IMF sees no change in Pak growth rate

کرنٹ اکاؤنٹ خسارہ کم ہوا ہے تو اس کا فائدہ کیا ہوا؟؟ اس کا فائدہ تب ہوتا جب بجٹ خسارہ کم ہوتا جبکہ بجٹ خسارہ تاریخ کی بلنه ترین سطح پر ہے اس کا مطلب ہے کہ کرنٹ اکاؤنٹ خسارہ کم کرنے کے چکر میں معیشت کی واٹ لگا دی گئی ہے
Lol....faida kya huwa?
Current account deficit is dollar based. Deficit zyada hota to kya nawz sharif ney apni jeb sey dena tha? ya Ishaq Dar ney UK sey TT karani thi? Yeh khasara kisi sharif ya zardari kay baap nay nahi dena tha.....hukoomat nay foreign banks sey mazeed qarzay lay kay dena tha.

And have enough common sense to not mix CAD with budget deficit. Im sure you are not a thumb sucking idiot.

You did this and actually this came as a result if death of growth and economical activities. There is nothing you gyus did. How many times i have to repeat. It is for monkeys to look at it like a banana. - - - - not for people who are suffering,

Just because you insist on going around your head to hold your ear from the other side, doesnt change the argument.
Whether the CAD went down as the result of reduced imports, or higher exports, point is, it went down . If it was up, Im sure you were not going to step up and pay the difference. Neither was Ishaq Dar, the thief, nor Hussain or Hassan nawaz, the shameless sons.

To be very honest, you make monkeys look far intelligent with your name throwing, and illogical arguments.

mhafeez

Just because you insist on going around your head to hold your ear from the other side, doesnt change the argument.
Whether the CAD went down as the result of reduced imports, or higher exports, point is, it went down . If it was up, Im sure you were not going to step up and pay the difference. Neither was Ishaq Dar, the thief, nor Hussain or Hassan nawaz, the shameless sons.

To be very honest, you make monkeys look far intelligent with your name throwing, and illogical arguments.

بجٹ خسارہ کم کرنا بھی اسی قدر ضروری ہے یہ جو قرضے لئے ہیں اس حکومت نے وہ بھی بجٹ کو سپورٹ کرنے کیلئے لئے ہیں ، حکومتی اخراجات کنٹرول میں نہیں ہیں، اس سے بجٹ خسارہ بڑھ رہا ہے ، کرنٹ اکاؤنٹ خسارہ صرف ایک دو سال کیلئے تھا جس میں بے تحاشا امپورٹ کی گئی کہ انفراسٹرکچر ڈویلوپ کرنا تھا جو اب کافی حد ہوچکا ہے اور پروجیکشن بھی تھی تھی اگلے سالوں میں یہ کم ہوتا جائے گا لیکن آپ کی حکومت پینک ہوگئی اور اس قسم کی پابندیاں لگا دی گئیں کہ انفراسٹرکچر ڈویلپمنٹ کا بھر پور فائدہ اٹھایا ہی نہ جا سکا اور نئی انڈسٹری تو کیا لگتی اگلی بھی بند ہونا شروع ہوگئی

Please stop.
This is the same sob story Ishaq Dar sold us in 1993 and 1999 after being removed. baar baar koi bewaqoof thori banta hai

Lenders dont look at prospective situation after x number of years. They want their money right here right now. That is how credit works. The reason why our import bills were high was because of money laundering....not chinese imports. The amount of dollars being siphoned off through fake accounts was enormous. PMLN can crow out loud, but that will not change the facts.
Money laundering has been Sharif and Zardaris full time profession while in power. That is being curtailed. Naturally, there will be blow back. Its a reform phase. Nothing to do with the song and dance you posted above.

Nothing substantial was expected from you and you did the same. Same old rhetoric and nothing on topic. Shame.
You both patwaris are under the impression that people take your whinging seriously. New flash! No such thing buddy. Any proper points that need to be made have already been made and plus as if you people are here to actually debate and discuss. You are here just to forward your anti IK and PTI agenda hence.

chandaa

Patwariyoon ki choti choti hushiyan. This is not new as IMF already said that it will take for growth rate to change, as Pakistan is in debt trap and facing issues on balance of payments. Your F father Nawaz did all this so you should feel some shame, oh i forgot as Patwaris don't have something known as Shame ?

