Ikhtelaf with Pervaiz Musharraf - 14th January 2011

tiger54

simply awesome show!! im loving this host already...it just like pakistani version of bbc's hard talk :)
and its amazing how Musharraf can convince almost everyone who takes his interview be it wajahat, kamran shahid, jaseen or the girl from in session!
he is paid a whopping 250k per lecture everywhere in the world!
tell me just one other leader in pakistan who makes that much ??
long live Musharraf!!!
now ive hope in only two peeople in pakistan Musharraf and Imran khan!!!

mjzafar

How does this guy think of getting into the power again after making and implementing a plan to sell of Pakistan completely?
Oh yeah actually he can.....I forgot the SHORT MEMORIES OF PEOPLE OF PAKISTAN......They will distribute sweets again when he comes into power, if he does.....

We deserve people like ZARDARI and MUSHARAF, unfortunately.....Its in Quran (not exact words, i am providing my understanding): jaisi qaum ho gee us pay waise he hukmaraan aayen gay.

We are a nation of Mir Jaffars, Mir Sadiq and political idiots.....what else we can expect from ALLAH. It might not be too late so we should mend ourselves as a nation. We should stop robbing the corpes after bomb blasts (as happened in Moon Market, Lahore), or injured people from a bus accident. We should start accountability from ourselves, improve our souls, build a good political sense and ability to identify the true and honest people, we should know our rights (which are not limited to getting three times food, shelter and clothing) and know people strength (18 corore people). If only 20,000 people come on roads, governments get threatened....recognize our power!! but before that improve ourselves........

sniperkhan

GUYS, NEWS IS THAT THE CHIEF CO-ORDINATOR OF PTI HAS GONE TO MEET MUSHARRAF IN ABU-DHABI... please pray that these two parties form an alliance...would be a blessing for Pakistan and a deliverance from these diabolic politicians pml-n and ppp.

Winnige

hope for Pakistan, Musharraf or Imran, rest just closet talibans farighulbaal, Musharraf and Imran convincing behaviour
simply awesome show!! im loving this host already...it just like pakistani version of bbc's hard talk :)
and its amazing how Musharraf can convince almost everyone who takes his interview be it wajahat, kamran shahid, jaseen or the girl from in session!
long live Musharraf!!!

sniperkhan

The anchor is Too biased here! He tries to disrepute a Leader of world stature. The negativity of our Media against musharraf is the Main Problem here.
Not exactly, my friend...He might have tried to put musharraf on the back foot but musharraf put him on defensive in the second question...as is..I personally like Wajahat Khan because this man is learned, educated enough to ask tough questions unlike the mainstream trash anchors like Kashif Abbasi, Asma Chaudary and the truly disgusting Hamid Mir!

simply awesome show!! Im loving this host already...it just like pakistani version of bbc's hard talk :)
and its amazing how musharraf can convince almost everyone who takes his interview be it wajahat, kamran shahid, jaseen or the girl from in session!
He is paid a whopping 250k per lecture everywhere in the world!
Tell me just one other leader in pakistan who makes that much ??
Long live musharraf!!!
Now ive hope in only two peeople in pakistan musharraf and imran khan!!!

why did you forget the third and important name ......i meant spartacus yaar

Winnige

i like him too, he went to university in states, wao, quite impressive, Pakistani hard talk, he tried to corner Musharraf but as always he argued with him professionally, u know the problem with uneducated, unprofessional siasatdaan like Farighulbaal Shehbaz or Nawaz is, if they are cornered by any journalists then they try their best to waiste time by revolving around and around the actual point, as what we saw Shehbaz one to one interview by Najam Sethi, this Shehbaz was not able to answer a single question from Sethi sahab, just waisting his time of Sethi sahab and the audience, fool
Not exactly, my friend...He might have tried to put musharraf on the back foot but musharraf put him on defensive in the second question...as is..I personally like Wajahat Khan because this man is learned, educated enough to ask tough questions unlike the mainstream trash anchors like Kashif Abbasi, Asma Chaudary and the truly disgusting Hamid Mir!

Winnige

Mushi pe kion *****, ***** Nawaz tak rakh bhai, Musharraf apni mehnat karke kha raha he, agar kuch billions loot leta to aaj lectures dene ki zaroorat to nahi parti us ko, betha rehta phajje ke pai , lassi ke glass pe guzaara karta, laanti wo hen jinhon ne mulk ka maal luuta, like Nawazu sahab
mushi per bhi l.anat or pml-n per bhi,ab bolo.

pakistan_pak

GUYS, NEWS IS THAT THE CHIEF CO-ORDINATOR OF PTI HAS GONE TO MEET MUSHARRAF IN ABU-DHABI... please pray that these two parties form an alliance...would be a blessing for Pakistan and a deliverance from these diabolic politicians pml-n and ppp.

non sence,he refused to be prime minister in his regime,how he can join now?????????????????.you moron.

pakistan_pak

long live Musharraf!!!

world have extracted all informations this ******** sold for money ...ub to india jesa mulk bhi is ko visa nhian data.
now beter this misasi should entertain with TABLA for living.

Winnige

hahahahahah , India visa nahi deta Musharraf ko, Musharraf wahan jaa ke un ki G... jo phaar deta he
world have extracted all informations this ******** sold for money ...ub to india jesa mulk bhi is ko visa nhian data.
now beter this misasi should entertain with TABLA for living.

pakistan_pak

Musharaf+Party.jpg