Imran Khan discarded me for new people, PTI Fauzia Kasuri resigns

QaiserMirza

ALTERNATE

[TUNEDOTPK]97473[/TUNEDOTPK]

?? ?? ???? ???

????? ????? ???? ???? ?? ??? ????? ????

970856_187346004757919_1280789098_n.png

LAHORE: Disgruntled PTI leader Fauzia Kasuri on Wednesday announced her decision to leave the party.

“I am announcing with heavy heart that I am leaving Tehreek-e-Insaf,” she said while addressing a news conference here.

She alleged: “A mafia has taken over PTI due to which thousands of workers are disappointed.”

But She thanked Imran Khan for providing her a platform to do philanthropist and political work across the country. – SAMAA

QASURI ANNOUNCED HER RESIGNATION FROm PTI

Fauzia Kasuri has resigned from PTI. She allleged Imran Khan has discarded her for the sake of new people in the PTI.

Disgruntled Pakistan Tehrik-e-Insaf leader Fauzia Kasuri has resigned from the party as she wanted to help Imran Khan but been thrown out for new people.

Fauzia announced her resignation in a press conference over her dejection of alleged injustices to her for the allocation of reserve seats in the Parliament. She showed her displeasure against the attitude of top leadership of the party.

Joker

Re: خس کم جہاں پاک

پی ٹی آئ کا ابّا پی ٹی آئ کی اماں کے لئے ایک سوتن لے آیا ہے

:lol::lol:​

I anticipate her "Runami" very soon in PMLN.

My guess is she started this "Roona" after getting the green signal from PMLN that she would be given a seat in the Parliament.

I am 100% sure, that the news would be out very shortly.:P

kakajee

Never trust a woman with teary eyes, that too only for a a f*cking seat.

This list was shown to everyone including FQ before elections and she was fine with it. What is IK and PTI's fault in it if PTI could not win enough seats due to rigging?

Today I have respect for IK more than I had for him in the past. He never compromised to what he said and what he had begun.

Adios FQ. You will never be missed except few emotional kids who dont bother to think.

PTI and IK all the way for me

کیا کہتے ہیں اس موقه پر
ایک درجن بچوں کی ماں بھاگ گئی

لیکن یہ اچھا نہی ہوا

عمران خان کو جہانگیر ترین کے جہاز کا چسکا لگ گیا ہے

اب پاڑتی ورڑ گئی​

I think this could have been stopped by PTI, if imran khan have called her for a meeting and assured her that she will be adjusted some where in future like SENATE Seats, local government etc.

She was already in the list, but due to less seats from Punjab, she didn't got an opportunity. This is not PTI fault at all.

A simple issue was made much complicated due to the lack of leadership, due to Imran Khan illness the party do not have enough back up to sort up party issues.

Success has many father and Failure is orpahn.....

ya mahawara is waqt PTI liye istimaal kiya ja sakta hai....... agar PTI election jeet jati toh ya mohtarma apni seat la kar behat jatin...... Wasie be IK ko in jason ki zarrorat nahi jo muskil waqt ma ek seat k liye bhaag jaan.....

Go To Hell

saifsaif

Re: QASURI ANNOUNCED HER RESIGNATION FROm PTI

Thousands workers will leave PTI after this TABDEELI. hell withb TABDEELI. it would be better that Imran would not had showed us dream, he proved that he is also a among rawaiti KHABEES, this is riduculous , behavior with Fozia Qasoori shows us our UQAAT.

پی ٹی آئ کا ابّا پی ٹی آئ کی اماں کے لئے ایک سوتن لے آیا ہے

:lol::lol:​

اسی لیۓ پرانے یار کے پاس چلی گئی

:lol:​

tz00007

whatever happens now

PTI supporters.. please dont abuse her now... this thing of abusing will stick to us...and will become a lable of PTI supporters...so plz show maturity and depart with respect... show the world we are mature ...

I think this could have been stopped by PTI, if imran khan have called her for a meeting and assured her that she will be adjusted some where in future like SENATE Seats, local government etc.

She was already in the list, but due to less seats from Punjab, she didn't got an opportunity. This is not PTI fault at all.

A simple issue was made much complicated due to the lack of leadership, due to Imran Khan illness the party do not have enough back up to sort up party issues.

in moohtrama ko seat chaiye jo inhaan PML-N ma mil jai gi...... is liye acha hai chaalin gai.....