If india attack on Pakistan so what will happen?watch real.

G

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rduTVoJ1XJY&feature=channel[/video]

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0IwTJ2idsI4&feature=related[/video]

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n1QKIJKSJZw&feature=sub[/video]

imran0033

Good job Brother.. keep it up. Inshallah one day we will rule INDIA and Inshallah every hindu will be a MUSLIM.

hnuter555

hahhahah very funny lolllllllllllllllllllllllllllll good copy of NDtv programe
lol
lol
like indian army will wait and do nothing and indian airforce blue navy and army will sit and play cards and wait for pak army to capture
india.
wake up dude pakistan dont have oil reserves for six days lets alone
taking delhi lolllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

pakistan army is only good at caputruing PTV and killing our own brothers and sisters

and zani generals [musharaf] live in london

can u name any cheif of army staff of india who is living in london

so wake up my freind

we are only good killing our own

peace is the only solution and india and pakistan both need good
freindly relations with peace
war is not a solution neither india nor pakistan can finish each other
so why waste money on armies and poor people suffer on both sides

pakistan zindabad
Jai hind

G

hnuter555 said:
hahhahah very funny lolllllllllllllllllllllllllllll good copy of NDtv programe
lol
lol
like indian army will wait and do nothing and indian airforce blue navy and army will sit and play cards and wait for pak army to capture
india.
wake up dude pakistan dont have oil reserves for six days lets alone
taking delhi lolllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

pakistan army is only good at caputruing PTV and killing our own brothers and sisters

and zani generals [musharaf] live in london

can u name any cheif of army staff of india who is living in london

so wake up my freind

we are only good killing our own

peace is the only solution and india and pakistan both need good
freindly relations with peace
war is not a solution neither india nor pakistan can finish each other
so why waste money on armies and poor people suffer on both sides

pakistan zindabad
Jai hind
brother if ur paki so pls dont say jai hind its ake me so crazy :evil:

armani

India is not going to attack. If they were, they would have done it few years back when their hundered thousand military forces were on our eastern border. And the only factor which stops them from any war is Pak nuclear capability.
And I guess we should more talk about peace than wars on this forum.
Love- Peace- Humanity.

hnuter555

oi dont act like a kidooo okay
i am no indian i am more pakistani then u r/. and i love and want
my country to be great what reality is reality dude

try to preach love and respect if u look at the life of prophet SAW
he conquered whole world with beauitful preaching and wisdom
not war mongering and hate

so brother talk on facts
look at our countrys military history
Gen yaya khan ( dictator and a drunk)
Gen ayub khan ( dictator and a drunk)
Gen zia ul Haq( dictator and extremist and killer of democracy Bhatto's
murderer)
Gen mirza aslam baig ( creater of IGI )
Gen Mushraf( dictator and drunk and seller of our daughters to usa for money)
u remember kargil ???? or u calim it as a victory too
Admiral mansor ahmed ( convicted criminal for drug smuggling and
receiving kick backs)

lists goes on
GEn naizi ( surrerndered 90 000 troops to india )
so our generals are good for nothing they shit in their pants on
one telephone call from USA i dont include pak army jawans in that
they can beat indian army any day any time but a nation can never
win a war with out good leader

so look at ur president zardarie ? look at ur GDP look at ur growth rate
look at ur fiscal deficiet look at ur beggers bowl

so better sort urself i mean pakistan out then plan to take over other
country

OUR prophet SAW when he was in position of weakness he done hadabia pact and prepared himself before taking over mecca so learn from it

the way we are going god forbid there will be no more pakistan soon
so try to save it first then try to capture india okay
i hope u get some sense if u have a solid head above ur shoulders
no offense okay

G

so look at ur president zardarie ? look at ur GDP look at ur growth rate
look at ur fiscal deficiet look at ur beggers bowl

so better sort urself i mean pakistan out then plan to take over other
country

ur talking didnt make any sense to me and i hope not any one other u talk totly like a loser all negtive things and as u callng in evry single thing
UR present
UR pakistan
UR this
ur that
so u dont sounds pakistani thats y i m not sure ,
and ur mind is just thinking total NEGETIVE things , bcoz u think like a loser , we r not and u will see soon when things will change INSHALLAh and then ur type of losers also oing to say OUR not just ur
first learn ur self how o respect country then talk about pak and paki people bcoz as u say ur paki but u dont want to call any thing as OUR so u r totly a loser nothing else
sorry brother i didnt want to insulte u but i think u must look ur post and look how ur writing , and yes its is MY pakistan yes they MY bad leaders but INSHALLAh it will be ME who bring a change ,

indiansher

hey ppboy , don,t act like joker here :evil: there is no need for india to attack pak.idiots like u good enough to destry pak :( .how foolishly u r toying with ppls emotions :roll: ur all posts full of if & but . u should be realistic now

hnuter555

you are a wierdo you cant grasp the idea of accepting the reality and even
examples from last and final prophet saw life time and calling me looser
can u deny any fact i mentioned ? can u ?

so stop wasting poeples time and stop this bullshit right here right now
dont waste our time
thanks

G

hnuter555 said:
you are a wierdo you cant grasp the idea of accepting the reality and even
examples from last and final prophet saw life time and calling me looser
can u deny any fact i mentioned ? can u ?

so stop wasting poeples time and stop this bullshit right here right now
dont waste our time
thanks
i m doing my duty as a true pakistani and no one can stop e my brother so good luck to u in ur mind

hahahaha gud show, u ev beaten zaid hamid... acha aik baat batain, itne sare time me indian forces kya kar rahe hounge? bus yahi aik sawal ha agr is ka jwab mil jaey to aik achi film ban sakte hai.... lollywood MOLA JATT

Mujahid

JUST WAIT TILL GAZWA E HIND

hahahaha gud show, u ev beaten zaid hamid... acha aik baat batain, itne sare time me indian forces kya kar rahe hounge? bus yahi aik sawal ha agr is ka jwab mil jaey to aik achi film ban sakte hai.... lollywood MOLA JATT

YOU ARE ASKING

INDIAN FORCES KYA KAR RAHE HOUNGE ?
INDIAN FORCES US WAQAT NAI FILM BNA RAHI HO GEE JIS KA NAM HO GA
GAZWA E HIND