Imran Khan for God's sake when will you understand the reality of this man

MSM

Supreme Court clearly gave only two options
Either accept CM election in 2 days
Or accept CM election on 22 July with Kukri as broiler CM (reduced capacity)?

What would have been your choice?

example of 1 of these thousands time ? IK may be too much of a constitutionalist to my liking but the road to hell is paved with good intentions. today IK may not cross the bounds but tomorrow some1 else will.
Who do you have after IK ?
This is last war of IK. It is with vicious bear. We know who will win, we are expecting IK to take his teeth out at least. And This nation will be extremely thankful of IK.
Only fear I have is that he may take a U-turn and leave this fight in the middle.

Maharaj Siyasi

example of 1 of these thousands time ? IK may be too much of a constitutionalist to my liking but the road to hell is paved with good intentions. today IK may not cross the bounds but tomorrow some1 else will.
IK has to cross the bounds - otherwise there will be nothing left for us.

Maharaj Siyasi

Supreme Court clearly gave only two options
Either accept CM election in 2 days
Or accept CM election on 22 July with Kukri as broiler CM (reduced capacity)?

What would have been your choice?
What is reduced Capacity? Can you define it in terms of Pakistani Politics and Influence on the Elections?
The case was not fought properly and it was done deliberately to kill the cause of IK. They will do everything to marginalize the ability of PTI in Punjab.

thinking

Yaar avain behas ho rahi ha..Pakistan m SC se uper kuch nahi ha agar ap legal way par chal rehay ho.Ab Pakistan m do hi kaam honay hain..Ya tu isi system se lar kar change le ao..ya phir bloody revolution.. Ab koi teesra rasta nahi raha..

Rambler

I am totally disturbed over the pressure which IK had succumbed to and accepted Hamza Shahbaz to stay in power till July-22 as CM.

Was it really IKs decision or this Crook Pervez Elahi has totally cut our roots this time. What the Hell is going on Imran Khan.

You are a Dalla - Go away bastard haramzada.

Shahid Abassi

I dont agree with this. It was dictated by SC and we accepted it.
Hamza is controversial and a party itself in the controversy. There has been thousand times IK has used this argument to remove the controversial person who can affect the next actions or investigations. This is election which can be easily manipulated. We did not put up our case the way we should.
An SC ruling is binding my friend. You can agree or disagree but it is what they ruled, that no interim set up unless assembly is dissolved. They called Hamza's election as the CM for controversial but not illegal. I think, they had no choice other than this. Had they declared it illegal, all the decisions taken by the Hamza government and a thousend billion spent in these 3 months would have raised unsolveable problems.
One needs to accept this poisonous reality that PTI won't win the coming by-elections and Hamza will stay on as CM. Nothing happens unless so wished by the establishment. They will let independents win 6-8 seats and give PTI and MLN equal number of seats.

Jazbaati

The SC decision is baffling. They rule that Hamza became CM illegally so shouldn't be there but then allow him to stay a CM for the next 3 weeks. PTI is either getting played by Parvez Elahi or there was no choice but to accept whatever scraps the court threw to them.

Shahid Abassi

Man I know you hate me replying to your posts. But I can feel your pain. I agree Pervez Elahi did a game with you people.
But Siberite is right, IK has no mind of his own. After this much insult, if IK can still go to Pervez Elahi and ask him to be CM. what else you are expecting form him.

راجہ صاحب یہ سیاست بڑی ظالم چیز ہے۔ زرداری کو لاڑکانہ کی سڑکوں پر گھسیٹتے گھسیٹتے اس کے پاؤں پڑنا بھی دیکھا ہے، اپنے کہے پر معافیاں مانگتے بھی، مل کر الیکشن لڑتے بھی اور زرداری کو عظیم لیڈر کہتے بھی سنا۔ بینظیر کے عرس پر جا کر وہاں بھٹوؤں کی تعریفوں میں مرتے مٹتے بھی دیکھا۔ ایسے ہی اس بات کو الٹا کر لیں تو یہی سب کچھ زرداری کو شریفوں بارے کرتے بھی دیکھا۔ یہ بھی دیکھا کہ جنہیں بینیظر اپنے قتل کے ملزمان کے طور نامزد کر گئی انہیں نائب وزیراعظم بھی بنایا گیا۔ وہی نواز شریف الطاف حسین کے خلاف کراچی میں ایکشن لیتا اور اسے ملک دشمن گردانتا تھا اور پھر اسی سے مدد مانگتا، اسے وزٹ کرتا اور وزارتیں بانٹتا بھی دیکھا۔ خودی اپنے ہاتھ سے باجوہ کو آرمی چیف بناتے بھی دیکھا، اسے نام لے لے کر برا بھلا کہتے بھی دیکھا اور اب پھر دن رات اس کا دفاع کرتے بھی دیکھ رہے ہیں۔
بس راجہ صاحب پتہ بندے کو سب کچھ ہوتا ہے لیکن اقتدار کی کچھ مجبوریاں ہوتی ہیں جہاں بہت سے گدھوں کو باپ بنانا پڑتا ہے۔​

