Imran khan today meeting with PTI punjab office bearers,MPAs,and ticket holders. khan reiterated tha

rtabasum2

Why are you so angry??? I thought that this dharna is a failure but as time passes, my opinion has changed. It seems to me that Dharna is getting successful. Why are you so angry now? Why this frustration??? Sohraab sometimes uses abusive language and sometimes he exaggerates Bhutto's personality but most of the time he is a good guy. Baji you are too aggressive today. I never saw you posting such aggressive comments

Anyway I am excited with the developments feel it will be a turning point for Pakistan the trap is set the preys hv nowhere to run

rtabasum2

Can you explain more the trap?

The magic word was always constitution, all the game was to played in this framework they wud make this Govt bleed to death, TUQ was the stick n PTI was the carrot if u behave we will give u carrot if not than stick the ploy will continue. Corp Commander meeting was to set the rules of game no violence deal it politically n the result will always be the desired one caz PTI has got popular support. The enlightened ones educated the masses told wt there rights r n gave them the push to stand against the status quo. The big question is why??? caz the country cannot run on the same old principles it has to change so why not bring it about in a calculated way, u hv to keep in perspective the foreign policy, caz of ISIS n TTP we got ever ready funding from China n Saudia so even if US ditch us in near future than there is ample free funds available plus if u heard the term baby boomers PTI consist of that whereas TUQ is darling of west caz of a modern mulla plus his anti terrorist rhetoric also he will provide leadership to barlevi which is 80 % of Punjab but has no representation in politics. JUIF, PMLn will get the back burners as they represent deobandi which is now tainted as terrorists but it is web n the enlightened one r untangling it bit by bit. The other day u commented that IK shud up his game a notch n shud start naming khakis today he named two retd GEN in his speech Mush n Abdul qadir n blamed them for wrong doing , Kyani has already been named for rigging by Chohan (PTI rep from pindi)showing they r going for their targets systematically, this dharna was always going to be long one caz now they know it is sustainable they will further on the heat. My guess is end of it accountability is going to be ruthless but they will first make grounds for it but that is a must for a positive change

muntazir

@muntazir

mohtaram dekh lain is ki zuban daraziyan , phir khala ji kehti hai k Sohraab ne batamezi ki hai

یار اب کیا بولیں انہوں نے شکایت تو ایسے لگائی تھی کے بس بہت ظلم ہو گیا ہے ؟ پر یہ تو بہت غلط کیا ہے انہوں نے