisions.

saleema

I like you to be honest as well. In Panama papers, NS name was not listed. It was built to discredit him. There was an easy solution. If someone thought that NS gotten the property in UK with corruption money, all they needed to do was to file a case in UK Judiciary system. The UK investigating team NCA investigated NS's son and SS for more than 13 months on the request of Shehzaad Akber khan. They froze the accounts of SS and others during investigation and found no credible evidence for any ill-gotten money. They had to unfreeze their accounts after investigation.
The Pakistani courts decisions are really mockery of the justice. Even today, IK cases are pended too long and without just cause. These courts lost their credibility long ago. Don't trust them and quote their decisions.
You mean to say that Qatari letter in calibre font was genuine?

Shaitaan bhi Buraee aur Acchaee mein farq samajh sakta hai
Lekin...
Patwari kabhi nahi.
Patwari to Eblees k bhi Abba hain.
Salay Haraam khor Patwari

لے وئ ۔مودی کا ڈھولچی بھی آ پہنچا ۔ آج مودی کی کونسی دھن سنائے گا ؟

۔"مجھے پنگٹ پہ اورنگجیب چھیڑ گیا رے" ۔

🤔 🤔

saleema

It was not relevant. Ask Courts if they were independent or under pressure?
So the conflicting statements by Gungloon, Qatri and London pirates about the ownership of Mayfair Apartments are ok for you? Wazoo Bana Kay? Are you really sure that tind brothers and Zardaris aren't corrupt?

What is so hard about understanding my earlier post regarding the credibility of Pakistani courts? You are arguing the fake run case in Pakistani courts which was manufactured and fabricated and run by the corrupt and sold-out judges consisting of WhatsApp group.

What kind of credibility the verdict has?

Even now, if you think you got material, evidence and enough of the proof, file a case in UK and see what happens to it.