Imran Khan supports Taliban & Terrorists - ASIF KHAN

mcuk2001

1442.gif
http://ejang.jang.com.pk/7-31-2010/images/1442.gif

imemyself89

Oh yes PPP's policy is the best. Humara Mulk din dugni aur raat chogni taraki kar raha hai.

Just that statement alone puts his credibility down the drain, only If he had any at all.

Tehreek e Insaaf chairman did not pay attention to Human Rights,
that must be joke of the year.

He is the only one who is consistantly raising issue of Humans Sold For Dollars and Missing Persons, persumably in Army Custody.

Compaq

I humbly request PTI supporters to please show any column or his speech where he openly take the "name of taliban" and condemn them. I love to see that.

lord_sultan

he just said we should negotiate with taalibans & why not when americans afghans are negotiating why not we jiyo imran

YAHYA87

he just said we should negotiate with taalibans & why not when americans afghans are negotiating why not we jiyo imran
Negociation with Taliban with arms...Who is asking not to talk but Taliban should lay their weapons down before negotiation and if you know about USA and Afghan they are doing exact same thing as they are also READY to NEGOTIATE to THOSE WHO ARE READY TO TAKE THEIR WEAPONS DOWN not to those who wont take them down....We have seen what happened to negotiations with Taliban WITH WEAPONS and now WE CANT TAKE ANOTHER RISK...

Name one Taliban Group which has laid arms to Americans.

Name One single EVENT so far where ISAF and Afghan Govt. themselves have Negotiated Taliban????

Mullah Nazir
Hikmat Ullah
Mullah Zareef

all Taliban leaders currently in talks with US and Afghan Govt,
now name one group which has laid arms to Americans or Afghan Govt.

YAHYA87

Mullah Nazir
Hikmat Ullah
Mullah Zareef

all Taliban leaders currently in talks with US and Afghan Govt,
now name one group which has laid arms to Americans or Afghan Govt.

Can you prove your Information with credible reference from news because as far as I know they Havent Directly approached to ISAF or Afghan Govt. yet....Same goes for Pakistani Taliban....

Google Taliban US secret Talks and you will get the results.
But what the point, you need credible sources and only credible souce for you is when His Royal Highness Altaf Hussain Says It.

You are yet to name a Taliban Group which Laid its ARMS to US
that was you claim in post above and discussion started, name the group.

So asif khan was the "Ganda Anda" at last kicked out from such a real and true party PTI. If he opens his own party we can say that there is something but when he joined PPP and specially salman taseer so he proved he is the number one Begerat, ugly and corrupt politician. Thank to GOD that this corrupt mind man left in time otherwise if PTI came into power he would harm it.

Compaq

I humbly request PTI supporters to please show me any column or his speech where he openly take the "name of taliban" and condemn them. I love to see that.

Please answer my above question PTI supporter. My humble request to you.

So asif khan was the "Ganda Anda" at last kicked out from such a real and true party PTI. If he opens his own party we can say that there is something but when he joined PPP and specially salman taseer so he proved he is the number one Begerat, ugly and corrupt politician. Thank to GOD that this corrupt mind man left in time otherwise if PTI came into power he would harm it.

:13: (omg)

Wasiq

I dont trust Asif khan.I like to find out how much mony you got from Zardari.You know like you people , could sell wife, daughter,and mother.Shame on you.

Khurram.k

Tehreek e Insaaf chairman did not pay attention to Human Rights,
that must be joke of the year.

He is the only one who is consistantly raising issue of Humans Sold For Dollars and Missing Persons, persumably in Army Custody.

you forgot drone attacks... only person who openly says anything about them on Pakistani soil.

Khurram.k

Please answer my above question PTI supporter. My humble request to you.

so you wanna condemn who and what US asks you to condemn ? He condemns terrorism and US is the biggest player . He has always played with bigger idea than compaq ones... I mean compact ones.

rajakhanmd

Compaq:

Its not a point scoring stuff. I really want to know.

Can you kindly share the point of view of the party that you support regarding the AFGHANS who are resisting the foreign occupation of their country?