Imran Khan will Clean Sweep from Khyber-Pakhtunkhwa, Inshallah. Whats position of PTI in your areas?

in MMA most of them were aalim's and teachers in madarsas and mind it PTI has no religious influence among people.. so dont compare MMA with PTI.. secondly it means PTI is giving chance to PPP government to ruin this country for another 1 year cz PTI is not strenthend enough..well that make sense......i know PTI few members and know some ex Q league politicians..
let me ask you a question..: Do you really think Shah Mehmood Qureshi deserve vice chairman ship of PTI straighaway?

But why the same Aalim got completely failed in 2008 election? Why they easily lost that so called influence?
Basically it was not the matter of Influence it was about a move and Imran Khan want that move, which he got enough in KPK and FATA.

SM Qureshi is much better politician & speaker than most of the PTI, even better than Imran (keep in mind I am talking about Political terms.) PTI needed a strong candidate for Southern Punjab, where PPP and PMLN are very strong. If PTI has given SM Qureshi some position, I don't think it will be wasted. We need to win from Southern Punjab & upper sindh as well. Do you know PTI is using SM Qurshi to attract more good candidates, specially in Sindh. But people like you only following emotion and jealousy like most of our PTI leadership does. Politics is much different than emotion.

What is the achievements of old PTI leadership in 1st two elections? Grow up man and try to learn the Politics.

You emotional people don't know that how much chaotic position would be in country if any party try to diminish the present govt. NATO is ready to attack you and you want no govt. in the country. Plus PTI can't be succeeded before the completion of New electoral roles. Keep in mind and that would be completed till June 2011.So do you want PTI should face the same fate like it did in 1997 and 2002?

shapik

yeah i gues thats why nawaz never won:).....and your perception is wrong...if you remember Jamaat islami used to be a very strong party in karachi, tub ye formula fail hogaya?
Imran Khan can win from anywhere except Karachi. People of Karachi always vote against the ISI product.

shapik

I guess PTI at the moment are gathering strong candidates some of whom are good some bad, i guess by the time of elections PTI will be in a better position.

But why the same Aalim got completely failed in 2008 election? Why they easily lost that so called influence?
Basically it was not the matter of Influence it was about a move and Imran Khan want that move, which he got enough in KPK and FATA.

SM Qureshi is much better politician & speaker than most of the PTI, even better than Imran (keep in mind I am talking about Political terms.) PTI needed a strong candidate for Southern Punjab, where PPP and PMLN are very strong. If PTI has given SM Qureshi some position, I don't think it will be wasted. We need to win from Southern Punjab & upper sindh as well. Do you know PTI is using SM Qurshi to attract more good candidates, specially in Sindh. But people like you only following emotion and jealousy like most of our PTI leadership does. Politics is much different than emotion.

What is the achievements of old PTI leadership in 1st two elections? Grow up man and try to learn the Politics.

You emotional people don't know that how much chaotic position would be in country if any party try to diminish the present govt. NATO is ready to attack you and you want no govt. in the country. Plus PTI can't be succeeded before the completion of New electoral roles. Keep in mind and that would be completed till June 2011.So do you want PTI should face the same fate like it did in 1997 and 2002?

there are no emotions involved in my opinion...let me clear one thing i am not against PTI and i dont belong to any party not a blind follower of any leader... for the past few months strategy of PTI is just anti PMLN thts not my opinion you can ask this question to any neutral analyst or anchor of media....
just analyse it for me and let me know what will be the position of |PTI if these things happens..

1-March the month of senate election ( offcourse PPP will sweep as ground realities shows)
2- Election 2013 under presidency of Zardari ( will it be acceptable for PTI)
3- Suppose PTI forms government ( how it will pass any ordinance from senate where PPP has majority)
4- will PTI form government in all provinces?
these are some questions which really make some sense.. whats ur opinion one by one.. thanks

shoaibrehman

look All.. we are nothing to discuss all these matters bcs we have no prominent position in any party so we can take decisions. All we can do is.. to cast our vote and for this we just need to know that who is better option from the contenders... And we all knows that Imran khan is much better than all others in any prospect.
We all talk or discuss like that we are the decision makers... No one is decision maker except Allah. He has to decide about winner,
Also we should not criticize others, I think every single person know who is the better option now-a-days in politics... and if any body think that Nawaz sharif or Zardari are better than Imran khan than we can't do anything bcs those people either don't have a common sense or they are expecting some benefits from these politicians.

there are no emotions involved in my opinion...let me clear one thing i am not against PTI and i dont belong to any party not a blind follower of any leader... for the past few months strategy of PTI is just anti PMLN thts not my opinion you can ask this question to any neutral analyst or anchor of media....
just analyse it for me and let me know what will be the position of |PTI if these things happens..

1-March the month of senate election ( offcourse PPP will sweep as ground realities shows)
2- Election 2013 under presidency of Zardari ( will it be acceptable for PTI)
3- Suppose PTI forms government ( how it will pass any ordinance from senate where PPP has majority)
4- will PTI form government in all provinces?
these are some questions which really make some sense.. whats ur opinion one by one.. thanks

Your questions make sense but as long I know PTI doesn't support PMLN because the PMLN is taking all the due credit of Judges restoration which dis-hearted Imran & other leadership of PTI, very much and blaming Imran Khan that he was hiding when the judges were restored. It is the blatant lie. We know that there were four groups involved in it. i.e. Lawyers, PMLN, JI and PTI.

Toppling Govt. for PMLN is not impossible. They should just resign from the parliament and dissolve the Punjab Assembly. Why Rallies and Go Zardari Go? At least they should show their willingness, then PTI and JI might join them. But as they are doing drama so no body trust them.

Now PTI and JI want to give a chance to PMLN by its own to show their street power. But as we know PMLN (& also don't taking the risk of Marshal Law) can't do it by its own that's why they turned on Imran Khan with stupid allegations, which will do nothing but would increase the distances between them.

Secondly in all this exercise if Army take over then who would be responsible? Could any body answer this? All parties would be blamed who would involve in toppling the govt. and will make another Q-League to form the govt.

In politics you will have to judge all the possibilities man.

Corrupt

Position is simple..
2002 - MMA
2008 - MQM bcz of JI boycott ... PTI can win but much hard work is required.....

Paki1

Can PTIQ supporter write , from which Soba or City Imran Khana will choose to win a seat in NA. ? [hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

Rozan Khan

Imran Khan will Clean Sweep from Khyber-Pakhtunkhwa, Inshallah. Whats position of PTI in your areas?

images
There is not any progress in my District!! U tell me who is the zila president of Rajan Pur:lol::lol:

Jshah

Lahore is with Mr Khan as well boys.
Keep up good work, Insha Allah, PTI will sweep.
People from every corner are joining PTI, it reminded me Makkah Concurrence, when people started pouring in and embracing Islam even the son of Abu Jahl Akrama Radi Allah Ho Anha.

drsaleem007

chaa gaye isf dy cheeety.........
proud to b a part of pti and proud to have imrans pic in home and pti's flag on home
pti will soon b the biggest party in pakistan ... Allah has really helped imran and pakistan
may Allah bless him with great success as well .....
imran khan yara fan e krliya tu ne politics me b ... kya banda hai kya vision hai and kya soch hai kash aik aur ik paida hojaye jo usska bharpur sath dy saky iss sachayi ki janng me .. leader wohi jis k dil me ho "La ilaha illalAh " .... pakistan ki pehchan imran khan