- Featured Thumbs
- https://i.ibb.co/7G7mvf0/Screenshot-2023-07-04-224743.png
I have always felt the same about IK and I know u have been writing this here for a long time. I think what matters is the definition of Surkhroo.Ye Jo Marzi Kar Lein, Aakhir Mein Khan Hi Surkhuru Ho Ga, IA
That would be a miracle, if he comes back. Waiting for that miracle to happen in the 21st century. What a sight it will be, inshaAllah.I have always felt the same about IK and I know u have been writing this here for a long time. I think what matters is the definition of Surkhroo.
I believe khan had already written a history by exposing the real root causes of Pakistan's miserable condition. So what he has done is just unthinkable for an ordinary person.
Now if he succeed in coming back to power with heavy mandate then this should be seen as success for Pakistan.
Kya baat ki hai Jee. Baat tou Sach hai.
کسی کو اپنا منہ کالا کرنا ہو تو ،بس ۔ ۔ ۔ ۔ پاک فوج زندہ باد کا نعرہ لگائے
لمحوں میں ذلالت کی اُس اندھے کنویں میں گر جاتا ہے،، کہ برسوں نکلنا محال
خان وزیر اعظم نہ بنے تو بھلے ملک تباہ ہو جائے - اگر طالبان ہی حکومت میں رہے تو افغانستان ایک صدی میں بھی پاکستان کے قریب نہیں آ سکتا - قومیں تحلیم سے ترقی کرتی ہیں اور وہاں عورتوں کے لئے تھلیم منح ہے - ایک ان پڑھ گھرانے سے اسکالر اور سائنس دان پیدا نہیں ہوتے- ویسے بھی افغانستان کا تحلیم کا ڈھانچہ بہت پرانا ہےirrelevant question,
Is Pakistan Future in jeopardy?
in next 10 years Afghanistan will have law and order and that will leady to Afghanistan Economy boost, All of the Pakthuns business man will shift money to Afghanistan, it will have a Construction boom.
If things remain the same Pakistan will default
but don't worry,
the Economy of Generals and Corrupt Politicians will not suffer.
Overseas Afghanis are very well educated professionals and wealthy you will see a return of the diaspora . Afghanis in Pakistan are very wealthy business men. I support education for women,خان وزیر اعظم نہ بنے تو بھلے ملک تباہ ہو جائے - اگر طالبان ہی حکومت میں رہے تو افغانستان ایک صدی میں بھی پاکستان کے قریب نہیں آ سکتا - قومیں تحلیم سے ترقی کرتی ہیں اور وہاں عورتوں کے لئے تھلیم منح ہے - ایک ان پڑھ گھرانے سے اسکالر اور سائنس دان پیدا نہیں ہوتے- ویسے بھی افغانستان کا تحلیم کا ڈھانچہ بہت پرانا ہے
یہ ناپاک فوج جو چاہے کر لے آخر کار انہوں نے آنا عوام میں ہی ہے یہ بنگالیوں کی مار کو بھول جائیں گے