MRT.abcd

Everything has been run by the establishment. Whether it is the appointment of US puppets, Reza Baqir or EC chairman. Pakistani people could save some time and stress and perhaps false hopes. Just declare Martial Law and let the real faces rule the country and not the masks
real masters are the USA. just declare Pakistan officially a slave of evil. Declare US embassy in Islamabad the defacto PM house

samisam

بلڈاگ مرتد کافر بہت بڑا منافق اور نطفہ حرام ہے اس خنزیر کو پھانسی کی سزا ہونی چاہیے یہ خنزیر منافق پاکستان دشمن فوج دشمن اور اسلام دشمن ہے

I have already said that independents will win 7 seats, PTI 7 and MLN 6. It has nothing to do with who is in power. The man sitting in the GHQ matters the most.
That is interesting Shahid Sahib. I definitely will be looking forward for these results.
I think GHQ myth is a bit over-exaggeration, but I dont deny it as well. ?
But it will be really exciting for me if the results come close your prediction.

راجہ صاحب یہ سیاست بڑی ظالم چیز ہے۔ زرداری کو لاڑکانہ کی سڑکوں پر گھسیٹتے گھسیٹتے اس کے پاؤں پڑنا بھی دیکھا ہے، اپنے کہے پر معافیاں مانگتے بھی، مل کر الیکشن لڑتے بھی اور زرداری کو عظیم لیڈر کہتے بھی سنا۔ بینظیر کے عرس پر جا کر وہاں بھٹوؤں کی تعریفوں میں مرتے مٹتے بھی دیکھا۔ ایسے ہی اس بات کو الٹا کر لیں تو یہی سب کچھ زرداری کو شریفوں بارے کرتے بھی دیکھا۔ یہ بھی دیکھا کہ جنہیں بینیظر اپنے قتل کے ملزمان کے طور نامزد کر گئی انہیں نائب وزیراعظم بھی بنایا گیا۔ وہی نواز شریف الطاف حسین کے خلاف کراچی میں ایکشن لیتا اور اسے ملک دشمن گردانتا تھا اور پھر اسی سے مدد مانگتا، اسے وزٹ کرتا اور وزارتیں بانٹتا بھی دیکھا۔ خودی اپنے ہاتھ سے باجوہ کو آرمی چیف بناتے بھی دیکھا، اسے نام لے لے کر برا بھلا کہتے بھی دیکھا اور اب پھر دن رات اس کا دفاع کرتے بھی دیکھ رہے ہیں۔
بس راجہ صاحب پتہ بندے کو سب کچھ ہوتا ہے لیکن اقتدار کی کچھ مجبوریاں ہوتی ہیں جہاں بہت سے گدھوں کو باپ بنانا پڑتا ہے۔​
Meaning the Asooli Pjama of IK is another fraud like himself. I know that already ?.

Raiwind-Destroyer

I some times get fed up with the non-serious supporters of IK like you. Who will never never understand the gravity of situation and will keep playing like toddlers

I am sorry bro I am very disturbed and the moment. And you dont seem to understand what actually has happened to us.
you should ask the supreme court who called hamza to the court to discuss this matter wher as well all know his election was wrong which was already ruled by the courts so what was the point of bringing hamza to court to discuss the matter

The supreme court played a game and called hamza to the court as if he was still in power which he was not in other words they showed everyone that they have to work with hamza to move forward so they have to make an agreement in between

you dumb fucks are not understanding these crook's courts games