Imran Khan Complete Press Conference - 15th January 2015

NS is trying to act like a cunning fox.

The pressure cooker will blow up on his face one of these days.

Jaanu

NS is trying act like a cunning fox.

The pressure cooker will blow up on his face one of these days.

اری ڈسن تم نے نواز شریف کی نفرت میں گھر کے سارے برتن ، پانڈے ، کوکر ، گلاس ، پیالیاں، آئینے توڑ دیے . لیکن موا نواز شریف ابھی تک پرائم منسٹر آف پاکستان ہے

ahameed

Re: i will not travel with protocol like u seen yesterday- imran khan press conference 15th january 2015

IK struggle to expose last election is fair
If IK would have spend 10% of similar effort on KPK upbringing, it would have at least created new KPK
Instead he neglected KPK
Even his wife had to wish as follows "My wish for Khan sahib is to visit Pehawar at least once a month" (interview on Mubashir Lucman show)
Shame on you IK for such unbalanced approach!!!

so, you think he can win next election, if he performs well in kpk despite the massive rigging like it was done in 2013 elections?

ahameed

Re: i will not travel with protocol like u seen yesterday- imran khan press conference 15th january 2015

جب کریں گے تو ساری دنیا دیکھ لے گی ، فی الحال تو جیسا کہتے ہیں ویسا کرتے نظر نہی آتے

خان صاحب کو صرف جیو ڈیشل کمشن کے علاوہ کوئی ٹاپک نہی پتہ کہ ملک میں کیا ہو رہا ہے

RAAZ bhai plz 2-3 important issues aaphi bata dy, jo aapke khyal mein mulk ke liy important hy!

ahameed

I don't know why he is saying that Army public school is under Army control so kpk governemt cannot do anything if some one attacks it.Did Taliban directly jumped from Wazisristan to that school or do they used a car and came inside Peshawar then they drove to Army school ? Army school may be under army control but Peshawar roads and and check points are under KPK government control.If terrorist driving cars with explosives in whole Peshawar so kpk governemt is responsible not Army.If something like this happened again in KPK I will quit PTI.

Have you seen the initial investigation report, according to it, the killers came from FATA few hours before the attack. I don't think its possible to check all the vehicles and also any police can know the terrorists are in the city and arrest them in only few hours.

kayawish

Have you seen the initial investigation report, according to it, the killers came from FATA few hours before the attack. I don't think its possible to check all the vehicles and also any police can know the terrorists are in the city and arrest them in only few hours.

Ohh yara muje maloom hai whats going in Peshawar nowdays , Terrorist moving freely in Peshawar.If you know last week in Hayatabad Peshawar Grenade was thrown on Doctors house but he was save.He is my uncle friend and he said that for 1-2 weeks some sucpiciuos people were following him this he also informed Hayatabad Police.Jab KPK capital ke security ka yea hal hai tu baqi kpk ko bhool jao.Pti need to do more work in Security Area.

ahameed

Ohh yara muje maloom hai whats going in Peshawar nowdays , Terrorist moving freely in Peshawar.If you know last week in Hayatabad Peshawar Grenade was thrown on Doctors house but he was save.He is my uncle friend and he said that for 1-2 weeks some sucpiciuos people were following him this he also informed Hayatabad Police.Jab KPK capital ke security ka yea hal hai tu baqi kpk ko bhool jao.Pti need to do more work in Security Area.

Did u use that special number to inform them as that number is centrally monitored?

Do you think, KPK can solve its security issues unless there is peace in FATA, as terrorist can go back to safe heavens within minutes after any incident?

mkiani

No matter what bull **** you write, IK will not stop chasing your wrong doings. Trust me.
People like those who write it reflects the state of their mind.it works only to find ways to escape and stick to their tribal culture .
IMRAN KHAN thinks for the poverty stricken nation.
will not let Noora to steal the mandate of the nation too, Although they have stolen our wealth,damaged institutions and was going for mandates as well.
This last straw which broke the camel's back. If you know what I mean?