Imran Khan to meet Chief election Commissioner to talk about vote recount in 4 constituencies.

Muskerahat

Re: Imran Khan to meet Chief election Commissioner to talk about vote recount in four constituencies.

Urooj . Adab kay sath. main aap say araz kerna chahti hon. Imran khan a big leader than qadri. qadri have to fallow Imran khan nor Imran. we respect qadri but imran khan greatest man right now.

Immi bhai aap qadri kabuter ke peeche peeche chal pare warna ye noore aap ko is mulk ki tarha bhi beech dalin gai, u can't understand these cheap characters like noora league and their paid people like cheap justice or paid journalists like sethi etc

iltaf

Re: Imran Khan to meet Chief election Commissioner to talk about vote recount in four constituencies.

I voted for Imran Khan .. simple as that
I never liked gan*ja bros .. I only preferred IK as he is lesser evil .. and still far from perfect

Brother I am from KPK, though settled in Islamabad but I have my family and lots of friends there in KPK. They all have told me so many small things which really made me happy of PTI's performance. I would only request you to give PTI the time it deserves i.e. 5 yrs, then if they didnt do any good, I will be with you criticizing PTI :)

funkymonk

What a joker u are! If there was any money for hating Nawaz Sharif, whole Pakistan would be getting paid!

effin undercover nooray ****** voter. Nobody believes you are PTI. Troll elsewhere!

you are nobody .. i dont need to convince you that I voted for PTI or not
i personally know Javed Hashmi and I voted for him .. that is all

funkymonk

Brother I am from KPK, though settled in Islamabad but I have my family and lots of friends there in KPK. They all have told me so many small things which really made me happy of PTI's performance. I would only request you to give PTI the time it deserves i.e. 5 yrs, then if they didnt do any good, I will be with you criticizing PTI :)

I honestly hope PTI performs in KPK ..
I just dont agree with PTI politics related to Election Rigging/Price Hike etc etc
All I can hear is whining from time to time on different issues

rizhussain44

honestly you are the first guy who replied with manners ...
no I didnt use the online system .. its merely 18 lakh payment and i do not have time and energy to do multiple visits ..
I paid the SHO .. he arrested the other party .. issue was finalized and we agreed for 1 month extension .. he was released after my permission ...
I will personally message the name and every detail once I have my money in a month .. but not before that :)

Tell me one thing, if everyone who faces a situation like yours decides to pay the bribe and not report about it then how will the PTI (KPK Gov) be able to catch such bribe takers and improve anything??? They don’t have some sorta magic to just fix everything without getting any help (in this case just a report) from the victim (which is you in this case)

How can you then blame or question the KPK Government when you are not even reporting the issue? These people have been taking bribe since ever, unless they get accounted they will not change and the first step of accountability is to report such people. You are not letting the accountability process to even start and then blame the KPK Government of your situation?

You are actually part of the problem, if everybody starts acting like you, no matter what measures KPK Gov take, the system will never improve. Victim has the responsibility to at least report the issue before start blaming about not getting the justice.

malikccj

Angothun Ki Tasdeeq, Imran Khan Ny Chief Election Commissioner Sy Mulaqat Ka Waqt Mang Lia

[h=1]Angothun Ki Tasdeeq, Imran Khan Ny Chief Election Commissioner Sy Mulaqat Ka Waqt Mang Lia[/h]
Imran-Khan2.jpg

for details of the news please visit dunyarudu.com

Mansoor Khan

Have you read the thread from start ?
plz read it and let me know who insulted and called him stupid first ?

and I can't stop laughing on your correction on spelling when your complete reply is full of grammatical errors

LMAO on "u knew even didnt spell them correctly"

hahhaha well u confused me initially but then it can be forgiven just needed to put a comma after knew, Anyhow, enjoy discussion and i would request you to just ignore the provocative words and focus more on material. thats what we do most of the time on siasat.pk. u know, sometime people get provoked on a single sentence and just forget that the discussion part was above this one short line. Anyhow i belong to kpk and i can assure you people are happy with them. i belong to a family which was die hard surkh posh. so dont ignore my statement as a emotional PTI lad. m not lad anyway. m over that.