yah keya massal de hain ........kabee aik over ka be match hota hain ager aik over madin then next over u have lot of chances to make single and double to carry on yr inngs.......and slow and steady can win the raceکرکٹ ميں ايک اوور ميں چھ گينديں ہوتي ہيں اور بلے باز کو چھ گيندوں ہي ميں سکور کرنا ہوتا ہے اب کوئى بلے باز گينديں ضائع کردے اور سکور نہ کرے تو اسے دوبارہ وہي اوور نہيں ملتا
بلکل اسي طرح عمران خان کو بھي کچھ اوورز ملے تھے جو اس نے پارٹي اليکشن اور صحيح وقت کے انتظار ميں ضائع کرديئے دوسرے اس نے پارٹي ميں ايسے خوشامدي اور موقع و مطلب پرست شامل کرلئے ہيں جو خود تحريک انصاف کو ہي ڈبو ديں گے اس لئے ميرے خيال ميں ہارون رشيد صاحب کا تجزيہ سو فيصد درست ہے
this is the biggest joke of the century [hilar][hilar][hilar]
Qadri aa aa aa kabuter aa aa aa, Qadri aa aa aa kabuter aa aa aa, Qadri meri jaan, mera leader aaja , me tere saath hun, tere Long march me aage aage hunga, Immi bhai bhi side pe lag gai, ab kia kare ham Qadri kabuter ? meri jaan
لیڈر تو ایک رکھ لو پہلے مشرف کے بھنگڑے ڈالتے تھے
پھر الطاف کے الیکشن میں عمران کے ساتھ تھے
:lol: اب قادری کے گن گا رہے ہو ؟
12 members cabinet... nt that big though... aveen chuk rhy hain...
No idea and I frankly don't care. It was these same armchair critics who were making big noise over TUQ and warning IK from joining him. And now these idiots are dissing him for stupid reasons like "he doesn't know politics" or "he is not marketing his policies in KPK". These are ALL abstract and subjective remarks.
I beg to differ with these media persons. They are becoming scum and I personally stopped watching these idiots before the elections. I know Imran Khan messed up in many places, but these anchorpersons are taking it to another level altogether. Pakistan doesn't need a "politician"; we need a serious person who WORKS.
Frankly, had I been in Imran's position I would have not taken up KP. It is quite clearly a controlled mandate given to him to shut him up and do his stuff quietly in the most challenging province of the country. But, now that he has made this error I can only wish him well and that he delivers for the sake of people. These guys are typical Pakis who will just not let anyone do his work and always try to bring him down.
Imran should have come out on the streets and not listened to idiots who were putting him off of TUQ. Had he joined then things would have been very different. In fact, it shouldn't have even come to TUQ doing the dharna. Imran Khan was diverted in other matters. And again he is leaving this void and I can tell you that TUQ will be back in Pakistan in a year or so. Don't blame TUQ when he comes back to fill the void that IK should have filled.