Imran Khan, please tell us about your policies

Saladin A

Imran Khan, if you wished to be taken seriously by the Pakistan's electorate, please tell us honestly and sincerely about your party's economic, monetary, fiscal, industrial, unemployment, health, education, housing, judicial, social welfare, foreign and defence policies to improve Pakistan's masses living standard, bring economic growth to the country and protect lives of Pakistan's citizens threatened by the terrorists, suicide bombers and foreign insurgents.

I would like you give us accurate figures of how much would you spend on the above mentioned departments and where would you find the money to invest.

One the biggest ignominy about the other political parties especially the PPP government is that it has dodged these issues because they have not got any policies to get Pakistan out of economic dilemma and melt down and instead prefer to beg for foreign aid, charity and hand-outs from wealthy western nations. But, you appear to be a man of words and sincerity and please come clean on your policies and not on your personality. I would like to find out from you how do you intend to end violence, terrorism and horrendous death and destruction from the streets, roads, highways, villages, towns and cities of Pakistan?

Pakistanis have become fed up from the failures of PPP governments inept handing of countrys economy, law and order issues, internal security and political bankruptcy , dishonesty and insincerity and looking for a beacon of hope to take us out from this doldrums.

Can you rescue Pakistan from the dark clouds of economic gloom and doom, death and destruction and disintegration, Mr Imran Khan? I want your honest answers and not lies that has become epidemic with the other political parties in power. Above all, we want an honest leadership without the ugly stains of corruption on its face and body. We want Pakistan's honour, integrity and dignity restored in the world so that we can walk with our heads high in our country.

raju

Re: Imran Khan tell us about your policies

lol, I don't think Imran Khan comes onto this forum. I think the best place to ask these questions is insaf.pk.

Create a thread on their forum and also let us know what you get :)

laiq

Re: Imran Khan tell us about your policies

yaar mien nay to hamesha hi yeh kaha hai kay imran apni party pey focus karien, apni party ko organize karien...lekin meray dost is baat ka mazaq uratay rahay, aab to imran kay ssupporter janab haroon ur rasheed bhi yeh keh chukay hain kay imran aqal sey aari hain, party ki tanzeem na ker sakay

imran ko chahyeh kay gali kay bacho kay saath ja kay cricket khailien

Tanga party will be tanga party forever. No decipline at all the party. Dictator himself.

Waffen SS said:
IK is nothing but a joker who burns in his heart by virtue of the hatred he has for Muhajirs.

I do not understand such allegations against any body.This tantamounts to TUHMAT which is unforgivable in the eyes of God. Just because he critisizes Altaf Hussain he does not hate Muhajirs. FOR your kind information his mother and the whole of her family migrated from India in 1947 for Pakistan, so technically he is as much a muhajir as Altaf Hussain or any of his followers. Why is it that MQM thinks only Urdu speaking people are Muhajirs?? You seem to have a sense of entitlement for the title.
I am still waiting for the answers by the MQM people for the questions I have raised earlier in another thread.

Saladin A

MQM bhiayas are only good at spitting pann on streets, roads and polluting our country with their venomous mentality, shar pasandi and fitna geri.

I can only say that the MQM bhiyas blind followers of Alatf Hussein have in fact smaller brains than sheep and if they had a bigger brain, they would not listen to his stupid, irrational and uneducated speeches for hours delivered over the mobile phone from London. How much more stupid these MQM pann spitting bhiayas could be?

Why these MQM pann spitting bhiyas hate Punjais? Hundreds of millions of Punjabis are muhajirs who sacrificed everything, their lives, families and assets for the creation of Pakistan. But the Punjabis do not call themselves, muhajirs' and why should these MQM bhyias even born in Pakistan still call themselves, 'hindustani muhajirs'. This is simply treacherous and treason.

adnanax

Saladin A said:
Imran Khan, if you wished to be taken seriously by the Pakistan's electorate, please tell us honestly and sincerely about your party's economic, monetary, fiscal, industrial, unemployment, health, education, housing, judicial, social welfare, foreign and defence policies to improve Pakistan's masses living standard, bring economic growth to the country and protect lives of Pakistan's citizens threatened by the terrorists, suicide bombers and foreign insurgents.

I would like you give us accurate figures of how much would you spend on the above mentioned departments and where would you find the money to invest.

One the biggest ignominy about the other political parties especially the PPP government is that it has dodged these issues because they have not got any policies to get Pakistan out of economic dilemma and melt down and instead prefer to beg for foreign aid, charity and hand-outs from wealthy western nations. But, you appear to be a man of words and sincerity and please come clean on your policies and not on your personality. I would like to find out from you how do you intend to end violence, terrorism and horrendous death and destruction from the streets, roads, highways, villages, towns and cities of Pakistan?

Pakistanis have become fed up from the failures of PPP governments inept handing of countrys economy, law and order issues, internal security and political bankruptcy , dishonesty and insincerity and looking for a beacon of hope to take us out from this doldrums.

Can you rescue Pakistan from the dark clouds of economic gloom and doom, death and destruction and disintegration, Mr Imran Khan? I want your honest answers and not lies that has become epidemic with the other political parties in power. Above all, we want an honest leadership without the ugly stains of corruption on its face and body. We want Pakistan's honour, integrity and dignity restored in the world so that we can walk with our heads high in our country.

u have been heard brother....i remember a journalist asked the same question to imran and imran said that they have already formulated a primary document regarding the educational,economical,political etc. policies of PTI, her further said that it would a document of its own kind as alot of brain has been put into by the senior analyst and member of the party....just wait and watch as we are waiting as well.

cheers!

adnanax

sobia403 said:
Waffen SS said:
IK is nothing but a joker who burns in his heart by virtue of the hatred he has for Muhajirs.

I do not understand such allegations against any body.This tantamounts to TUHMAT which is unforgivable in the eyes of God. Just because he critisizes Altaf Hussain he does not hate Muhajirs. FOR your kind information his mother and the whole of her family migrated from India in 1947 for Pakistan, so technically he is as much a muhajir as Altaf Hussain or any of his followers. Why is it that MQM thinks only Urdu speaking people are Muhajirs?? You seem to have a sense of entitlement for the title.
I am still waiting for the answers by the MQM people for the questions I have raised earlier in another thread.

i totally agree with u sister....imran never said or gave an impression while he is criticizing the leader of mqm that he hates muhajirs.....further more he said that he is not even against mqm cos he thinks mqm is a very good political party and could be a natural alliance of PTI if
1) they stop using the terrorism as a political tool
2) they send altaf hussain to his real home....i mean get rid of him was just being dramatic ......lolx...

so u guys instead of just putting false blames on him calling his party tanga or whatever party criticize his policies or prove him wrong on certain points then the discussion will be more useful....

otherwise it will go on and on .......

merci !

Jabral Tariq

Imran Khan is liked and respected by a lot of people in Pakistan but if he wished to be recognized as a political force, he must enlarge and strengthen his party. Pakistanis had enough of one man shows and want to see an honest, sincere, unselfish and patriotic party to govern the country.

I am only Pakistani. I think Imran is the best choice among all other available.

Quaid was alone, Every good person even prophets were alone in the beginning.
Where as Firron has a big force but defeated.
Now the good and bad has been distinguished as said in Quran e Hakeem. only we need to understand and support.
Only we have to be at good side of history