imran khan contact with altaf! im leaving pti.

molson4u

This is the first step Imran took. He has meet with Q league and now MQM and in few days may hug Mian sahab or have dinner with Zardari. He is despreate to come in the political scene. Yesterday he was calling Altaf, Murderer and a thug, wanted to file a complaint in London and today he is calling the Murderer.... give him time, his true colors will come out...just wait and see.... PRESS THE RED BUTTON becuase truth hurts.

P

pakstar

Shame on Imran KHan and HIS Supporters who are supporting him whilst he licks his SPIT.(thumbsdown)

tauseef-it

salam evryone.
i joined pti two years back and evrytime i thought about
my loyality to the party, i said to my self im going to support
the party and imran khan with all i got BUT i would also
be the first one to speak against the party if it does something wrong
intentionally. i said this to my self coz i wanted my self and pti to
be different from others, as others no matter what ever crime the leader
did the party member would treat the leader as a prophet, i did not want to
do this, and hence next week inshAllah ill try and raise my voice in the
weekly meeting of pti rwp and leave the party.
First ik let in choudhrys then he gives election ticket to a bad reputed lotta and
now the worst of all has also hapened which could not have been thought about
in the wildest of memories.
The answere from PTI is the same as ppp MQM PML,n PML,q
qaumi mafad.
so I pray this msg somehow reaches ik as two of his very loyal fans and party
members are almost gone.
wasalam

I think U R Sick, you need a doctor, l0lz

tauseef-it

Shame on Imran Khan.. Imran Khan has lost his mind and Finally got Exposed by Himself.
shame Shame
MQM k Darinday Altaf Nai ko phone ker k Imran KHan nay sab PTI workers ki Naak katwa di

Kisi ache cause k liye Phone karliya to Mout nhe a jaye gi, PTI and MQM is the future of Pakistan,
IK Realizeeeee..................... :)

xiaahmad

Imran has proven once again that he dont care about his EGO he care about issues that Pakistan is facing

Great move by Imran Khan

ziakhan

I expected that but I think its good step taken by IK.
I appreciate this.
Please be calm and stick to PTI to save Pakistan.

A.Ali.T

This is the first step Imran took. He has meet with Q league and now MQM and in few days may hug Mian sahab or have dinner with Zardari. He is despreate to come in the political scene. Yesterday he was calling Altaf, Murderer and a thug, wanted to file a complaint in London and today he is calling the Murderer.... give him time, his true colors will come out...just wait and see.... PRESS THE RED BUTTON becuase truth hurts.

Actually, that was very childish of him, when he called AH all those names, now he is showing maturity by talking to AH. In politics you cannot fight all the battles by yourself, you need support from other parties also.

MQM is an established fact, it is representative party of majority of Karachites, whether someone likes it or not. I think IK made the right decision, he should have done this long time ago. He should support MQM in Punjab, and MQM should support PTI in Sindh. I think that would be more democratic. Just my opinion.

1-Man-Army

Shame on Imran KHan and HIS Supporters who are supporting him whilst he licks his SPIT.(thumbsdown)

shame on nawaz supporters and nawaz league jo k spit chatne me mahir he system bachane k chakkar me....barha dekha he aisa kerte howe.....as far as concern Imran Khan woh kabhi aisa kam nahi kerta k usse spit chatna pare.....

1-Man-Army

pehle tum apni pehchan kerwao k tum neutral ho, zardari & co. nawaz & co. ya kisi aur party se wabista ho phir me tumhe logical jawab doon ga...who are you????

nauman

Imran punjab mai kahin bori band saisat shoroo to kerna wala nahi jo tafoo sey rabta
Imran khan ne to sirf rabta kia ha tum log to Aqtdar ke lye kabhi zarda ko kabhisaudi king ko kabhi usa ko sajda karte ho.apni jan bachane ka lye saudi shazdoo ko baty ka rashta be de date hoa gle dafa nawaz
gunja bhage ga to kha ga ke ma to bati ke pass rahne ka lye saudi ja raha hon

