Imran Khan got more Fake votes ( 849 ) in NA -122 compare to Ayaz Sadiq 543

Babar Khan

i get very angry at Noon supporters, than I actually feel bad for them. They think in Nawaz' victory is also their victory. Like their life's will improve if NS remains in power. Like they will have water, power, health and safety if their leader remains in power.

Few questions for N-Supporters.

1. Why do overseas Pakistanis support IK 99.99%?
2. Why is NS in such romance with Asif Zardari even after witnessing the 5 years of Zardari?
3. In the last 7 years of Punjab government, what has been done about water, health, education, and the safety of the citizens?
4. How much have the police improved?
5. what have they done about the rotten and smelly judicial system?

There is no motorway or metro bus in the world that will bring you better rewards then providing basic human services to the people of punjab.

Kaffii time guzar gaya hay main nay Pakistani qoam ko jahil kehna chor diya hay. Pakistani ab jaag gaya hain. Imran Khan Pakistan ka famous aur imandar leader hay. More than 50 percent Pakistani support Imaran Khan. Ya jo social media pay app IK kay khilaaf likha howa dykhtaya hain. ya char ya panch paid loag hain jo paisa lay ker ya kaam kartay hain. Pakistan zinda bad

Lord Botta

i get very angry at Noon supporters, than I actually feel bad for them. They think in Nawaz' victory is also their victory. Like their life's will improve if NS remains in power. Like they will have water, power, health and safety if their leader remains in power.

Few questions for N-Supporters.

1. Why do overseas Pakistanis support IK 99.99%?
2. Why is NS in such romance with Asif Zardari even after witnessing the 5 years of Zardari?
3. In the last 7 years of Punjab government, what has been done about water, health, education, and the safety of the citizens?
4. How much have the police improved?
5. what have they done about the rotten and smelly judicial system?

There is no motorway or metro bus in the world that will bring you better rewards then providing basic human services to the people of punjab.

Bhai sahib ya tou apni english theek kar lain ya Urdu main likha karain. Aisay hi overseas Pakistanis ko Bandnaam na karain. Let me address the points that you have raised by acting as Devil's Advocate.

1. Did you want to write that 99.99% Overseas Pakistanis support Imran Khan?? From where did you get this figure? You can only speak for yourself and a few dozen over overseas Pakistanis you are acquainted with. Most of the overseas Pakistanis are detached from reality and they have no pregmatic ideas about Pakistani politics. Due to social conditioning or some bizzare psychological reasons , they will keep on criticizing Pakistan , no matter what or some will idealistically compare the systems they are living in with Pakistan.

2. Zardari is not a single person to be loved or hated. He represents the masses which have voted for him and hence if you are a Democrat you must know that Zardari is not a single entity but a person representing millions of people. You can not just throw him out just because you don't like him.

3.Alot unless you are blind. Use Google to know more.

4.Alot

5. Constitutionally Judiciary is an autonomous pillar of the state and government can not intervene into the affairs of judiciary directly. The only thing that Parliament can do is legislation which shall be binding upon the Judiciary but to improve the over all performance of Judiciary , the Chief justices shall have to reform judiciary internally. From the side of Parliament , you have Protection of Pakistan act and the 21st amendment already

DrGigyani

Ayaz sadiq kept taking stay orders to feddle with bags and hide the rigging. They are not kids keh derh saal baad bhee bags se such nikalne den. Nadra apna, EC apna, judges apne, changing votes in bags konsa mushkil hay innkelye?

sensible

نوروں نے حکومت گنوا دینی ہے پر اسس جھوٹوں کی جھوٹی اسمبلے کے باپ کو بچانے کے لیے ہزار جھوٹ بولنے پڑے تو بولنے ہیں جب یہ ایاز کاذب جیتا ہوا تھا تو دو سال سے شرما رہا تھا اپنی جیت ثابت ہونے سے؟
جب کے نواز شریف کے لیے بھی پارٹی کو یقین نہ تھا کے وہ جیت سکے گا اس کے لیے اس کے حلقے میں ٹائپنگ کی غلطی کاروائی گئی تھی
[hilar]

Alif Noon

ARY News: Recounting in NA 122 brings setback to Imran

ISLAMABAD: The margin of victory of National Assemblys speaker Ayaz Sadiq against Chairman Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaaf (PTI) in NA-122 widened after re-verification of votes in NA-122, a constituency of Lahore, ARY News reported.

Government has released the inspection report of 239 polling stations of NA-122 and rejected presence of any discrepancy in the voting.

Following the inspection, votes of PML-N candidate Ayaz Sadiq increased by 114 taking his lead to 9,696 against Imran Khan.

The report rejecting PTIs claim of bogus voting stated that no fake vote without having voters thumb impression and National Identity Card (NIC) number was found during the inspection.

It further stated that during the inspection, 849 votes of Imran Khan got rejected thus decreasing his total vote count from 68,825 to 67,976. While, 735 votes of Ayaz Sadiq were cancelled taking his total votes to 77,672.

http://arynews.tv/en/na-122-inspection-ayaz-sadiqs-margin-victory-widens-imran-khan/

sensible

IK will loose big time even after not counting rejected votes. It seems IK has more rejected votes than IK and any votes printed in Urdu Bazar were used to vote for IK.[/QUOTE
کاش تم یہ دعوا کرتے کے ایاز صادق کا ایک بھی ووٹ جعلی نہیں تھا
اس بیان کے بعد تو بندے کا دل چاہتا ہے اس سارے ڈرامے پر اپنا سر دیوار میں دے مارے کے ہمارے انتخابات کے نتیجے اگر جعلی ووٹوں سمیت آتے ہیں تو کسی جگہ بیٹھ کر جعلی ووٹ ڈالنے کا ہی مقابلہ کروا لیا جائے ملک کا اتنا پیسا کیوں برباد کیا جاتا ہے اس ڈرامے پر
عمران کو تو چھوڑو ایاز صادق اتنے جعلی ووٹوں کی موجودگی میں کیسے اس سیٹ کا حقدار ہے؟

Abdul jabbar

tmb_2425_480.jpg