![]()
تینوں رب دیان رکھاں
![]()
![]()
of course everybody knows that. But he shouldnt be doing this. As his popularity grows so will his enemy ranging from RAW, PPP, to CIA
He need to wear bullet proof anf have proper security. IK that we want is healthy and alive, not another shaheed. His life and security should be paramount for all around him
There is an unfair comparison. NS crowd pic has been taken using a wide angle lens that shows lots of people.
IK crowd pic has been taken using a regular lens so the frame of pic is narrow showing less people where as in fact he may have drawn more people than NS.
باقی رہی بات گیلانی کی تو یوں کہتا ہوں میں:
اور ہم کیا کہیں خود ہی سمجھ لیجیے
in either case, things look positive for IK saheb. Allah karey woh kamiaab hon for the sake of the country
of course everybody knows that. But he shouldnt be doing this. As his popularity grows so will his enemy ranging from RAW, PPP, to CIA
He need to wear bullet proof anf have proper security. IK that we want is healthy and alive, not another shaheed. His life and security should be paramount for all around him
Imran Khan you will make a difference ......... ( Spartacus )
U mean the Cameraman also belong to PTI......... so that he took such pictures which shows much distance between Awam and their "Beloved (Bald)"Leader.
Dear These pictures shows exactly the distance between Awam (Paid in case of NS and Gilani) and their Leader.
Ghazoo Bhai,
Zindigi aur maut tu ALLAH key hath main hai, aap jitni marzi security rakh lain jab maut ka waqat aa jaye tu security kaya karay gi. That's why IK don't take any security. We have example of Salman Taseer.
we are with you imran khan.dont worry.
Sher e Pakistan
Imran Khan