Imran Khan in Hazara - **Post all Updates Here**

emmawatson77

Re: Imran khan in Hazara - **Please Post all Updates Here**

Imran khan very best of luck from all of us..

[TABLE="width: 346"]
[TR]
[TD="class: xl65, width: 346"]Jogos de moto[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]

Machar

62175_10151360472914527_736077683_n.jpg

Niazi Hawk

any guy from hazara???????i had learnt that chairman of hazara movement had joined n league,so is it going to affect pti there?and one more thing for people of hazara,it was nawaz sharif who sacrificed demand of a separate province for hazara and passed 18th amendment claiming himself for lifting a ban so that he should become prime minister for third time,so are they ready to be fooled again:(

reminder

any guy from hazara???????i had learnt that chairman of hazara movement had joined n league,so is it going to affect pti there?and one more thing for people of hazara,it was nawaz sharif who sacrificed demand of a separate province for hazara and passed 18th amendment claiming himself for lifting a ban so that he should become prime minister for third time,so are they ready to be fooled again:(
You got the wrong news bro he will never join pmln and if he will do that doesn't matter as we got every thing in control there INSHALLAH PTI will sweep in hazara and kpk :)

Aladdin

Main person of Hazara movement is BABA HAIDER ZAMAN.

Sardar Yousuf is from Mansehra and was in Q league. His son is MNA of Q league from NA20. Sardar Yousuf was with PPP then he switch to N league. After 1999 he joined Musharaf Q league. Now again he switched back to N league after 13 years. He is gujjar and his bradri supports him.
Azam Swati is strong contender of PTI from NA20. To tackle Azam swati, Noora need Sardar Yousuf. Now it will be tough fight between Sardar Yousuf and Swati.

Azam Swati has a dodgy character. Swati's brother is still in JUI F and he is MNA from NA 21. Thats is why some people think Azam Swati will support his brother in next elections instead of PTI canndidate in NA21.

Zar Gul Khan runner up of NA21 is in PTI. He is upright and honest person. I hope PTI will give ticket to Zar Gul from NA21 and Azam Swati support him.Too many complications in Mansehra.

I hope PTI win from HAZARA.

Re: Imran khan in abbotabad today

یہ کیمرے کی صفائی ہے - گیلپ اور آئی آر آئی کی سروے دیکھو ،پی ایم ایل این سب سے آگے ہے- حالانکہ جتنے لوگ عمران خان نے ایبٹ آباد میں اکھٹے کئے ہیں اتنےشریفین رائیونڈ میں بھی اکھٹے نہیں کر سکتے
لیکن ہمیں ہر حال میں گیلپ اور آئی آر آئی کی بات ماننی ہے - جئے بھٹو جئے شریف - جمہوریت کھپے

Pak1stani

This is just corner meetings, and there are several. Its not even organised as Jalsa.

Politcs

یہ کیمرے کی صفائی ہے - گیلپ اور آئی آر آئی کی سروے دیکھو ،پی ایم ایل این سب سے آگے ہے- حالانکہ جتنے لوگ عمران خان نے ایبٹ آباد میں اکھٹے کئے ہیں اتنےشریفین رائیونڈ میں بھی اکھٹے نہیں کر سکتے
لیکن ہمیں ہر حال میں گیلپ اور آئی آر آئی کی بات ماننی ہے - جئے بھٹو جئے شریف - جمہوریت کھپے

It was PTI who started this survey survey game. PTI leaders were spending loads of time on TV telling that we are topping in surveys but now they seems to not accepting the results.

Also, big jalsa is not guarantee to win election. Qadri jalsa was biggest jalsa in Pakistan history. You think Qadri will clean sweep too?

It was PTI who started this survey survey game. PTI leaders were spending loads of time on TV telling that we are topping in surveys but now they seems to not accepting the results.

Also, big jalsa is not guarantee to win election. Qadri jalsa was biggest jalsa in Pakistan history. You think Qadri will clean sweep too?

In 96 Big Jalsa was a guarantee that PMLN will win But this changed Bcos Now PMLN can't gather a few hundred people...MashaAllah kya logic hai.

We are coming to Lahore on 23rd InshaAllah.And I challenge you to do 1/4th of that Jalsa in your OWN LAHORE.I will join PMLN.Promise.

UKPakistani

The ONLY "Survey" that matters now is election day itself and what happens in the voting booths...........

zahidanwar

انشااللہ انشااللہ انشااللہ انشااللہ
نیا پاکستان نیا پاکستان نیا پاکستان نیا پاکستان

انصاف کی آواز اٹھے ظلم کی دیوار گرے

حق باطل پے ہوچھایا ہاتھ اٹھا کر مانگ دعا

نیا پاکستان انشااللہ انشااللہ انشااللہ انشااللہ

خواب اپنا خواب اپنا تعبیر ہو تعبیر ہو تعبیر ہو

شاہین کی پرواز بنو پرواز بنو پرواز بنو

نیا پاکستان انشااللہ انشااللہ انشااللہ انشااللہ

نیا پاکستان نیا پاکستان نیا پاکستان نیا پاکستان

انصاف کی آواز اٹھے ظلم کی دیوار گرے

حق باطل پے ہوچھایا ہاتھ اٹھا کر مانگ دعا

بدلے گا وقت اپنا اب وقت اپنا اب وقت اپنا

دیکھے گا دیکھے گا سارا جہاں سارا جہاں

Synikmaster

Brother..This is actually photoshop trick as the same way Noora tricks those surveys...

Elections k baad tu roona hi hai abi zara khush hoo lainay doo

Politcs

In 96 Big Jalsa was a guarantee that PMLN will win But this changed Bcos Now PMLN can't gather a few hundred people...MashaAllah kya logic hai.

We are coming to Lahore on 23rd InshaAllah.And I challenge you to do 1/4th of that Jalsa in your OWN LAHORE.I will join PMLN.Promise.

PMLN still gather huge crowds but everywhere in Pakistan. PTI spend billions and after a year they mange to show big Jalsa. Now whole PTI target is to do a big jalsa on 23rd but problem is that election is a local thing not gathering people from all over Pakistan into one place like Qadri.

Yeah and everyone knows how you gather people now a days...Lap tops, Solar system, Kidnapping kids from school and bringing them to jalsa.( I call that kidnapping , cos yo have no right to close a school and bring OTHERS kids to your Jalsa). and When there is a game going on, your leaders reach there and start Bashan...This is how yo gather crowd...And everywhere in Pakistan ? do You mean in Sindh ? Peer Pagara ke jalson se khitab kar ke khsh hone wale log.lolz