Nothing substantial was expected from you and you did the same. Same old rhetoric and nothing on topic. Shame.
Wadda tu aya mulk te awaam da humdard. Fuckers were sleeping like ratfucks in the sewers when your siyadi abbas and chachas were raping the country for the past 30 years, You useless nawaz lover could not get enough posting daily shit articles from rags on how Pakistan had become Paris under the Khota noora raj.

What do you expect from blind slaves! Siyasi abba and amma both are convicted criminals and serving out their sentences in jail but you dumbfucks still refuse to accept their guilt and corruption.

So keep on doing the Patwari bandar dance and keep entertaining us all. Just remember no one is laughing with you, but everyone is laughing at you!
حفیظ صاحب یہ ٹیپکل عمرانی جاہل ہے جس نے چار پانچ باتیں رٹی ہوئی ہیں اور اس کو کپیوٹر چلانا آتا ہے
میں نے بھی اس کی عقل شریف کے مطابق اس کے پسندیدہ چار پانچ ٹوپک رکھے ہوے اس کی چھتر پریڈ کرنے کے لئے

You can keep taking pride in something that does not exist at all. But you can not make it exist.
I told you that your IK should go ahead and make the utterly proud by dropping it to zero right now --- by stopping all imports. What the heck ? if being stupid and showing off is the ultimate goal then why not take a step forward.

You can keep taking pride in something that does not exist at all. But you can not make it exist.
I told you that your IK should go ahead and make the utterly proud by dropping it to zero right now --- by stopping all imports. What the heck ? if being stupid and showing off is the ultimate goal then why not take a step forward.

Doesnt exist? lol.
I have asked you a million times to explain how PMLN would have handled the CAD? $18 billion. Where would it have come from? And yet, you have always conveniently avoided the question, and resorted to catcalls.
Just tell me how Ishaq Dar would have dealt with the CAD?

Doesnt exist? lol.
I have asked you a million times to explain how PMLN would have handled the CAD? $18 billion. Where would it have come from? And yet, you have always conveniently avoided the question, and resorted to catcalls.
Just tell me how Ishaq Dar would have dealt with the CAD?
Okay you are constantly covering yourself under the stupidity Umbrella.
I never said bigger trade deficit was a blessing. I am crying over you taking pride over the reduction of the trade deficit just as your Govt has boosted the exports. I asked you billion times juts to tell me the dollar value of what IK has earned from the exports and compare it with the PMLN times --- but you run away this.
The reduced trade deficit is not something that came out from Your Khota's visionary strides. It came out from economic death inside the country --- Plane and simple. But you will never admit that.

Okay you are constantly covering yourself under the stupidity Umbrella.
I never said bigger trade deficit was a blessing. I am crying over you taking pride over the reduction of the trade deficit just as your Govt has boosted the exports. I asked you billion times juts to tell me the dollar value of what IK has earned from the exports and compare it with the PMLN times --- but you run away this.
The reduced trade deficit is not something that came out from Your Khota's visionary strides. It came out from economic death inside the country --- Plane and simple. But you will never admit that.
.the hallmark of a weak, rather non
existent argument. start name calling, make it bold, underline it, in order to mask the whimsical nature of your argument.

i hope you put your money where your mouth is, and practice daronomics at home as well. i hope you routinely overspend with credit cards and come up short every month.....and then justify that to yourself by making the above quoted absurd argument

.the hallmark of a weak, rather non
existent argument. start name calling, make it bold, underline it, in order to mask the whimsical nature of your argument.

i hope you put your money where your mouth is, and practice daronomics at home as well. i hope you routinely overspend with credit cards and come up short every month.....and then justify that to yourself by making the above quoted absurd argument
You will never admit. Rather will keep on deflrcting it. I ask you again. Bring me the figures i gave been asking since you started blowing this trumpet.

you should know by now that just calling a kaan chitta won't make it chitta. just because you are looking at s completely irrelevant number in order to make point, doesnt mean your point makes sense.
i stated this before as well. for arguments sake, lets say exports during Pmln tenure were 100 times that of PTI tenure. now what ? problem is, their imports were 200 times. so where exactly were they expecting to pay thr difference? certainly not from export revenues. so then wherr from? fake accounts? fake tts? use some common sense