===> Imran Khan Says MQM Is Natural Alliance <===

S

Siasati

Just like non muslims put out of context quranic ayat and propaganda against islam, mqm gundas r doing the samething... He only posted the part where he is praising the party(rightly so) but didnt post the part where he tells reality of terrorist leadership. If u got dome guts post the full video puttar

security

ya really like Anti-muslims ... ma da doodh pita hee tey full video deka :lol: ......MQM terrorist Party ,Organisation ...All muslims and pakistani hate MQM ......MQM is same like anti-muslims

Siasati said:
(1) Just like non muslims put out of context quranic ayat and propaganda against islam, mqm gundas r doing the samething... (2) He only posted the part where he is praising the party(rightly so) but didnt post the part where he tells reality of terrorist leadership. (3) If u got dome guts post the full video puttar

(1) Did you think that, when Imran Khan in collaboration with Hamid Mir, in Capital Talk, showed Altaf's speech in India with out reference to context? Now, you're feeling pain, amazing.

(2) You people only posted the part, where Altaf said, "the division of sub-continent is the greatest blunder in the history of mankind". But you people didn't post, when he said, "now, Pakistan and India are reality, they should avoid war and live with peace".

(3) Things which you don't do, don't expect from other. By the way, you look very gutsy, so post the Altaf's full speech video.

security said:
ya really like Anti-muslims ... ma da doodh pita hee tey full video deka :lol: ......MQM terrorist Party ,Organisation ...All muslims and pakistani hate MQM ......MQM is same like anti-muslims

The way you're talking you must have drunk. So show Altaf's complete speech video, which he did in India.

security

The way you're talking you must have drunk. So show Altaf's complete speech video, which he did in India

lol main drink nei karta , m a muslim person :P ....i,ve watched complete video many months ago , altaf is really jurk :lol: ....ghdar , terrorist , killer of innocent people ...kahan tak bagey ga Allah ki latti bari bey-niyaz hai :lol: ...now listen carefully the way ur supporting MQM u must have drunk :lol:

ashraf196

I heard all programm yes he said if give voilence and terrorising people. Recent target killing is the proof. You cant get a way.

ashraf196 said:
I heard all programm yes he said if give voilence and terrorising people.Recent target killing is the proof. You cant get a way.

Who is killing MQM workers, then?

by security on Mon Jun 08, 2009 3:31 pm

If you don't have short term memory loss illness, then, you will realize. What would you say?

security said:
The way you're talking you must have drunk. So show Altaf's complete speech video, which he did in India

(1) lol main drink nei karta , m a muslim person :P ....(2) i,ve watched complete video many months ago , altaf is really jurk :lol: ....ghdar , terrorist , killer of innocent people ...kahan tak bagey ga Allah ki latti bari bey-niyaz hai :lol: ...now listen carefully the way ur supporting MQM u must have drunk :lol:

(1) The drink you've mentioned in your previous reply can be drunk by Muslim as well as non Muslim.

(2) If you really have watched that, then post the link or uploaded.

ramses2x1

i just pity this quy and ofcourse his party .. all of u should notice they r on defensive these days .. working very hard

.. very soon ..it will be revealed how they are involved in spreading unrest all over pakistan .. thats their new mission ..

they wont be successful .. these talibans and indian backed terrorists and mqm are on same side .. just keep ur eyes open ..

imran might be able to succeed here to send them back to hell..

Good luck

Imran Khan is a jew agent sponsored by his so-called divorced jew wife. She is still Jemima Khan and running PTI and sending money to him from abroad.

ramses2x1

Haha .. and where is ur peer sahib .. what is he doing in UK .. where is the money coming from .. ok i understand not jews ( may be ) .. its even worst he is being paid by hindus ..

u r so silly dumbass ..

ramses2x1 said:
Haha .. and where is ur peer sahib .. what is he doing in UK .. where is the money coming from .. ok i understand not jews ( may be ) .. its even worst he is being paid by hindus ..

u r so silly dumbass ..

He is working more than 18 hours daily for MQM,Your leaders can not dream how many hours he worked daily

DIL DEA HAY JAAAN BHI DAIN GAIN MQM TERAY LEAY >>>>>>>>>> ARAY YEH PEISA KEA CHEEEZ HAY YAAR

Leader Tooo Leader Hota Hay.....Woooo Chiana Main Hooo, Ja England Main,...
This is more that 17 years that Altaf Hussain is not in Karachi .This is his leadership quality that he got most votes in SINDH URBEN....

Altaf Teri Perwaz Say Jalta Hay Zamana........Bazooo Ko Zara Aoor Hila Is Aag Ko Aoor Hawa Day

Jeay Jeay Jeay Altaf............Jeay Jeay Jeay Altaf
Bolooo Bollooo Altaf>>>>>>>>>>Altaf Hussain
Jeayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy MQM

ramses2x1 said:

u r so silly dumbass ..

The Same reply I was expecting from BaiwaqoofoN se... :lol:

love Pak

The leadership of MQM is bad. They have hijacked the innocent people, by terror. Their Leader is a" PHATTOO", who doest have the courage to come to Pakistan. [altaf] see he himself saying I am a phattoo.