aamir_uetn
Little bit zukaam - Not very well. Too much raining all time !
مولوی جی یہ کیا حال بنا رکھا ہے کچھ لیتے کیوں نہیں
Little bit zukaam - Not very well. Too much raining all time !
یہ کیسا یوزر نیم ہے
مولوی جی یہ کیا حال بنا رکھا ہے کچھ لیتے کیوں نہیں
Yes I take 10 cup tea and 5 cup coffee since morning. How is situation after blast. People scared ?
Very dangerous humanity believing human - black as charcoal and sharp as a razor blade.
حیرت ھے ، مشرف کی رھائ اور بعد میں بھگائ کے بعد بھی آپ سمجھتی ہیں کہ پاکستان میں انصاف نام کی کوئ چیز ھے۔ یہ بات صدامی شکل والے ٹھگ سے پوچھیں۔
Sadami Shakil wala judge nahi, police man bhi nahi. Heerat hai, jo Democracy ka roona rote chop nahi hote, they don't think that it is the duty of the civilian government to do the law and order work. He is doing the work fine, he is using his danda at the appropriate places.
Didn't you see the face of Disinformation minister in today's conference. The danda was inserted at the right place.[/CENTER]
حیرت ھے ، مشرف کی رھائ اور بعد میں بھگائ کے بعد بھی آپ سمجھتی ہیں کہ پاکستان میں انصاف نام کی کوئ چیز ھے۔ یہ بات صدامی شکل والے ٹھگ سے پوچھیں۔
???? ???? ??? ??? ??? ?? .....?? ?? ????? ?? ??? ?? ???? ???
You seem to be satisfied the way the justice has been done in Pakistan. I understand that you do not like MLN , you don't have to , however, If you consider the biggest evil in this country from its inception is the army and its corrupt Generals who think that Pakistan was made for them , it is for them to switch it like a on and off switch anytime they want. The judges are bought, the bureaucrats are bought , the Politicians are bought, the whole Pakistan is bought. And who is the buyer ? It is that Military Industrial complex which is the only force left in Pakistan. We have become so weak just to make this institution strong. Musharraf openly defied the values, their sovereignty, and openly sold the men and women of this country to gain few dollars. He was the traitor who should have been hanged by the lamp post. But what have you observed. The mighty Army protected this B a s t a r d . and he never spent a minute of his life in prison. I hate those who like this kind of justice and praise dictators ....... Where powerful gets scot free and the weak gets punished.
:13:
کیا پیمانہ ہے اونیسٹی کا .....چوری کا مال گھر میں ہی رکھا ہے ....واہ
Qasim I don't know what is your location, but I live in the world oldest democracy. Believe you me, I not only understand the democracy, its working and also how the law should be applied, implemented and uphold by the state apparatus.
No where did I say I am satisfied or happy with the state of Pakistan. I am very disturbed indeed from what is happening in Pakistan. I think you are mistaken by my disdain for politicians like Shar Brothers to love of the Military.
Lets take the example of how the justice should be done. After listening to the conversations of Justice Qayyum with Shahbaz and their patsy in Qatar, only a fool would trust the Shar brothers. They are criminals and only on that incident alone should have been sent to the jail and should have never be allowed to stand in the elections.
In my country a serving Lord in the House of Lord was stripped of his titles, prosecuted and sent to the jail for making slight changes to the contents of his diary which was used as a piece of evidence in a civil case.
He was a very famous person, a writer too, used to appear on the television programs all the time. But after that incident he was kicked out of his own party and never heard again.
I believe in that kind of justice and politics. Unfortunately, crooks like Shar brothers are well short of that standard.
So please don't accuse me of not liking PMLN. I am not obliged to like the criminals.
بھینس تو بھینس تھی، بھینسے بھی نچوڑے اس نے
چیونٹی جہاں نہ چلے، دوڑا لئے گھوڑے،،اس نے
aap to seedhy saadhy amrici hain aur karty b kuch nhy hain bus...... dunya wese tang haiآرزو کرنے میں کیا برا ہے .....اس سے زیادہ ہم کیا کر سکتے ہیں