imran khan contact with altaf! im leaving pti.

salam evryone.
i joined pti two years back and evrytime i thought about
my loyality to the party, i said to my self im going to support
the party and imran khan with all i got BUT i would also
be the first one to speak against the party if it does something wrong
intentionally. i said this to my self coz i wanted my self and pti to
be different from others, as others no matter what ever crime the leader did the party member would treat the leader as a prophet, i did not want to do this, and hence next week inshAllah ill try and raise my voice in the weekly meeting of pti rwp and leave the party.
First ik let in choudhrys then he gives election ticket to a bad reputed lotta and now the worst of all has also hapened which could not have been thought about
in the wildest of memories.
The answere from PTI is the same as ppp MQM PML,n PML,q
qaumi mafad. so I pray this msg somehow reaches ik as two of his very loyal fans and party members are almost gone. wasalam

imran khan was not such bad person but he chose his colleagues unwisely...when ik like ppl make there policies on advice of his corrupt colleagues and journalists like haroon rasheed.
also imran khan in present davis episode disappointed nation a lot by protesting when it was too late and in speech saying that "we will not tolerate this "next time"
its understandable as well how imran khan gave up his hard stance against terrorist altaf husain under pressure of united kingdom and usa agencies.also imran khan to please his western pakistani supporters gave up his earlier statements against drone attacks etc.plus ik supported sulman taseer now imran seems a leader of just american and british pakistanis and not the leader of 18 krore pakistanis living inside pakistan.
so i myself would never vote for ik again.i already never supported hypocrites like ppp,pml,anp and jui,,,now with imran khan joining the list now i only support those muslims who are actually fighting united states in field of jihad ,like lions.as they have proven by their actions that they are sincere to islam and anyone who is sincere to islam is sincere to pakistan

arslan4u

imran khan was not such bad person but he chose his colleagues unwisely...when ik like ppl make there policies on advice of his corrupt colleagues and journalists like haroon rasheed.
also imran khan in present davis episode disappointed nation a lot by protesting when it was too late and in speech saying that "we will not tolerate this "next time"
its understandable as well how imran khan gave up his hard stance against terrorist altaf husain under pressure of united kingdom and usa agencies.also imran khan to please his western pakistani supporters gave up his earlier statements against drone attacks etc.plus ik supported sulman taseer now imran seems a leader of just american and british pakistanis and not the leader of 18 krore pakistanis living inside pakistan.
so i myself would never vote for ik again.i already never supported hypocrites like ppp,pml,anp and jui,,,now with imran khan joining the list now i only support those muslims who are actually fighting united states in field of jihad ,like lions.as they have proven by their actions that they are sincere to islam and anyone who is sincere to islam is sincere to pakistan
Do you have any base for your comments?

So now you dont have an answer so you will start the blame game??? I can point out so many wrong doings of nawaz if you want me to, but that does not mean i will not say what is right is right.
Everyone of us should be brave enough to accept the wrong doing of who ever they like. So the question is still there Is talking to a butcher and murderer of pakistanis not a big deal for Imran??? Is it a yes or no ??
Looter of billions of rupees was also acceptable to him as long as the looter supported him against a dictator. I think supporters of looters should watch their own leaders more closely before talking, I heard that Ch. Shujaat contacted Mr. Gan.ja, why didnt you make a fuss of that? The days of corruption kings are numbered, do what you can but nothing will save you and you will get your punishment.

This program should be enough to silence you and your friends:
http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...-Khan-(Answering-PMLN-Allegations-and-more..)

smallmouth

bus itna hi trust tha pti or imran par? Abhi se chor jane wale kabi pti se mukhlis nahin ho sakte. Acha hi hua jo chore dia.. Agar pti se behtar koi party ho to zaroor join karna or hamen bhi batana!!! Lol
salam evryone.
I joined pti two years back and evrytime i thought about
the party and imran khan with all i got but i would also
intentionally. I said this to my self coz i wanted my self and pti to
be different from others, as others no matter what ever crime the leader
did the party member would treat the leader as a prophet, i did not want to
do this, and hence next week inshallah ill try and raise my voice in the
weekly meeting of pti rwp and leave the party.
First ik let in choudhrys then he gives election ticket to a bad reputed lotta and
now the worst of all has also hapened which could not have been thought about
The answere from pti is the same as ppp mqm pml,n pml,q
qaumi mafad.
So i pray this msg somehow reaches ik as two of his very loyal fans and party
members are almost gone.
Wasalam

salam evryone.
do this, and hence next week inshAllah ill try and raise my voice in the
First ik let in choudhrys then he gives election ticket to a bad reputed lotta and
qaumi mafad.
so I pray this msg somehow reaches ik as two of his very loyal fans and party
members are almost gone.
wasalam

