Imran Khan Gives First Interview from Jail Cell to Mehdi Hasan"

Lets see how will he take u-turn from these statements...

A good test for the u-turn master
idiot, he is throwing Gauntlet after Gauntlet. The braves in response are sending the army of "Khusaras". Whole Pakistan has seen it. So no point of you putting too much pressure on your puny brain. Sit back, relax and watch the show how the cowards scramble.

3rd_Umpire

لے کے پاور وڑگیا ہے ۔
دے کے پاور چھوٹ جا ۔

ایک بھڑوے پٹواری کا اپنے پھوجی ہمسائے سے پیدا شدہ بیٹی کا
،،پھوجی بیرک می
ں "وکٹری" کا نشان بنا کر کپتان کے خلاف فتح کا اعلان ۔ ۔ ۔ ۔ ۔
woman-holding-legs-apart-doing-exercises-aerobics-warming-up-gymnastics-flexibility-leg-stretching-workout-outdoors-84608889.jpg

copied
MH: Do you recognize the current government of Pakistan, or do you believe your party actually won the recent elections and is the legitimate, or ‘real,’ government of Pakistan?
IK: This government lacks legitimacy. The PML-N barely won 17 seats in Parliament. The violence, torture, and pre-poll rigging were evident. After the elections, it took them nearly two days to alter the results. I urge you, Mehdi, and your channel to scrutinize Form 45. You will see the blatant rigging. They couldn’t even do it properly. This is not just my perspective; ask any Pakistani, and they will tell you this government is not legitimate. My party's victory was clear, despite their efforts to undermine our identity and leadership.
MH: A lot of your supporters in Pakistan see you almost as a messianic figure. Do you feel there is something special about you or your mission? Is this a religious or even holy mission for you?
IK: No, Mehdi, I do not regret my actions. I am fulfilling my duty as a Pakistani and a Muslim. God has given me everything – from money to fame. It would be unjust to indulge solely in personal gain. If I am popular and people follow me, it is because they know I would never lie to them. They know no amount of money can buy or change me. They know I will never bow down and disappoint them. I show them a life they deserve and can achieve if we adhere to our principles. I have highlighted our country’s potential and how other parties have exploited it for their personal gain. My connection with my people is strong, and together we will succeed.
MH: What is your message to the world? Why should people outside of Pakistan care what is happening to you?
IK: My message is simple: This is not just about Imran Khan. This is an attack on democracy and the right to self-determination of 250 million people. Silence has prevailed while men, women, and children have been killed, abducted, and tortured. Only one political party has been victimized in every conceivable way. Recently, my information secretary was attacked on the road with blades. Platforms like X have been blocked in Pakistan for months. Mentioning my name on TV is prohibited. My main leaders are still not allowed to appear on national television. Every party in the country describes this election as the worst in our history. Elections are supposed to bring political stability by earning the people’s trust and mandate. This election has achieved neither, only creating more uncertainty and a greater trust deficit between the people and the ruling elite.

ایک بھڑوے پٹواری کا اپنے پھوجی ہمسائے سے پیدا شدہ بیٹی کا
،،پھوجی بیرک میں "وکٹری" کا نشان بنا کر اپنی پُتری کو لٹانے کا اعلان ۔ ۔ ۔ ۔ ۔
woman-holding-legs-apart-doing-exercises-aerobics-warming-up-gymnastics-flexibility-leg-stretching-workout-outdoors-84608889.jpg

اپنی بیوی کی جوانی کی تصویر لگا کر ُتو مجھ میں چھپا ہوا گل خان بیدار کرنا چاھتا ہے ؟

patwari_sab

copied
MH: Do you recognize the current government of Pakistan, or do you believe your party actually won the recent elections and is the legitimate, or ‘real,’ government of Pakistan?
IK: This government lacks legitimacy. The PML-N barely won 17 seats in Parliament. The violence, torture, and pre-poll rigging were evident. After the elections, it took them nearly two days to alter the results. I urge you, Mehdi, and your channel to scrutinize Form 45. You will see the blatant rigging. They couldn’t even do it properly. This is not just my perspective; ask any Pakistani, and they will tell you this government is not legitimate. My party's victory was clear, despite their efforts to undermine our identity and leadership.
MH: A lot of your supporters in Pakistan see you almost as a messianic figure. Do you feel there is something special about you or your mission? Is this a religious or even holy mission for you? IK: No, Mehdi, I do not regret my actions. I am fulfilling my duty as a Pakistani and a Muslim. God has given me everything – from money to fame. It would be unjust to indulge solely in personal gain. If I am popular and people follow me, it is because they know I would never lie to them. They know no amount of money can buy or change me. They know I will never bow down and disappoint them. I show them a life they deserve and can achieve if we adhere to our principles. I have highlighted our country’s potential and how other parties have exploited it for their personal gain. My connection with my people is strong, and together we will succeed.
MH: What is your message to the world? Why should people outside of Pakistan care what is happening to you?
IK: My message is simple: This is not just about Imran Khan. This is an attack on democracy and the right to self-determination of 250 million people. Silence has prevailed while men, women, and children have been killed, abducted, and tortured. Only one political party has been victimized in every conceivable way. Recently, my information secretary was attacked on the road with blades. Platforms like X have been blocked in Pakistan for months. Mentioning my name on TV is prohibited. My main leaders are still not allowed to appear on national television. Every party in the country describes this election as the worst in our history. Elections are supposed to bring political stability by earning the people’s trust and mandate. This election has achieved neither, only creating more uncertainty and a greater trust deficit between the people and the ruling elite.
IK ki game khtam ho choki hai.. Allah ne jitna kam IK se lena ta le choka... 7 lac maderchod soor fouj se ab koyi or takraye ga

Yes same like Nawaz sharif. No one knows you have Mir Jaffir until it become past. It's like you too Brutus.
So, NS was a stupid idiot. Khan was supposed to be a smart, intelligent and sharp young leader ... Are you saying that he was at least as same as NS if not a bit better? 🤔

Nebula

So, NS was a stupid idiot. Khan was supposed to be a smart, intelligent and sharp young leader ... Are you saying that he was at least as same as NS if not a bit better? 🤔
Yes Nawaz has more experience and seen this many times. Nawaz push to floor many times whenever he try for real democracy. The establishment wont give any space to civilians. They are ruling this country from day 1.
Public is standing and supporting IK only because he is resisting and giving hope that someone can push them back.
Nawaz now releasing an opportunity working with IK to get the space he is looking for years. and Hoping IK come on table and work for the same.
The issue is now IK need to step back and work with Nawaz for a bigger goal. That is the only way otherwise this cycle will keep going and common people will suffer.

Mocha7

Yes Nawaz has more experience and seen this many times. Nawaz push to floor many times whenever he try for real democracy. The establishment wont give any space to civilians. They are ruling this country from day 1.
Public is standing and supporting IK only because he is resisting and giving hope that someone can push them back.
Nawaz now releasing an opportunity working with IK to get the space he is looking for years. and Hoping IK come on table and work for the same.
The issue is now IK need to step back and work with Nawaz for a bigger goal. That is the only way otherwise this cycle will keep going and common people will suffer.
I am glad that there are sensible people in PTI who think like you. The problem is that the biggest obstacle in the dialogue between all political forces is Imran Khan himself.

اب رُولائے گا کیا ! ۔