ShakirQureshi
for your Kind comments;

Geokarachi said:In future Imran Khan will buy new tanga. [hilar]
Geokarachi said:Imran Khan will be new baituallah masood in future. [hilar]
farhankhan said:imran khan ka mustaqbil tareeq ho gaya hai imran khan ne circket chor k bohot bari galti ki hai kam se kam wahan to unhe thori ezat milti magar saiset me to unhe kio ghans nhi dalta
sarmad said:Before I comment, My request to Admin and Moderators
If you read the first comment on this thread, It's by GeoKarachi. I understand that he is an MQM supporter and any Pakistani is welcome on this forum but.... Any PTI thread, this guy is first to respond and the only thing he says is "Tanga Party". Constructive Criticism is welcome but this guy always keep posting the same line again and again. Does it make any sense to you? I hope you will take some kind of action, remove this kind of rubbish from here. We members come here to learn and read some thoughtful comments.
Not 12 years kids fighting and calling each other names
Geokarachi said:sarmad said:Before I comment, My request to Admin and Moderators
If you read the first comment on this thread, It's by GeoKarachi. I understand that he is an MQM supporter and any Pakistani is welcome on this forum but.... Any PTI thread, this guy is first to respond and the only thing he says is "Tanga Party". Constructive Criticism is welcome but this guy always keep posting the same line again and again. Does it make any sense to you? I hope you will take some kind of action, remove this kind of rubbish from here. We members come here to learn and read some thoughtful comments.
What do write in favor of MQM thread. Ulta choor kutwal ko dante.
No use buddy.sarmad said:Geokarachi said:sarmad said:Before I comment, My request to Admin and Moderators
What do write in favor of MQM thread. Ulta choor kutwal ko dante.
How old are you?
I'm not asking you to praise PTI or any other party. Just asking you make thoughtful comments, instead of just calling names like a little kid.
I never write anything in favour of MQM. If I write something against them, It's atleast not name calling.
Grow up kid.
ShakirQureshi said:@ All
why most of you on siasat always fight with each other by using the same n.......ce words you already have been using for each other ???
why do you want to create enmity among each other ????
very difficult to understand .........
why don't we give respect to each other ??
why don't we conceive a right meaning / message ..........................??
ShakirQureshi said:@ All
why most of you on siasat always fight with each other by using the same n.......ce words you already have been using for each other ???
why do you want to create enmity among each other ????
very difficult to understand .........
why don't we give respect to each other ??
why don't we conceive a right meaning / message ..........................??
gazoomartian said:bhayyo aur behno
any politician is judged of his promises and performance when he gets in the office, whether he is Imran, Gilani, Zardari or anyone else. If we havent out him in office yet how would we know he will not deliver on his campaign promises?
un ko moqa do gey tubhi to woh apney qabliyyat dikhlaengey? Nawaz aur zardari ko dekh lya. Altaf bhai kisi qabil hi nahee, Imran hi eik choice nazar aatey hain.
So lets unanimously vote him in Islamabad and witness oursleves whether he is promise keeper or promise breaker
lets all vote PTI...........
Gazoo Martian[quote/]
Hail Imran.......We love Imran........He is our Messiah
[/color][/b]