Imran Khan's sons break their silence

GqvNRd4WsAA3eza

saleema

What is so hard about understanding my earlier post regarding the credibility of Pakistani courts? You are arguing the fake run case in Pakistani courts which was manufactured and fabricated and run by the corrupt and sold-out judges consisting of WhatsApp group.

What kind of credibility the verdict has?

Even now, if you think you got material, evidence and enough of the proof, file a case in UK and see what happens to it.
You trust your zameer that London pirates brothers aren't corrupt? The TTs and steel mill story, Qatari prince, Meri London toh kya Pakistan me bhi koi property Nahi, Panama etc all are fake but they are innocent? No court, just your thoughts your zameer

Having no concrete evidence in my own possession, I would not be able to say with confident that whatever property they hold in and outside of Pakistan is from corruption and from illicit means.
The only real trial was in Pakistani courts and the whole trial was a just big drama under pressure.

Do I personally like corrupt people and corrupt practices? The answer is no. 100% no. However, I myself was accused by many on this forum that I carry an agenda, receive money and write in favor of NS and others in PMLN. And that is totally wrong and an unjustified accusation. Your question would be than why I write against PTI . I am not sure if you know that in past, I was the one who was defending IK , and that is not something I say because of any affiliation or for any personal gain. I was doing it for my country and its people. Ad being outside of the country, that was my cent of contribution to the country which gave me a lot.

However, IK disappointed me a lot. He stared to play the same game of the other politicians and gathered a lot of bad people from other parties, thinking that the only way to win the election was to get the electable with him and get the support of army and its generals. Obviously, his thinking was wrong. He included people like Shaikh Rashid, Firdous Ashiq and etc. etc.
Over the time, I realized even though he is popular, but he is not a leader or even a good politician. He starts up with the same manners he once despised and promised would not do it. I found him total void of any rational contrary to what he was campaigned on doing.

Anyway, it is not that NS is an angel, and the others are worthless. But the country needs some peace and stability, not political upheaval and chaos. I am not with any personality, but I love my country and like to see it progress economically and socially. The change will come with time, and it will be subtle and with peace. I wish if other Pakistanis understand that and work for it. I used to be also hallucinating about democracy and its values. But for now, I don't think we are ready and capable.

NailaFirdous

Have you also met Sita white's daughter as well? And if so, please enlighten us about her and what is she planning for the future. There, might be some Pakistanis who can learn from her life experience.
Yes I have, she is a very nice lady exactly like her siblings and her father and she has a great future inshaAllah.
Is there a point that you are trying to make or just being low class like Zaradaries and Shariefs? Pathetic and disgusting insinuations.

Yes I have, she is a very nice lady exactly like her siblings and her father and she has a great future inshaAllah.
Is there a point that you are trying to make or just being low class like Zaradaries and Shariefs? Pathetic and disgusting insinuations.
The point is that you talked about meeting his sons, but I didn't know if you really talked to his daughter. But you still didn't Enlighted us about her life experience. She must have been a nice lady (Don't know if she is a woman now) . Maybe you can share some of her pictures with his father. Most of the members will appreciate it, I am sure.

saleema

Having no concrete evidence in my own possession, I would not be able to say with confident that whatever property they hold in and outside of Pakistan is from corruption and from illicit means.
The only real trial was in Pakistani courts and the whole trial was a just big drama under pressure.

Do I personally like corrupt people and corrupt practices? The answer is no. 100% no. However, I myself was accused by many on this forum that I carry an agenda, receive money and write in favor of NS and others in PMLN. And that is totally wrong and an unjustified accusation. Your question would be than why I write against PTI . I am not sure if you know that in past, I was the one who was defending IK , and that is not something I say because of any affiliation or for any personal gain. I was doing it for my country and its people. Ad being outside of the country, that was my cent of contribution to the country which gave me a lot.

However, IK disappointed me a lot. He stared to play the same game of the other politicians and gathered a lot of bad people from other parties, thinking that the only way to win the election was to get the electable with him and get the support of army and its generals. Obviously, his thinking was wrong. He included people like Shaikh Rashid, Firdous Ashiq and etc. etc.
Over the time, I realized even though he is popular, but he is not a leader or even a good politician. He starts up with the same manners he once despised and promised would not do it. I found him total void of any rational contrary to what he was campaigned on doing.

Anyway, it is not that NS is an angel, and the others are worthless. But the country needs some peace and stability, not political upheaval and chaos. I am not with any personality, but I love my country and like to see it progress economically and socially. The change will come with time, and it will be subtle and with peace. I wish if other Pakistanis understand that and work for it. I used to be also hallucinating about democracy and its values. But for now, I don't think we are ready and capable.
I didn't ask about your opinion about Imran Khan or PTI because we know your opinion already. We know Pakistani courts are bitches of army and anyone with money can buy them. Personally, what do you think your leaders Shareefs and Zardaris are clean and not haramkhors and corrupt? It's so simple yes or no.

I already answered that question and I also gave you the detail why I think so. If you have better ideas about, let me know. Go on evidence, not on blame.