اللہ حافظ-اگر تمہیں عمران خان پر اتنا بھروسہ بھی نہیں تو پھر تمہارا پاکستان تحریک انصاف سے نکلوانا بنتا ہے

smallmouth

bus itna hi trust tha pti or imran par? Acha hua ese kamzor karkun chore den pti ko. Pti se behtar ko party ho to zaroor join karna or hamen bhi batana!! Lol
salam evryone.
I joined pti two years back and evrytime i thought about
the party and imran khan with all i got but i would also
intentionally. I said this to my self coz i wanted my self and pti to
do this, and hence next week inshallah ill try and raise my voice in the
The answere from pti is the same as ppp mqm pml,n pml,q
qaumi mafad.
So i pray this msg somehow reaches ik as two of his very loyal fans and party
members are almost gone.
Wasalam

smallmouth

:angry_smile:
salam evryone.
do this, and hence next week inshAllah ill try and raise my voice in the
qaumi mafad.
so I pray this msg somehow reaches ik as two of his very loyal fans and party
members are almost gone.
wasalam

arslan4u

So now you dont have an answer so you will start the blame game??? I can point out so many wrong doings of nawaz if you want me to, but that does not mean i will not say what is right is right.
Everyone of us should be brave enough to accept the wrong doing of who ever they like. So the question is still there Is talking to a butcher and murderer of pakistanis not a big deal for Imran??? Is it a yes or no ??
He didnt commit a crime by talking on the phone, he didnt say he will withdraw the case against Altaf. But you, as a big fan of Nawaz, have forgotten all his crimes and corruption and seem to be ready to give him yet another chance to loot the country. I have reservations on this phone call but i wont make it a life-death matter as its not a crime, but you should look in the mirror and ask yourself if supporting a thief like Nawaz Sharif is justified or not.

NO alliance wth Altaf. Only discussed raymond/dr aafia/drones. PTI still condemns Mqm atrocities in Karachi

Mqm's role in law/order breakdown in Karachi is condemned by PTI. Chairman spoke to Altaf only on 3 point agenda.

ابتداء عشق ہے اب دیکھیے ہوتا ہے کیا ، جب مزید کچھ محبت بڑھے گی تو پھر کچھ اور نئے بہانے نکل آئیں گے

He didnt commit a crime by talking on the phone, he didnt say he will withdraw the case against Altaf. But you, as a big fan of Nawaz, have forgotten all his crimes and corruption and seem to be ready to give him yet another chance to loot the country. I have reservations on this phone call but i wont make it a life-death matter as its not a crime, but you should look in the mirror and ask yourself if supporting a thief like Nawaz Sharif is justified or not.

اگلے مرحلے میں جب یہ سب کچھ بھی ہو جایے گا تو پھر کیا فرمایے گا دوست ، اس کی بھی ابھی سے تیاری کرنا شروع کر دیجیے ، وہ وقت زیادہ دور نہی نظر آ رہا ہے ے​

arslan4u

اگلے مرحلے میں جب یہ سب کچھ بھی ہو جایے گا تو پھر کیا فرمایے گا دوست ، اس کی بھی ابھی سے تیاری کرنا شروع کر دیجیے ، وہ وقت زیادہ دور نہی نظر آ رہا ہے ے​
Hum bhi dekhein ge kab wo waqt aye ga

sishehzad

Mere bhai itna emotional honay ki baat nahi hay. Altaf Hussain ne IK ko phone kia tha IK ne Altaf ko nahi. Or IK ka response to sun lo diff TV channles pe ke asal main baat hoi kin topics pe thi. IK ne saaf mana kar dia kisi kisam ki support MQM ko punjab main dene se.

us ke ilawa 3 bohot eham topic pe baat hoi hay
1- Remond Davis
2- Dr Afia
3- Dron attacks

If you remember MQM never ever protested against drone attacks and Damond Davis. But now you will start to see the diff in MQM policy that they will start to protest against Drone Attacks.
thats what we need, every one I mean every pakistani should protest againset Drone Attacks.

baki I agree with you we shouldn't treet party leaders like prophets and we should rais our voices if they do something wrong.

pak4242

brother don't go any where its your party raise your voice against this collation and try to convince other members do not behave like angry young man bee a man and sport pakistan we have only one chance to do something for pakistan so don't go please...............
Iss waqat hum sub ko atifaq aur itahad ka muzahira karna hai mujhay yaqeen hai imran khan koi waqti faida hasil karney ka liay apnay party members ki qurbani nahi dai gaa.... Inshalla

kashy28

It was a wrong move on Imran Khan part for trying to develop an understanding with MQM on certain foreign policy issues.This telephone chat has only bolstered the image of AH and lowered that of Imran Khan.

hassanmustufa

Kidhr jao gaay Nawaz Gajjey kay pass ya Traitor Mushy ya Chor Zardari kay pass?

as said it is issue based politics:
THERE is NO alliance wth Altaf. Only discussed raymond/dr aafia/drones

He has only appreciated the stand of Altaf Hussain on one act i.e. Raymond Devis case, nothing else... Leaving aside any disputes, appreciating good stand of the opponent shows a good spirit of Imran Khan. This is called issue based politics which is lacking in other politicians. Others only either fully agree or disagree with other parties without differentiating between good and bad acts of that party.
thanks for ur sensible answere which seemed to clear my mind a bit but still if u look at the response of others its really sad. its as if imran because we support him
cannot do any wrong at all. as if hes an angel or prophet. this is not the right support.