Imran Khan's girl friend has reached Karachi.

A.Ali.T

no problem,,DNA TESTS are there today to prove someone guilty or innocent,, if imran is clean, he will get away from that just like that,, otherwise.. hehehe

Please educate me, how can you prove by taking a DNA test that some one is your girl friend or not?

rmunir

جو لوگ اس ملک کو اپنی معشوقہ سمجھ کر دن رات اس کی عزت تار تار کرتے ہیں۔ کیا کوئی ڈی این اے ٹیسٹ ہے ایسے لوگوں کیلئے بھی؟؟؟

winner1

Like someone said, when does he has time to be social or time of his own. For the last 16 years, he is working so hard for his country. Please stay focus. support him and vote for him!! :)

Bismail

female-id-unknown-hi.png
CAN ANYONE FR0M KARACHI CONFIRM THIS ?

I have heard this from one of my friend from Karachi that new propaganda against Imran Khan is ready. One woman from UNITED STATES has reached Karachi and she will be introduced to media and people as Imran's girlfriend.
(thumbsdown)(thumbsdown)(thumbsdown)(thumbsdown)
which girl friend change khan has many..........

AshSanak

My friends discuss issues not rumors.

Great minds discuss ideas. Average minds discuss events. Small minds discuss people and PML-Nooners discuss Imran Khan's girlfriends....

(My apologies to Eleanor Roosevelt)
[FONT=Tahoma, Arial, serif, sans-serif]
[/FONT]

humdaan

koi jalsa bi ho raha heh ? Imran ka ?
why pti is worried about propaganda if imran is clean than why his supporter is so worried.establishment imran,nawaz,ppp,anp,ji day in day out accuse mqm but with the help of allah mqm always comes out winner .now is pay back time for imran his dirty past will haunt him so guys wait and see accusation will be thrown on imran by his once dear friend nawaz let see how mr clean will come out clean .once some respectable person told me; if you earn respect fame and money with dodgy deceit,cheating and illegal mean one day that respect ,fame,money will perish.if imran is clean no propaganda will work but i seriously doubt that imran will comes out winner

UKPakistani

why pti is worried about propaganda if imran is clean than why his supporter is so worried.establishment imran,nawaz,ppp,anp,ji day in day out accuse mqm but with the help of allah mqm always comes out winner .now is pay back time for imran his dirty past will haunt him so guys wait and see accusation will be thrown on imran by his once dear friend nawaz let see how mr clean will come out clean .once some respectable person told me; if you earn respect fame and money with dodgy deceit,cheating and illegal mean one day that respect ,fame,money will perish.if imran is clean no propaganda will work but i seriously doubt that imran will come winner

Would you like to see proof of how dirty MQM are and two months have passed, you have not answered my question.

sadani

o yar jawani bari mastani hoti he , sab hi bisat aur auqat ke mutabiq rang rillian manatey hen //////

////

ab koi tution center ki class fellow ke sath safari park me date mar leta he to koi Indian Actress zeenat aman ke sath...
bhai jo jitna afford ker sakta he wo usi hisab se masoom aur badmaash he :-)

we all are alike...

ISIKHAN

bravo.......PTI lovers we need to be focused , as IK said nothing will be tolerated like this anymore,,,,,, trust your leader,,,,,,,,,

I m member from 2003 i have my pic when i was elected youth sec in 2008. Hum na bht tane mila hain tana party 1 seat party i trust ik. Coz. He work hard

AshSanak

You had a point to prove, ? Glad I could assist, so it is eleanor Roosevelt. Excellent. great family, very rich and powerful

Yet more evidence of your lack of IQ, not to mention blatant lies.....keep it coming....I like how you are making a fool of yourself....

UKPakistani

Yet more evidence of your lack of IQ, not to mention blatant lies.....keep it coming....I like how you are making a fool of yourself....

Its obvious your sense of humour left you far behind long ago. If you had any idea about me, perhaps you would react differenly. Stop taking everything so seriously. This thread is stupid, the whole thing, was statrted by someone who had heard from a friend that his american girlfield had arrived. I felt it necessary to mock the stupidness of it all.

Now if you have some real issues you wish to discuss or bring to my attention, and if it makes you feel superior knowing your IQ is higher than mine, well wallow, gloat, take pride and tell everyone else here, that there really is someone with an IQ lower than yours.

AshSanak

Its obvious your sense of humour left you far behind long ago. If you had any idea about me, perhaps you would react differenly. Stop taking everything so seriously. This thread is stupid, the whole thing, was statrted by someone who had heard from a friend that his american girlfield had arrived. I felt it necessary to mock the stupidness of it all.

Now if you have some real issues you wish to discuss or bring to my attention, and if it makes you feel superior knowing your IQ is higher than mine, well wallow, gloat, take pride and tell everyone else here, that there really is someone with an IQ lower than yours.

I will estimate the level of your IQ by the level of your comments. Stop making stupid comments and I will stop calling you stupid. Good day!