If there is an honest politician in Pakistan?

Saladin A

Is there an honest politician living any where in Pakistan? Please be kind to name him/her.

How Pakistani politician in the national and provincial assemblies are billionaires and multi-billionaires, and millionaires and multi-millionaires?

How many Pakistani politicians are being prosecuted in the courts for corruption, embezzlement, money laundering, drug trafficking, arms smuggling, rapes, crimes, cheating, deceiving and lying?

saladin bhai..
wht if i re-narrate your question

is there any honest pakistani public servant?

we always blame politicians ( mind it i am not defending them )
but look at our all public servants.....
police corrupt
income tax guyz...corrupt..
doctors ....corrupt
molvees .....corrupt
take any organizations and its full of corrupt people....

why are we short of honest men in our society ?

Are we short of honest men ?

Why is it that most of our public servants and even general public is not honest ?
examples can be found all the way from a shop keeper to any high ranking public official in police, medical sector, tax department etc.

what do u guyz think the reason is

1-SYSTEM FAILURE ( if yes , how to amend that system)
2- LACK OF KHOOF E KHUDA / ISLAMIC VISION ( if yes, how to bring it in our minds)
3- ANY OTHER REASON ?

I will appreciate your comments and suggestions.

i think as being a pakistani muslim every individual or every single person need to be honest no matter a person is servant or a politician.
remeber that u represent the pakistan, if u r strong then pakistan is strong if u r corrupted then pakistan too, so pakistan depends on every single person. i think pakistan is not changing.. pakistan has been changed ..coz our destiny is now clear, now we just need small effort which have been started
thanx

Saladin A said:
Is there an honest politician living any where in Pakistan? Please be kind to name him/her.

How Pakistani politician in the national and provincial assemblies are billionaires and multi-billionaires, and millionaires and multi-millionaires?

How many Pakistani politicians are being prosecuted in the courts for corruption, embezzlement, money laundering, drug trafficking, arms smuggling, rapes, crimes, cheating, deceiving and lying?

bhai jaan

There are lots of honest and sincere politician in Pak. As a matter of fact, there are more honest than dishonest. But the honest are pas-e-manzar and they do not see themselves fit in the crowd of dishonest. Also the dishonest do not let the honest ones come in.

Qyamat ka din, wahan ki saza, Allah ka khauf, aur Rasool(s.a.w.) ki ta'limaat hum ney chhor di. Saza to milni hi. Shukr karo key yeh saza yeheen mil rahee hai bhi, wahan ki saza to da-emi hai

sshahid

IMRAN KHAN
He's the one you are looking for!

Honest, fearless and determined. Its upto the people to support him for a better Pakistan. Anyone who truly loves the country and is above any cheap politics and personal gain can see that.

sshahid said:
IMRAN KHAN
He's the one you are looking for!

Honest, fearless and determined. Its upto the people to support him for a better Pakistan. Anyone who truly loves the country and is above any cheap politics and personal gain can see that.

bhai jaan,

Hum logon ney ZA Bhutto, Benazeer, Nawaz key barey mein bhi yehi kaha that they are perfect for the country.

BUT, if people have to choose between PPP, PML-N, & PTI (Imran Khan), seems like majority will elect Imran's party. Time will tell