nauman

salam evryone.
i joined pti two years back and evrytime i thought about
my loyality to the party, i said to my self im going to support
the party and imran khan with all i got BUT i would also
be the first one to speak against the party if it does something wrong
intentionally. i said this to my self coz i wanted my self and pti to
be different from others, as others no matter what ever crime the leader
did the party member would treat the leader as a prophet, i did not want to
do this, and hence next week inshAllah ill try and raise my voice in the
weekly meeting of pti rwp and leave the party.
First ik let in choudhrys then he gives election ticket to a bad reputed lotta and
now the worst of all has also hapened which could not have been thought about
in the wildest of memories.
The answere from PTI is the same as ppp MQM PML,n PML,q
qaumi mafad.
so I pray this msg somehow reaches ik as two of his very loyal fans and party
members are almost gone.
wasalam

if u have any sense u will come back and if u r sense less person than thank u brother

Few questions:
Have Imran raised the question of the people MQM is daily killing in karachi?
Did he asked Altaf he will give up the bhata khoori and will come back to pakistan for politics?
SO it does not matter if there is a killer and mass murdered ( according to imrans own words), still if he supports these three things Imran will talk to him?
The killer of hundreds of pakistanis is acceptible to Imran?

The MQM Quaid Mr. Altaf Hussein had repeatedly desired to talk with the PTI Chairman Mr. Imran Khan in the recent past. The MQM Leaders desire for a telephone conversation with the PTI Chairman was communicated to the PTI Sindh Leadership. The PTI requested clarity on the following issues before such a contact could be established:

1. The MQMs stance on the Raymond Davis issue;
2. The MQMs stance on the release of Dr. Aafia Siddiqui,
3. The MQMs stance on the drone attacks; and
4. The overall issue of the present state of Pakistans sovereignity.

The telephone contact was established only after MQM Quaids speech on March 18, 2011 during which he spelled out the MQMs stance on the above mentioned issues of national concern which was in broad consonance with the longstanding PTI stance on these issues.
The conversation between the two leaders lasted little over 10 minutes during which Mr. Altaf Hussein praised the PTI Chairmans bold and without fear political struggle. He said there is need to put behind the bitter past at a time when the nation faces critical challenges which demand national unity. Mr. Imran Khan commended the latest stance taken by the MQM Leader in his speech of March 18, 2011. He said there is need to speak with one voice to stop the killing of innocent Pakistanis through drone attacks and stressed the need for collective efforts to restore Pakistans lost sovereignity.

The two leaders agreed on the following:
1. The drone attacks must cease immediately and the affected families in FATA should be compensated by the Government of Pakistan;
2. Dr. Aafia Siddiqui must be released immediately; and
3. Condemnation of the complicity of the PPP led federal government and the PML(N) led provincial government in Punjab for the facilitation in the release of Raymond Davis.

The two leaders agreed to remain in contact in future to build a broader consensus on national issues.
There were no other issues discussed.

So talking to a butcher who killed 100s of pakistanis was not a big issue at all for Imran?
We joined PTI because:
We want social and economic justice, we want freedom from American slaves, we want protection of our basic rights.

This phone call does not change anything, as long as PTI is against corruption and injustice, i will be a supporter of PTI.

Dr Z Khan

I appreciate u Hassanmustafa.ur stance shows that u r not a blind follower. pti chairman is too characterless with no moral ground or principle. now he will save pak with help of altaf murderer.

Dr Z Khan

pti chairman has gone mad cuz of his desperation for pm seat.whatever he will do or whomever he will make his father, he can not become pm.he has been fully exposed by his contacts with altaf .now soon he will go to nine zero and then london to embrace altaf. he is showing that he has not even a penny of sharim.

shikari

PTI is against corruption and injustice, i will be a supporter of Imran khan This phone call does not change anything,

arslan4u

So talking to a butcher who killed 100s of pakistanis was not a big issue at all for Imran?
Looter of billions of rupees was also acceptable to him as long as the looter supported him against a dictator. I think supporters of looters should watch their own leaders more closely before talking, I heard that Ch. Shujaat contacted Mr. Gan.ja, why didnt you make a fuss of that? The days of corruption kings are numbered, do what you can but nothing will save you and you will get your punishment.

This program should be enough to silence you and your friends:
http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...-Khan-(Answering-PMLN-Allegations-and-more..)