Ikhtilaf - 11 May 2012 - Imran Khan

InsafianPTI

AND WHICH PARTY IS THAT?????

yeah maybe IK's past is shameless (the age of carelessness) but the biggest shame is that the PRESENT of ZARDARI, GILLANI, SHAREEFS, and MOLANA FAZLOO is DOUBLE shameless.

How pathetic.
and you can believe that using your vote for them would make it valueable.
you live happily in your fools paradise.Good for you!

what can you do imran? if you are alone, definitely you will be unable to destroy the present rascals of our politics.
you should also present a high quality moral character to lead the country. we know that your past is shameless and your recent ideology is secular, how can we believe you? why to waste my vote?

i will cast my vote in favour of a party loyal to pakistan and islam. you should also try to join that party instead.

haidhu80

That is so true. The anchor is supposed to ask question very fast and let the guest answer it. This man wants to show that he can speak english and wants to change his accent. Everyone knows that Imran Khan, when he speaks english, his level is of Oxford but he doesn't want to talk in english coz this programe is watched by millions who don't understand english. This stupid anchor asks such a long question as if he is the guest. Irritating Baldi.

InsafianPTI

what do you mean a normal girl???
secondly what has that got to do with this thread, IK an PTI?
By the way do people in UK judge people by their 30 years old affair?
Did muslims in Prophet(PBUH)'s time undermined muslims who committed shirk before they became mulsims and rediculed them, took away their right to be leaders?
Did any of that happened?
What exactaly is your criteria of morality?
East, west, religion? what exactly
you don't seem to fit anywhere!
o brothers, i am not leaguey, I hate these corrupt gangsters. they are traitors of islam and pakistan.

and

IF I AM IN UK, IT DOES NOT MEAN THAT I SHOULD BE SHAMELESS OR MEAN!

HERE IN UK MORAL VALUES ARE INTACT MORE THAN THOSE IN PAKISTAN.......BELIEVE YOU ME!

HERE OUR PRIME MINISTER IS NOT A CONVICTED CRIMINAL LIKE GILLANI.

YOU NOW VERY WELL, NOWADAYS IN PAKISTAN, A NORMAL GIRL HAS MORE THAN DOZEN RELATIONS AT A TIME WITH DIFFERENT BOYS BUT IN UK, YOU YOU WILL NEVER FIND EVEN A SINGLE GIRL HAVING MORE THAN ON BOYFRIEND AT A TIME.

THINK ABOUT YOUR MORAL VALUES..........O PAKISTANIS.

haidhu80

o brothers, i am not leaguey, I hate these corrupt gangsters. they are traitors of islam and pakistan.

and

HERE IN UK MORAL VALUES ARE INTACT MORE THAN THOSE IN PAKISTAN.......BELIEVE YOU ME!

YOU NOW VERY WELL, NOWADAYS IN PAKISTAN, A NORMAL GIRL HAS MORE THAN DOZEN RELATIONS AT A TIME WITH DIFFERENT BOYS BUT IN UK, YOU YOU WILL NEVER FIND EVEN A SINGLE GIRL HAVING MORE THAN ON BOYFRIEND AT A TIME.

NOT a single one hmmmm???? How many you want me to show you??? Don't be in so much inferiority complex from the English. What moral values you are talking about??? Kicking out their own parents from the house when they grow up?? Or leaving the kids on state money and parents doesn't want to spend a penny on them... What moral values???? Its unfortunate for us Paksitanis that our leaders are imported and we are lacking a true leadership, otherwise our moral values are better than any developed country you can think of.

As far as serving Islam and Pakistan is concern, if its not Imran Khan then Who????

nomishah

Hairat hai k leader ka tolerance level asman se batain ker raha hai aur followers lowest level per hain IK ne extremely tough questions ko bravely face kia aur yahan per itnay baray leaders k sab followers aik intehai fazool insan k intehai fazool posts ko itna seriously le rahe hain agar Imran Khan ko pasand kerte ho to kuch seekho bhi khan se plz.

mr.car

and

A normal girl with dozen boyfriend ? plz muja us area ka bata do jaha ya ho raha ha. bhai i live in DHA yahan to asa kuch nahi ha. if there is such place where girls are so open plz tell me i wana move there.

what can you do imran? if you are alone, definitely you will be unable to destroy the present rascals of our politics.
you should also present a high quality moral character to lead the country. we know that your past is shameless and your recent ideology is secular, how can we believe you? why to waste my vote?

i will cast my vote in favour of a party loyal to pakistan and islam. you should also try to join that party instead.
will you please tell which party is loyal to pakistan,,,,

Mansoor Khan

Yaar he is a frustrated being. all of his posts include a mention of girls. comeon. just leave him. first he comes on girls and then islam

i had a little bit of respect for this anchor, but today it is a different story,, his gestures and immature actions were very irritating

wadera

IK rules !

This anchor is known to be 'hard-hitting' or he tries to. In this interview is clear that anchor was nervous, the signs of this were:

1. Towards the end he said he will ask short questions and expect short answers. However, he started by asking something that he said he doesn't want to ask and then proceeded to a very long question

2. Even though Khan spoke for only 10 minutes in an interview of 35 mins .. he answered all questions very well..

3. The tactic of this anchor was to provoke IK .. when that didn't work he tried to be irritating .. it was so clear in the gestures ...

In broader context - will Altaf Baji be able to answer questions in the same vein .. or will nawaz taklaa? or will yousuf raza?

IK has the charisma .. and good intentions . I really like his stand on Jihad too .. let us make him our leader .. please

arshypk

ab mujhay bhee gawliyan na dena shorou ker dena!

Nawaaan ayain manhooooosa?

Give me the name of your leader and then I will start using my beautifully vocabulary for you and your leader. do tell me your leader's name don't say you don't have any leader. Till then I would keep my vocabulary intact.

chirchra

اس تھریڈ کے کوممنٹس پڑھ کے شخصیت پرستی کا گماں ہوتا ہے

arshypk

and

Oh man which UK are you living in? I lived in the uk for eight years and with all sorts of people and worked with white typical English people for seven years. I can judge your mentality with your comments here.

You are there either on student visa or on mungaitar visa. Now be honest and tell me how did you get there and if you are working either on a desi store, restaurant or you are a taxi driver?

You only know about people when you interact with them, when you work with them or hang around with them. Now don't tell me about English girls, because I have phd in that. Don't act like my uk and my prime minister.....
Come on man even the British born don't get respect like you are showing me on mungaitar visa. You are trying to pretend like a bloody coconut. Be wha you are and be proud of who you are. I don't even know why I am lecturing an idiot like you

mohibbewatan

I think Imran should face tough questions and should be able to answer them. Talat conducted a nice interview a few days ago and no one felt bad.

Even if we ignore Wajaht's stupid questions, no one should ignore his cheap facial expressions, you are a no body Wajaht and have no right to react like you were. You could disagree with Imran but have some respect for someone who is a legend of your country even if you ignore his political career.

I must say that this anchor is very queer, it seems to me that he is just trying to be critical in an attempt to appear very intelligent where as actually he is just hiding behind some vague questions.

Savaal is always so much longer than the question.

He is even more ridiculous than most ridiculous! I don't know how he got into Harvard, speaks for the standards of Harvard also!