rajakhanmd
Pakistani1947: welcome.
Waseem knows a lot more than the gender of the participants. Hes a Super Moderator.
@WASEEM
why discussing "gender" of each post???? and how can u say that there are only 3 woman in this forum???????
Beware and never underestimate his super natural powers.;)
See, you people cannot even survive a day without THE doc.
Live amongst people in such a manner that if you die they weep over you and if you are alive they crave for your company (Hazrat Ali R.A.)
@Waseem:
LIPTON in US comes from India and being a Kashmiri that is more than enough reason for me NOT to buy it. Yeah, I am like that.
And, I did not even SEE pakooras since the month of Ramadhan. Today, its raining here, a perfect day to enjoy pakooras and tea. I never realized how deeply I am rooted in Pakistan before I came here.
Equally good, aap dono ke lari khatam ho gaye ge, coz case is already solved judge and jury is with you. :)
Hmm, okay no problem I can offer you coffee, but I don't know if there is any match of coffee and pakorazz, never tried that.
I am surprised rajakhanmd is reluctant to accept your offer of chai and pakoras.In the beginning though he was quite willing ?:lol:
Canadian:
If I go back to Pakistan, I will have a proper chaey pakoora snack with Waseem. He lives '' NEXT'' to my place. Hold your horses.
@
rajakhanmd.
So far I did survive without one.:lol:
Sure brother you are welcome any time, lakin phir baat pakoroun aur chai pe nahi rukay ge, be ready for proper dinner.
Yes I agree rajakhanmd.Actually Gazoo Bhai is The Global Head.However,in Canada he has delegated his powers to Waseem Bhai and the system works perfect.:lol:Wanderer and Wadiach:
Gazoo is busy in Wisconsin. Both of you did not realize that hes behind all this hue and cry over unions etc. The whole Wisconsin was waiting for him. The moment he set his foot there, acted as a catalyst and the rest is history.
Once he takes care of Wisconsin Issue, he will be with us.
Yes I agree rajakhanmd.Actually Gazoo Bhai is The Global Head.However,in Canada he has delegated his powers to Waseem Bhai and the system works perfect.:lol: